Blaze Leather Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,670 Ratings

5
2095 (78.5%)
4
445 (16.7%)
3
112 (4.2%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,145)
4
(391)
3
(110)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,148)
4
(377)
3
(122)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(379)
4
(70)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(366)
4
(67)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(367)
4
(59)
3
(25)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Customer Service

2.5 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Blaze Leather

About Us

Blaze Leather is a American Owned and operated business as we specialize in motorcycle riding gear and protective apparel for bikers and crusier style motorcycle riders with leather vests, jackets, chaps, boots, denim biker clothing, DOT helmets, conceal carry apparel, luggage and bike accessorieis for bikers, Harley, and cruiser style motorcycle riders.

We take great pride in our attention to health and safety of motorcycle riders by providing the best quality leather and denim motorcycle apparel with unmatched customer service. We speak the language and know our products as our staff are riders too.

We are active in the community and lifestyle as we participate in several major rallies, local events, poker runs, and charitable causes. We are club and enthusiast friendly.

No matter if you meet us at a rally, visit us at our local retail store, or shop online at Blaze Leather Website you are guaranteed to recieve the same service and support as if you were speaking to us in person.

I

Irene S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for. Easy to check out. I am hoping that the product I purchased is also of good quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price waiting on item to see the quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stanley
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

may change rating we will see when product comes in
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

johnnie F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found color that i wanted quick odering process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marybeth S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I wanted in stock. Hope shipping is Fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you folks have always been good to me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Product looks legit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine P.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope it arrives fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
K

Kim R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for great quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went easily enough. Liked the size chart
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindi
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the last bag I bought, so I bought another!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like your website and products! I would love to see some women's headwraps with bedazzled (sparkles) or something in addition to the mens doorags and the ponytail holders! thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarita L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You so happy I found your site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth R.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick finding the item, quick delivery & quality product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Blaze Leather Reviews

Visit Blaze Leather ►