BlackTie.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,248 Ratings

5
1047 (83.9%)
4
165 (13.2%)
3
33 (2.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,052)
4
(150)
3
(42)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(197)
4
(27)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlackTie.com

D

dj
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Colors didn't work great, but as long as the return goes okay, we love the new ones that showed up just as promptly. My fault, not theirs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Delia L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to complete"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice enough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve L.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I should have listened to the warning that the pants ran smaller than typical. i love the product, but will have to return for a larger size"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was cheaper than renting a tux! And now I own a brand new tux, custom designed, the way I wanted to blend the colors and designs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ana P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I been look for this color thank to u I found it love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanessa G.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered from BlackTie.com for my son's upcoming graduation. Everything arrived as promised. He had to adjust the tab on the back of the vest to the very end of the slide, but he didn't want anything too tight on his chest or arms. He likes it, and that is all that matters. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Audie L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the color of bow tie and cummerbund. I also liked the suggested add-ons."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and order. Will see when it arrives how it is"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Monica L.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Very fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lupe
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I've already completed this survey."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaylen S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vERY GOOD SITE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Earl D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks... awesome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sabrina G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place we were able to locate a size 17 men's dress shoe in black. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lydia O.
5 days ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a men's vest with matching bow tie and pocket square. After completing my order, I realized I forgot to purchase the coordinating neck tie. I called Black Tie customer service and they quickly added it to my order before it shipped. I received all four items in the same box within a few days! My husband looks really handsome for our son's upcoming wedding! Nice selection and quality. Thanks Black Tie! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more BlackTie.com Reviews

Visit BlackTie.com ►