BlackTie.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Charcoal Tapestry Tuxedo Vest - 2XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charcoal Tapestry Tuxedo Vest - 2XL
See more product reviews

Reginald B - 10/10/2021

True to size measurements

It's too big and I need to return it. Oddly, this company does have true to measurements! I have ordered a smaller size and hope this one works.

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

I liked it, and it looks great. I just wish you had it a red paisley

Reginald B

10/10/2021 - NH

It's too big and I need to return it. I already have ordered a smaller size. I really didn't believe the sizing chart as most businesses are truly under what they say.


Charcoal Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charcoal Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
See more product reviews

Victoria - 09/20/2021

Good product

Looks great and good material

Company Choice

Better color options

Product Choice

Needed for wedding

Victoria

09/20/2021 - Texas

Check out was a bit confusing, but all was good.


Wine Venetian Tuxedo Vest - 4XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wine Venetian Tuxedo Vest - 4XL
See more product reviews

John D - 09/18/2021

Love it as always.

Company Choice

Price and Quality

Product Choice

An event color

John D

09/18/2021 - NC

I love if before and I am loving it again.


Black Dress Belt - 48
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Dress Belt - 48" (waist 46" - 50")
See more product reviews

John D - 09/18/2021

Oh yeahhhhhh

I like it the first of many I hope.

Company Choice

Price and Quality

Product Choice

An event color

John D

09/18/2021 - NC

I love if before and I am loving it again.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Mason" Navy Midnight Vest - L
See more product reviews

kevin P - 09/15/2021

Have not worn it yet bust look great!

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

looked good

kevin P

09/15/2021 - Indiana

it was just ok


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BlackTie.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021