BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,957 Ratings

5
1619 (82.7%)
4
262 (13.4%)
3
73 (3.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlueMarlinChronicles.com

About Us

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

R

Robert M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once activated, the system worked well.

Product Choice

Size, perceived quality.

Company Response

Robert,

Thank you for waiting to make your purchase. I appreciate your business and support. Just a note, when I go out of town for any length of time I disable the add to cart buttons on the items that I ship direct from here. My policy is not to take orders for items that I know I can't ship out in a timely manner, which basically means immediately.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
B

Bob T.
02/16/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super service when I called in! Helped me setup the permit rig to wire my new electric reel! Real nice people!

Product Choice

Best marine electric connector which I wanted!

Company Response

Bob,

It was great talking to you! I enjoyed our conversation. Thank you for the awesome review. I appreciate your business and support.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
A

Andy B.
01/04/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer service.

Product Choice

I'm purchasing a Helm Mat for another boat. The first one I purchased still looks new after 5 years of hard use.

Company Response

 Andy,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your continued use of our BMC Mats!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
A

Aime R.
11/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great equipment

Product Choice

I could not get in a 600lb black Marlin in Cabo so I need a little help

Company Response

Aime,

The Alutecnos PRO-Bucket Harness is an excellent harness, an excellent choice. I am sure you will find it beneficiall and easy to use. Your back will also appreciate it! Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

jon C.
10/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick!

Product Choice

going fishing

Company Response

Jon,

Thank you for your order. Quick is important to me! I appreciate your comments, business and support.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

Jeff T.
10/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, and fast

Product Choice

fits existing gear

Company Response

Jeff,

Thank you so much for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business and support.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

JOHN B.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast response and knowledgeable on the products I was ordering

Company Response

John,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles. I enjoyed our conversation on the phone! 

Louis CEO/Owner 
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
N

Nuccio A.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and service.

Product Choice

Great price and service

Company Response


Nuccio,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business and support. Enjoy your new daytime swordfishing combo! Catch'em up.

Louis OWNER/CEO
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

John B.
05/13/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the product I was looking for in stock and offered expedited shipping. Very pleased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Quality

Company Response

John,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business & support.

Louis Owner/CEO
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
L

Lon T.
04/04/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product assistance from owner, Louis
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Needed to increase amperage for electric reel use

Company Response

Lon,
Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your support and review!

Louis Owner/CEO
BlueMarlinChronicles.com

Loading Page Animation

See more BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com ►