BlackTie.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,654 Ratings

5
1369 (82.8%)
4
226 (13.7%)
3
50 (3%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,364)
4
(212)
3
(65)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlackTie.com

J

Jens L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good...but it’s hard to rate a shopping experience before we receive the product."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sylvester H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It my first time buying from your site. I like the prices and the fact that the items are brand new"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Thomas J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great!!! Thank You Christian for being so helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was clean"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nadege M.
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing shoes !! Can't wait to impress friends and people. Do you have the Red one? And please send a coupon for next purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Madison V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Easy, Great Selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Markita S.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When your the average bride with a tight budget you always feel like you have to compromise on quality in order to stay within budget. It was really nice to not have to compromise on quality for the men's suits. Especially when we have such a variation in body sizes. Shipping is SUPER fast. The suit quality is excellent. Groom program is amazing. Returns were easy. Only critics, you should provide swatches for the suit color and material. Our Groom's jacket (purchased elsewhere) has a different undertone so the groomsmen's blacktie suits don't match. Faster refund on returns would be nice or permit an exchange without having to deal with a refund at all. It takes one day to take the money and 14 days to return my money. With a large party, this is a headache. Cuz you feel like your paying twice since the refund takes so long. But because you can't wait 14 days before placing a new order.... you have no choice. If all I need is the same item but in a different size. I'd rather you keep my money and just send me the new item once you've received the old. I'm sure it doesn't take 14 days to get an item, ensure it's in good condition and issue the refund quickly. Give us a choice to keep the money and send new item or refund the money. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good choices at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerwin H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick very easy. Now I'm just waiting to see what the clothes look and feel like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice ties and great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jewell C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what I was looking for and then complete my transaction. I received a 10% discount for being a first time user and my shipping was free. When I called customer service about an issue that I needed clarity on, she stayed on the phone with me until it was resolved. I would definitely recommend BLACKTIE to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pedro M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

jerry O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clutch 10 days away I’m just hoping it matches my guys bow tie but will keep you posted ! Thank you in advance !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and precise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerard L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called customer service. They answered right away. He was extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more BlackTie.com Reviews

Visit BlackTie.com ►