BlackTieCBD.Net Reviews

About this Company

Black Tie CBD was born out of the Farm Bill in 2018 which legalized interstate commerce of hemp. Today, we organically farm nearly 200 acres of hemp on five properties. We are still the same passionate growers, putting love into each of our high-quality, premium products at an affordable price.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower - 3.5 Grams

BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower - 3.5 Grams

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)

About This Company

Black Tie CBD was born out of the Farm Bill in 2018 which legalized interstate commerce of hemp. Today, we organically farm nearly 200 acres of hemp on five properties. We are still the same passionate growers, putting love into each of our high-quality, premium products at an affordable price.

Filter
BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower - 3.5 Grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower - 3.5 Grams
See more product reviews

Bryan P - 10/23/2021

Very fast shipping, great product. Will be buying again.

Bryan P

10/23/2021 - Georgia

Very fast shipping, great product. Will be buying again


BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower - 3.5 Grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower - 3.5 Grams
See more product reviews

Gary S - 09/16/2021

Great value

Very good value. Excellent product

Company Response

We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the Bubba Kush CBD Hemp Flower. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

Gary S

09/16/2021 - Georgia

Good selection


BUBBA KUSH - 3.5 Grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH - 3.5 Grams
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 03/14/2021

Happy meets sunshine

Super uplifting and clean, would totally recommend any of their products!

Company Response

We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying the Bubba Kush Hemp Flowers. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

Jennifer S

03/14/2021 - Florida

Awesome products! Thank you for a quick order!


BUBBA KUSH - 3.5 Grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH - 3.5 Grams
See more product reviews

Ifetayo S - 03/13/2021

Haven’t tried it yet but it smells great

Company Response

We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying the smell of the Bubba Kush Hemp Flowers. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

Ifetayo S

03/13/2021 - Virginia

N/a


BUBBA KUSH - 3.5 Grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH - 3.5 Grams
See more product reviews

Diego D - 02/21/2021

Best choice ever

Always my best choice only bad thing it'd the seeds

Diego D

02/21/2021 - New Jersey

Best choices in all CBD websites lucky to be a client


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BlackTieCBD.Net

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021