BirdCageCoversNow.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
83 (81.4%)
4
16 (15.7%)
3
2 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
83

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(82)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(12)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(12)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BirdCageCoversNow.com

S

Shira F.
05/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the product is as easy and awesome as the shopping experience, this is my new birdie shop!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle H.
05/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a purchase with you before and was very pleased with the service and the product. I am ordering again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian B.
05/01/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

susan W.
04/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for this cover on the internet. Free shipping, no tax. It doesn't get any better than that"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherie
04/14/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Macie M.
04/07/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover is perfect. It fits well and is sturdily constructed. The cover is all that it was described to be. I am very happy with it."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susan R.
03/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. I hope the product is as satisfactory."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet M.
01/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not fond of the restocking fee....... Item will ship March 1st"
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brand R.
01/21/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cover works great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dolores D.
01/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so happy to find a cover for my super big Macaw cage! Thanks you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JoAnn G.
12/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert H.
12/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and i like you can use paypal"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandy's M.
12/13/2017 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Good prices and no shipping charge! My African Grey is so happy with his cage cover! He sleeps straight through the night now. Before this cage cover I would disturb him if I got up during the night? Not anymore. I no longer have to fuss with blankets and throws that don't fit, fall off and are inadequate. He and I are so very happy that we found BirdCageCoversNow.com. Thank you! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sherri L.
11/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
N

Nina V.
11/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice selection of sizes"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherrie L.
11/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the covers on sale and I am pleased with the quality."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dorie
10/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly easy even though I'm technological handicapped"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott B.
10/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the only place I found that had what I was looking for. Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott B.
10/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the only place I found that had what I was looking for. Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan S.
10/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good...very helpful...would buy other products from you."
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more BirdCageCoversNow.com Reviews

Visit BirdCageCoversNow.com ►