BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,866 Ratings

5
1542 (82.6%)
4
254 (13.6%)
3
67 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(28)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(253)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(239)
4
(31)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlueMarlinChronicles.com

About Us

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

J

James M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

size and weight no fastening to deck

Public Comment

James,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com! Enjoy your new mat!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
M

Matthew L.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"

Product Choice

Replace old equipment

Public Comment

Matthew,

This is an awesome reel! An excellent choice for slow trolling for kings as well as fishing live baits off the kites. Enjoy it!

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com
S

Steven S.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Good

Public Comment

Steve,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business & support!

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com
K

Kevin R.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

Actual anti-fatigue mat, good color.

Public Comment

Kevin,
Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronilcles.com. Enjoy your new BMC Mat!

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

Jason B.
09/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Manufacturer

Public Comment


Jason,

Thank you for choosing BMC! I appreciate your business and support. 

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
D

David O.
08/16/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy purchase and delivery. Quality products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

David,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I apppreciate your business and great review.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
A

Anonymous Customer
08/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the helm pad. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For comfort

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com and purchasing one of our mats. I appreciate your business and support.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
D

David W.
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to use"

Product Choice

You dont have to fasten to deck copy in the AD copy

Public Comment

David,

Thank you for choosing BMC. Enjoy your mat. Yes,  no grommets or glue!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
I

Isaac P.
08/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Public Comment

Isaac,


Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com for your Kristal Reel needs. Your business is very much appreciated.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com

E

Elliott M.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Public Comment


Elliot,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business!

Louis CEO/LOwner BlueMarlinChronicles.om 
A

Anthony F.
07/02/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue I am having trouble with is finding anyone to fill my tank with helium. the cylinder size is not a size companies exchange and im told there is a helium shortage here in Florida. im told my only option may be to go to a dive shop and get breathable helium but the cost is allot more to get filled. So to date I have not had a chance to use the system. Im still using disposable tank from wallmart."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

wanted to mount a system on my boat in the hatch area

Public Comment


Anthony,

Sorry to hear you are still having difficulties finding a fill location in your immediate area. Gases are not always available in small towns.  You may want to look into a larger metropolitan area closest to you.  I have many customers throughout Monroe, Dade, Broward, & Palm Beach Counties who use my helium system and obtain their gas at local welding shops.  

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
R

Rob U.
06/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate."

Product Choice

I have one that got stolen. Great chart.

Public Comment

Rob,

Sorry to hear someone stole your chart. I appreciate you choosing to purchase your chart from me.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
G

George B.
06/28/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Louis was very helpful and was happy to answer questions I had about the helm mat. He went out of his way to get it shipped quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Was looking for a helm mat that didn't need to be attached to the deck. I have used it on one 6 hour offshore trip with pretty smooth water, and I think it is going to help a lot with leg/back fatigue on the rougher days.

Public Comment

George,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronciles.com  I appreciate your business. I am very happy that I was able to assist you with your purchase. 

Louis CEO/Owner 
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
A

Aaron L.
06/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luis made the forward shipping very easy."

Product Choice

Price. Buy all my JB through Blue Marlin Chronicles

Public Comment

Aaron,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com and your continued support. I appreciate your business!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
O

Owen M.
06/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and painless so far"

Public Comment

Owen,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronciles.com.  I appreciate your business and support.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
T

Tom C.
05/24/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I called after hrs and owner called back before i could leave a message. The Daho Needle kit arrived on time. This is the only store i found with the 100% complete full kit. Customer service was above and beyond the call of duty. I'll be back again. Thanks Tom "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and complete kit.

Public Comment

Thomas,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com! I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
R

Reynolds R.
05/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only want one mat, website was a bit glichy"

Product Choice

Reputation

Public Comment

Reynolds,

The order was for one mat, no worries. I normally call if I see an order for two mats of the same size. Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com! I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
M

Michael K.
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"

Product Choice

I have plantar fasciitis and need something to relieve some pain while on my boat.

Public Comment

Michael,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. You will find that the density of the BMC Mat and the full inch thickness will absorb the stress associated with running offshore in a chop. 

I appreciate your business!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com

A

Arthur W.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Public Comment

Arthur,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com. Enjoy the BMC. Mat. You will find that the density of the mat and the full inch thickness will absorb f the stress associated with running offshore in a chop. 

I appreciate your business!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com

A

A A.
05/02/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction And quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Online reviews

Public Comment

Alex,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business and support!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
Loading Page Animation

See more BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com ►