BlackTie.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Edge" Midnight Navy Tuxedo Jacket
See more product reviews

John D - 08/14/2022

Great

As usual it was just right

Company Choice

I have ordered several items and loved them.

Product Choice

It is the color for a Gala

John D

08/14/2022 - NC

Great


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Bradley" Midnight Navy Luxury Wool Blend Suit Pants
See more product reviews

John D - 08/14/2022

Great

As usual it was just right.

Company Choice

I have ordered several items and loved them.

Product Choice

It is the color for a Gala

John D

08/14/2022 - NC

Great


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Sebastian" Grey Pindot Tuxedo Jacket
See more product reviews

Kelvin P - 06/06/2022

Loved it

Company Choice

Recommended by family member

Product Choice

Wedding

Kelvin P

06/06/2022 - NY

It was great so far


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Milan" Black Tuxedo Jacket
See more product reviews

Carl P - 05/24/2022

Very nice purchase. Very quick delivery.

Company Choice

Satisfied returning customer.

Product Choice

Old tux jacket too small

Carl P

05/24/2022 - MD

Love your products.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Hartford" Black Tuxedo Jacket
See more product reviews

Tracy K - 02/12/2022

Excellent quality.

Company Choice

Beautiful quality and fit in the past for my older son. Now coming back for my younger son.

Product Choice

Son needs a tux for band concerts and I dislike the crumby ones offered by the student band tux sites suggested by the band to save families money. Blacktie prices aren't terrible, and the quality and fit are amazing.

Tracy K

02/12/2022 - IL

Efficient.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Madison" Midnight Navy Suit Jacket
See more product reviews

Tim E - 02/09/2022

I would have gone slim fit, but the stock fluctuated day by day.

Company Choice

My friend's wedding party chose it.

Tim E

02/09/2022 - IL

Pretty good. A few things sold out, so I had to adapt my order.


Berry Tapestry Tuxedo Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berry Tapestry Tuxedo Vest
See more product reviews

darius D - 02/08/2022

I was sure my neck tie was paisley as well but it wasn't.. may have been a oversight on my behalf.. other than that it is nice.

Company Choice

I used your products before and I was very satisfied

Product Choice

I liked the look and when I received it I liked the quality

darius D

02/08/2022 - NC

There was a VIP code to receive $10 off for some reason it never gave it to me


Hunter Tapestry Tuxedo Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunter Tapestry Tuxedo Vest
See more product reviews

Margaret O - 12/29/2021

Perfect Vest

Item was better than expected. Color is great and the fit was perfect without alterations!

Company Choice

best looking vest in the first pop up in google search.

Product Choice

Looks very nice and fit the holiday need

Margaret O

12/29/2021 - WI

Was able to make a decision within few minutes.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Charles" White Spread Collar Tuxedo Shirt
See more product reviews

Robert A - 12/10/2021

Great Formal Shirt!!!

Perfect!

Company Choice

Shirt fit my specified needs, Tuxedo, pleats, able to use my studs

Product Choice

Features, and 100 percent cotton

Robert A

12/10/2021 - VA

Easy, proof will be in the product received. Now that I have received it, its superb, very elegant and well made.


Charcoal Tapestry Tuxedo Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charcoal Tapestry Tuxedo Vest
See more product reviews

Reginald B - 10/10/2021

True to size measurements

It's too big and I need to return it. Oddly, this company does have true to measurements! I have ordered a smaller size and hope this one works.

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

I liked it, and it looks great. I just wish you had it a red paisley

Reginald B

10/10/2021 - NH

It's too big and I need to return it. I already have ordered a smaller size. I really didn't believe the sizing chart as most businesses are truly under what they say.


Charcoal Luxury Satin Bow Tie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charcoal Luxury Satin Bow Tie
See more product reviews

Victoria - 09/20/2021

Good product

Looks great and good material

Company Choice

Better color options

Product Choice

Needed for wedding

Victoria

09/20/2021 - Texas

Check out was a bit confusing, but all was good.


Wine Venetian Tuxedo Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wine Venetian Tuxedo Vest
See more product reviews

John D - 09/18/2021

Love it as always.

Company Choice

Price and Quality

Product Choice

An event color

John D

09/18/2021 - NC

I love if before and I am loving it again.


Black Dress Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Dress Belt
See more product reviews

John D - 09/18/2021

Oh yeahhhhhh

I like it the first of many I hope.

Company Choice

Price and Quality

Product Choice

An event color

John D

09/18/2021 - NC

I love if before and I am loving it again.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Mason" Navy Midnight Vest
See more product reviews

kevin P - 09/15/2021

Have not worn it yet bust look great!

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

looked good

kevin P

09/15/2021 - Indiana

it was just ok


Watermelon Luxury Satin Skinny Necktie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Watermelon Luxury Satin Skinny Necktie
See more product reviews

Sean G - 09/09/2021

The shade of color is not quite like the picture. This is a very hard shade to match and the colors online are not always quite what they end up being in reality.

Company Choice

Wide, vast selection, low price.

Product Choice

Color was a good match to other online shops I have visited. Price was unbeatable.

Sean G

09/09/2021

Easy to navigate the site, make my selection, and finalize my purchase.


Scarlet Tapestry Tuxedo Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scarlet Tapestry Tuxedo Vest
See more product reviews

Roberto - 08/25/2021

It looks great.

Company Choice

Men's red western vest

Product Choice

Need for an event.

Roberto

08/25/2021 - CA

Very easy.


Scarlet Tapestry Bow Tie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scarlet Tapestry Bow Tie
See more product reviews

Roberto - 08/25/2021

Love it.

Company Choice

Men's red western vest

Product Choice

Need for an event.

Roberto

08/25/2021 - CA

Very easy.


Scarlet Tapestry Pocket Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scarlet Tapestry Pocket Square
See more product reviews

Roberto - 08/25/2021

Good quality.

Company Choice

Men's red western vest

Product Choice

Need for an event.

Roberto

08/25/2021 - CA

Very easy.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Firenze" Iron Grey Matte Formal Shoes
See more product reviews

John K - 08/22/2021

Great product.

Great service and shoes!

Company Choice

Saw it online.

Product Choice

Needed some gray dress shoes to match suit.

John K

08/22/2021 - GA

Quick and easy.


Ivory Palermo Tuxedo Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivory Palermo Tuxedo Vest
See more product reviews

Antavious - 08/14/2021

Smooth process/fast delivery

Antavious

08/14/2021 - GA

Fast and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BlackTie.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023