BlackTie.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,336 Ratings

5
2744 (82.3%)
4
458 (13.7%)
3
104 (3.1%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(45)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlackTie.com

D

David N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

3rd time ordering and the experience couldn’t be easier. Thanks

Company Choice

Good quality and selection at great prices.

Product Choice

Look to match my personal preference.

David N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

"Logan" Black Luxury Wool Blend Tuxedo Pants - 40 / 30 / Modern

View this product

Very nice slacks and perfect match to the recommended coat. Like most apparel here, the sizes seem less than the standards (my 46R fit like a very snug 44R).

T

Trent T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to browse and buy. Great customer service.

Company Choice

Ease of use.

Product Choice

Great quality.

D

Dylan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for offering big and tall sizing. Unfortunately, lots of companies expect bigger guys to accept less fashionable options.
A

Allison M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Out of the size we needed on our original color choice. Had to go with a different color.

Company Choice

Liked the style.

Product Choice

Loved the patterns.

D

David V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection options at fair prices.

Company Choice

I previously ordered a tuxedo jacket, pants, bowtie and fabric cloth. After trying it on I decided I liked what i got.

Product Choice

I thought about adding the vest and shirt on the original order and after thinking about it I decided to go back and get them after all.

C

Chad
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping process

Company Choice

I wanted to own my tuxedo

Product Choice

style

A

Aaron M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Christian Sacerdote made my order process easy!

Company Choice

Groom chose it.

Product Choice

I had a sizing issue, and Christian Sacerdote went above and beyond to help me .

U

Urma G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good shopping experience.

Company Choice

We have a black tie event.

Product Choice

I chose this product because of the color and quality.

D

Daniel H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With three separate orders due to oversights on my part, BlackTie has been more than accommodating, and I would recommend BT to anyone looking for a suit.
D

David N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went well overall. The selection process would kick option choices (e.g. - pants waist size) if it were not available, but you're not aware unless you fully review your cart items. I had to go back and change 2 items because my original selection did not stay.

Company Choice

Google search and nice buying method; on the whole, good prices.

Product Choice

Need a traditional tuxedo for older man to wear.

Loading Page Animation

See more BlackTie.com Reviews

Visit BlackTie.com ►