BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,935 Ratings

5
1600 (82.7%)
4
260 (13.4%)
3
72 (3.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlueMarlinChronicles.com

About Us

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

A

Aime R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great equipment

Product Choice

I could not get in a 600lb black Marlin in Cabo so I need a little help

Public Comment

Aime,

The Alutecnos PRO-Bucket Harness is an excellent harness, an excellent choice. I am sure you will find it beneficiall and easy to use. Your back will also appreciate it! Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

jon C.
10/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick!

Product Choice

going fishing

Public Comment

Jon,

Thank you for your order. Quick is important to me! I appreciate your comments, business and support.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

Jeff T.
10/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, and fast

Product Choice

fits existing gear

Public Comment

Jeff,

Thank you so much for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business and support.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

JOHN B.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast response and knowledgeable on the products I was ordering

Public Comment

John,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles. I enjoyed our conversation on the phone! 

Louis CEO/Owner 
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
N

Nuccio A.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and service.

Product Choice

Great price and service

Public Comment


Nuccio,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business and support. Enjoy your new daytime swordfishing combo! Catch'em up.

Louis OWNER/CEO
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

John B.
05/13/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the product I was looking for in stock and offered expedited shipping. Very pleased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Quality

Public Comment

John,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business & support.

Louis Owner/CEO
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
L

Lon T.
04/04/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product assistance from owner, Louis
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Needed to increase amperage for electric reel use

Public Comment

Lon,
Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your support and review!

Louis Owner/CEO
BlueMarlinChronicles.com

C

Clayton M.
03/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!

Product Choice

Phone help

Public Comment

Clayton,

Thank you for your business and the great review! 

Louis Owner/CEO
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
A

Aric B.
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering and I’ll definitely be back

Product Choice

Cheapest prices on Jerry Brown braid

Public Comment


Aric,
Thank you for shopping at BMC and your review. Your choosing of BMC is much appreciated.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
T

Thania A.
09/22/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and efficient customer service

Public Comment

Manny,
Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business. Enjoy your new dredge!

Louis CEO/Owner

Loading Page Animation

See more BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com ►