BlackTie.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 319 Ratings

5
272 (85.3%)
4
40 (12.5%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(275)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(268)
4
(35)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(61)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlackTie.com

L

Lester
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Christian was very helpful via phone and chat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rod V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like what I see. Prices seem reasonable. Will wait to receive items for final review."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not received the product yet this is my first order with Black Tie and you dont allow N/A or no response on that question. I will be happy to put a response once i receive the item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
J

James G.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy directions online, easy process overall; perfect fit and look!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! We will use you for all our formal wear needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise M.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The men in my wedding will be wearing Sangria vest along with bow ties and ties through Men's Wear House. They didn't have the pocket square. So I ordered the Sangria pocket squares from BlackTie and I love them. Rich color and came fast. Thank you BlackTie. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason F.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy! Had exactly what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the layout of the site and the suggested pairings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chester B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's very convenient. I received my order in a timely manner. The size was perfect and a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought shipping was a little high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Craig S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product that was delivered quickly and the finest quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products, the prompt customer service and the choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping process was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christian in customer service has been extremely kind and helpful. Brian"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arnold B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very much satified."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RICHARD B.
2 weeks ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as advertised. Good quality and sizes were accurate. Obviously everyone is shaped different so the few changes and we needed were handled very quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rashad V.
2 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francesca K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just hope you can get it to us in 2 business days! We bought 8 blacks and 8 pocket squares from you last year for our sons wedding and they were perfect! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more BlackTie.com Reviews

Visit BlackTie.com ►