BlackTie.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"King" Brown Dress Shoes - 18 / Wide (EE)
See more product reviews

Chantel - 06/02/2021

Great shoes, great price and great service.

Searching for a reasonably priced size 18 shoe for my brothers wedding was a bit of a task but I'm so glad I came across this site. The order was shipped as expected, the price was amazing and my brother said they were so comfortable.

Company Choice

Had the size I needed and at a great price.

Product Choice

Hard to find size without paying a very high price.

Chantel

06/02/2021 - VA

Very fast and easy


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Milan" Midnight Navy Tuxedo Jacket - 36S / Modern
See more product reviews

Ritamay - 05/31/2021

Small

It’s a little small how can we exchange it?

Company Choice

We found it online

Product Choice

Looks good

Ritamay

05/31/2021

Pretty good


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Milan" Burgundy Tuxedo Jacket - 48S / Modern
See more product reviews

Jason S - 05/02/2021

Great jacket

Great jacket

Company Choice

You have my size. Few others do

Product Choice

Black tie event upcoming

Jason S

05/02/2021

Purchased. Let's see how it goes.


Royal Blue Luxury Satin Tuxedo Vest - M-Long
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Blue Luxury Satin Tuxedo Vest - M-Long
See more product reviews

Jody M - 05/02/2021

The blue on the vest is a different shade than the accessories.

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Prom

Jody M

05/02/2021

Easy to do, great selection


Silver Tapestry Tuxedo Vest - 3XL-Long
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tapestry Tuxedo Vest - 3XL-Long
See more product reviews

DeAnn E - 04/29/2021

Perfect fit!! Great quality.

Company Choice

Could not find anywhere close.

Product Choice

Wedding

DeAnn E

04/29/2021

So far so good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BlackTie.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022