BlackTie.com Reviews

Filter

3,632 Verified Customer Reviews

3,632 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2976
(81.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
489
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lance M.
4 weeks ago , SC

great styled shirts!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/21/2022

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Match wife's dress


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Capriece C.
09/21/2022

Love the selection but your XL sizes seem to be sold out in most designs

Product Choice

One of my husbands favorites that he does not own yet.. I would have bought more but like I stated before you don’t offer a lot of popular products in my husbands size

Company Choice

My husband loves the unique jackets and suits


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/19/2022

Speedy shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean U.
09/17/2022

Love the wide selection of 3pc Paisley sets to choose from

Product Choice

Repeat customer

Company Choice

Repeat customer. Bought Sage Paisley 3 pc set and Chocolate Brown Paisley 3 pc sets for our 25th Wedding anniversary in 2019 we re-married and had the entire wedding over including blessing our rings and lighting of unity candle followed by dinner and dance. Jean Urs


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas T.
09/09/2022

Expensive

Product Choice

Bride picked it out

Company Choice

Bride chose it


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan
08/24/2022

Interface made it quick and easy to browse and order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis W.
08/14/2022

In stock this time. I ordered the entire suit last time and the pant was never available.

Product Choice

I ordered the entire suit last time for my son’s wedding and the pant was never available.

Company Choice

2nd order to complete my suit


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
08/14/2022 , NC

Great

Product Choice

It is the color for a Gala

Company Choice

I have ordered several items and loved them.

"Edge" Midnight Navy Tuxedo Jacket - 58L / Modern
"Edge" Midnight Navy Tuxedo Jacket - 58L / Modern
Read more reviews about this product

08/14/2022

Great

As usual it was just right

"Bradley" Midnight Navy Luxury Wool Blend Suit Pants - 52 / 32 / Modern
"Bradley" Midnight Navy Luxury Wool Blend Suit Pants - 52 / 32 / Modern
Read more reviews about this product

08/14/2022

Great

As usual it was just right.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachery M.
08/13/2022

So far so good can't rate higher until product arrives and I'm able to rate it as well

Product Choice

Very picky groom/bride

Company Choice

Very picky groom/bride


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick S.
08/08/2022

Easy to size

Product Choice

Black tie event, and I didn’t have a tux

Company Choice

Price and shipping times


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quinn
08/06/2022

It was ok! The rent option would have been better

Company Choice

My friend did for his wedding


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline
07/21/2022

Great shopping experience

Product Choice

We needed it for an event

Company Choice

They had what I was looking fir


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brock
07/18/2022

Easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ABC D.
07/08/2022

A

Product Choice

A

Company Choice

A


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
06/29/2022

easy to navigate

Product Choice

wedding party

Company Choice

wedding


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helene S.
06/21/2022 , WI

Quick, easy, and colors were available. I have to do a return and the return process was easy, simple to understand.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Had the colors and the products needed for the wedding party.

Company Choice

David’s Bridal recommended and was able to give me the color names to help make shopping easier!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
06/13/2022

Thank you Alexis

Product Choice

Groom

Company Choice

Groom


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
06/10/2022

selection

Product Choice

color and style

Company Choice

size and color with stlye needed


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelvin P.
06/06/2022 , NY

It was great so far

Company Choice

Recommended by family member

Product Choice

Wedding

"Sebastian" Grey Pindot Tuxedo Jacket - 34S / Slim
"Sebastian" Grey Pindot Tuxedo Jacket - 34S / Slim
Read more reviews about this product

06/07/2022

Loved it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022