BlackTie.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Wine Luxury Satin Necktie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wine Luxury Satin Necktie
See more product reviews

tamika S - 10/26/2020

My satin ties are beautiful and the delivery came quickly. Very pleased

Company Choice

It had the look I was going for a great price.

Product Choice

I love satin and the vest was beautiful.

tamika S

10/26/2020

Quality of material is great!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Logan" Black Luxury Wool Blend Tuxedo Pants - 48 / 32 / Modern
See more product reviews

John D - 10/24/2020

It does me proud.

Company Choice

It came up on a search for a emerald green ves.

Product Choice

I liked what I saw.

John D

10/24/2020

Good selection can't wait to see it in person.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Edge" Black Tuxedo Jacket - 58L / Modern
See more product reviews

John D - 10/24/2020

Very nice, it hangs just right, and looks outstanding.

Company Choice

It came up on a search for a emerald green ves.

Product Choice

I liked what I saw.

John D

10/24/2020

Good selection can't wait to see it in person.


Burgundy Textured Leather Bow Tie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burgundy Textured Leather Bow Tie
See more product reviews

Dr. J - 10/02/2020

Nice quality and appearance.

Company Choice

Great product!

Product Choice

For my tux

Dr. J

10/02/2020

Simply fantastic!


Blush Striped Satin Pocket Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blush Striped Satin Pocket Square
See more product reviews

Kelly H - 10/01/2020

I was so happy to find a matching pocket square to the tie I bought my husband.

Company Choice

The product looked like it has good quality.

Product Choice

I'm hoping it matches my dress.

Kelly H

10/01/2020

I had a quick and easy experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BlackTie.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022