BlackTieCBD.Net Reviews

About this Company

Black Tie CBD was born out of the Farm Bill in 2018 which legalized interstate commerce of hemp. Today, we organically farm nearly 200 acres of hemp on five properties. We are still the same passionate growers, putting love into each of our high-quality, premium products at an affordable price.

Filter
Filter
Purple BLAST Pre-Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Purple BLAST Pre-Rolls
See more product reviews

Loralie M - 1 day ago

Good Packaging.

Company Response

We are pleased to hear that you're happy with the packaging of the Purple Blast Pre-Rolls. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

Loralie M

1 day ago - CA

Simple, quick and easy


BLACK TIE KUSH Hemp Flower - 3.5 Grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLACK TIE KUSH Hemp Flower - 3.5 Grams
See more product reviews

Daniel D - 3 days ago

Gassy, skunky, smooth smoking, high quality flower

Company Response

We are pleased to hear that you're enjoying test, smell and quality of the Black Tie Kush Hemp Flower. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

Daniel D

3 days ago - Texas

Great


Delta8 Infused MOTHERSHIP - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta8 Infused MOTHERSHIP - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

James G - 4 days ago

Great products

Great products

Company Response

We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the Delta 8 Infused Mothership Hemp Flower and our other products. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

James G

4 days ago - TN

Enjoyable and informative


Delta8 Infused AMNESIA - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta8 Infused AMNESIA - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

James G - 4 days ago

Just great

Great service and products

Company Response

We're pleased to hear that you're happy with service and products. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

James G

4 days ago - TN

Enjoyable and informative


Delta8 Infused CBD ASTEROIDS (Moon Rocks) - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta8 Infused CBD ASTEROIDS (Moon Rocks) - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

James G - 4 days ago

Perfectly awesome

Awesome all the way around. Products. Information. Service and delivery

Company Response

We're pleased to hear that you say 'awesome all the way around". Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

James G

4 days ago - TN

Enjoyable and informative


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BlackTieCBD.Net

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021