BlueBath.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,336 Ratings

5
1925 (82.4%)
4
317 (13.6%)
3
79 (3.4%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(429)
4
(62)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(399)
4
(92)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(58)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(327)
4
(143)
3
(43)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlueBath.com

About Us

Blue Bath is a family owned business that started in the early stages of e-commerce back in 2003 retailing sinks and faucets on the web. Blue Bath introduced fireclay farm sinks to the online market, which remains its signature product and best selling line. By initially offering products through the eBay marketplace, Blue Bath continued to grow and after years of success the BlueBath.com online store opened its doors. Today, Blue Bath continues to be an innovative trend-setter in the kitchen & bath industry, offering a large selection of products and up-and-coming designs for your renovation needs. Blue Bath hopes you enjoy your shopping experience and looks forward to serving you.

D

Deb
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great speeding shipping! Price was better than any other provider.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roy S.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer. Good prices
C

CHARLOTTE P.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my apron front sink I purchased over 10 years ago. The original sink grid had a vinyl coating and it pealed off, so I am very happy with the stainless steel grid!!! This one should last for ever!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
CHARLOTTE P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whitehaus GR2215 Solid Stainless Steel Sink Protector Grid 22 in x 15''

View this product

Looks great, protects slnk!!!

B

Basil
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I was searching for, and the customer service, and value for dollar was on target!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

anna F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brad at call number was very helpful in helping me secure my order correctly. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jan has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Whitehaus WH3018-WHITE Single Bowl Fireclay Farm Apron Kitchen Sink - White

View this product

Beautiful

Whitehaus WH3018 Single Bowl Fireclay Farmhouse Apron Front Kitchen Sink

View this product

Beautiful

S

SPW
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NIce
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
SPW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whitehaus WHKN1120 Isabella Curved Wall Mount Basin w/ Integrated Oval Bowl

View this product

Nice compact sink for a narrow bathroom. Be sure to order a faucet and drain pipe without an overflow. The drain pipe must thread to the top of the pipe to fit properly.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/19/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I was looking for in just under an hour!
M

Mark S.
01/16/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an issue with the coupon code and was helped by the customer service rep via phone who was considerate and knowledgable.
D

Darryl D.
01/08/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my 32" sink before Christmas and I was very happy and surprised. It arrived in one piece and it is beautiful!
A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good Customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
01/01/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straight forward.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ALFI brand AB1163 61'' Free Standing Wooden BathTub with Headrest

View this product

It looks beautiful, it's solid and I look forward to building bathroom to accommodate it. Also plan to make it into a personal hot tub with waterfall. Wish me luck.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product line in one place. We like one stop shopping!
S

Sam O.
12/27/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
R

Rachel S.
12/21/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use. Great prices.
D

David G.
12/17/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the beautiful products to choose from and the quick delivery options.
T

Tammy M.
12/16/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Suggestions were shown with pieces need for the sink. Suggestions for install were noted even if you choose building your own support. Reviews were clear. Loved the site, loved the price, the sink (picture) hopefully when I receive the sink it will be everything I ordered
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tammy M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Whitehaus GR3018 Solid Stainless Steel Sink Protection Grid 27'' x 15''

View this product

Whitehaus RNW35L-BN Extra Long Standard 3 1/2'' Basket Strainer Duet Sinks

View this product

Sturdy and worth the $

Whitehaus RNW35L Extra Long Standard 3 1/2'' Basket Strainer Duet Sinks

View this product

D

Dan O.
12/06/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A postal shipping option to Canada would be SO helpful
D

Darryl D.
12/05/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience so far, has been just fine.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great process to get in the que for a sink that is on backorder. Thank you.
Loading Page Animation

See more BlueBath.com Reviews

Visit BlueBath.com ►