BlackTieCBD.Net Reviews

About this Company

At Black Tie CBD we strive to be America's leading CBD brand for producing, innovating and distrubiting highest quality CBD products at an affordble price.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

CINDERELLA CBG Hemp Flower (INDOOR) - 3.5 Grams

CINDERELLA CBG Hemp Flower (INDOOR) - 3.5 Grams

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

At Black Tie CBD we strive to be America's leading CBD brand for producing, innovating and distrubiting highest quality CBD products at an affordble price.

Filter
CINDERELLA CBG Hemp Flower (INDOOR) - 3.5 Grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CINDERELLA CBG Hemp Flower (INDOOR) - 3.5 Grams
See more product reviews

Douglas T - 3 days ago

CBGA for Essential Tremors (Spoiler alert: it works!)

At age 74, I have a condition known as essential tremors. My dominant (in my case it's my left) hand will occasionally tremble. No big deal, but I play classical guitar, and whenever I play in front of people, or in front of a recording device, my anxiety level goes up, along with my heart rate, and then my hand starts trembling, making it impossible for me to play. I've been looking for something I could take a few minutes before I play guitar and see if it helps. I previously purchased hemp infused with Delta 8. It was nice, but didn't totally work for my condition. This product with lots of CBGA and a tiny bit of CBG helped reduce my anxiety a little more. Last night I mixed the two products together half-and-half, and it seemed to be the best for me. I'll experiment more and let you know what happens.

Douglas T

3 days ago - Maryland

I gave you my review on the previous page. You are welcome to use it for whatever you wish.


Lemon Cream Diesel CBG Hemp Flower - 1 Oz (TRIM/SHAKE)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Cream Diesel CBG Hemp Flower - 1 Oz (TRIM/SHAKE)
See more product reviews

William B - 3 days ago

Smooth and already grinded

William B

3 days ago - Ohio

Easy web site and order


CINDERELLA CBG Hemp Flower (INDOOR) - 7 Grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CINDERELLA CBG Hemp Flower (INDOOR) - 7 Grams
See more product reviews

Amber H - 1 week ago

Solid daily

Amber H

1 week ago - New Jersey

The only place to get CBD for me!


5 Gram Hemp Flower Sampler - Premium
5 Gram Hemp Flower Sampler - Premium
See more product reviews

Jose - 1 week ago

Great flower

loved it


CBD ASTEROIDS (Moon Rocks) Hemp Flower - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CBD ASTEROIDS (Moon Rocks) Hemp Flower - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

Julie G - 1 week ago

Excellent product

This stuff is amazing

Julie G

1 week ago - WA

Everything arrived quickly (sooner than expected) and is definitely high quality and effective


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BlackTieCBD.Net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022