BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,829 Ratings

5
1510 (82.6%)
4
250 (13.7%)
3
66 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(230)
4
(30)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(28)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(242)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlueMarlinChronicles.com

About Us

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

B

Ben S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been great!"
E

Eric V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do business."

Product Choice

Price and availability

Public Comment

Eric,

thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com  I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com

J

John D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice looking prodct"

Product Choice

looks like it provides nice comfort at the helm

Public Comment

John,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com  I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com

P

Pete P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"

Product Choice

Suggested on fishing forum

Public Comment

Pete,
Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com, I appreciate your business. Enjoy your new BMC Helium System!

Louis CEO/Owner 
BlueMarlinChronicles.com

D

Donovan C.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

need some lobster area

Public Comment

Donovan,

The Home Port Chart 43 is a great tool to have for both lobster and fish. The ability to see the ocean bottom, ledges, holes, and changes in depth is a huge advantage. These charts allow you to find your own spots, which are always way more productive than know GPS numbers. 

Louis
R

Richard H.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"

Product Choice

salt water boating fatigue

Public Comment

Richard,

Thank you for shopping at BMC! The mat is an awesome way to relieve the stress from pounding offshore seas. The one-inch thickness and the density of the material make for a more comfortable experience.

Louis

M

Mike B.
09/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy searching - product says free shipping but charges shipping at checkout - misleading"

Product Choice

affordability - great prices

Public Comment

Mike,
 
Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business and support. Items that have shipping included in the price do not incur a shipping charge. However items that do not will have the shipping applied. There are products that ship separately from others due to their size, etc. 

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
T

Thania A.
09/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and efficient customer service"

Public Comment

Manny,
Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business. Enjoy your new dredge!

Louis CEO/Owner

J

John M.
09/18/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great chart"
G

George C.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate site great reputation super prices"

Product Choice

american made

Public Comment

George,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I really appreciate your business and your follow up phone call. I am always glad to hear from customers and obtaining your valuable feedback. Enjoy your new mat!  YES! BMC Mats are Made in the USA.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
R

Ramon R.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXELENT"

Public Comment

Ramon,
Thanik you for your continued support. 

Louis CEO/Owner
A

Anthony P.
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find the chart I was looking for.."

Product Choice

We were talking about going to fish the mud hole so I wanted to see where it was and far from my marina it is.

Public Comment

Anthony,
Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com, I really appreciate your business. 

Louis CEO/Owner

A

Alan N.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Product Choice

Underwater lights

A

Arturo P.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peazy plus able to contact someone live to talk too as well."

Product Choice

Based on reviews from other fisherman

Public Comment

Arturo,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business. Your 1200 YD spool of JB 130 Hollow in green is on it's way to you! Enjoy.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
F

Frank C.
09/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate."

Product Choice

The ONLY mat that came in the size I need for my CC.

Public Comment

Frank,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I really appreciate your business. Enjoy your new mat! 

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
L

Logan P.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy"

Public Comment

Logan,
Thank you so much for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I really appreciate your business and valuable feedback.

Louis CEO?Owner

D

Dave W.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well detailed"

Product Choice

Sore feet

Public Comment


Dave,
Great choice not only for your feet but your back as well. Enjoy! Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com

Louis CEO/Owner

R

Redrum S.
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site - lots of fun items"

Public Comment


Thanks for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com I really appreciate your business and support!

Louis CEO/Owner
R

Robert B.
08/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure to deal with. Had what I needed"

Public Comment

Robert,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com! I appreciate your business and support.

Louis Owner/CEO
K

Ken D.
07/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Easy Website, easy to use."

Product Choice

BOM Requirement

Public Comment

Ken,

Thank you for your business!

Louis CEO/Owner

See more BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com ►