Bigmountaindrugs.com Reviews

About this Company

With the cost of healthcare rising, Big Mountain Drugs, the leading online Canadian Pharmacy’s mission, is to provide top quality and affordable prescription medications. Big Mountain Drugs dispenses through a certified Canadian pharmacy located near Vancouver, British Columbia.

Our mission is to provide safe, reliable and inexpensive medications to our valued customers through a trustworthy online Canadian pharmacy.  Big Mountain Drugs operates both physical brick and mortar pharmacies and an online discount pharmacy. Our Canadian pharmacy is licensed in the province of British Columbia, Canada by the College of Pharmacists of BC, ensuring that any prescription drugs filled through our website. www.BigMountainDrugs.com are dispensed with the utmost professionalism and care and concern for your health. 

Be prepared for savings of 50% to 90% less than the usual US Sources from our Canada Pharmacy online. That’s because Big Mountain Drugs secures its Canadian prescription drugs, both brand name and generics, from pharmaceutical distributors across the global continents of Europe, Asia, Australia as well as Canadian Drug Manufacturers, to ensure competitive prices for our customers.

Dispensing medication for over 15 years, we are a certified member of the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA) and PharmacyChecker.com

BIG MOUNTAIN DRUGS is BIG ON HEALTH and BIG ON HELPING YOU

Filter
Filter
Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Henry H - 1 day ago

Works as advertised. Not sure what else to convey.

Henry H

1 day ago - CA

Always professional. Always helpful. Great number of choices. Quick problem resolutions


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Brian C - 6 days ago

Good buy! Quick delivery.

Brian C

6 days ago - FL

satisfied


Orthovisc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthovisc
See more product reviews

David T - 2 weeks ago

Has been a game changer for me! Very happy with it!

David T

2 weeks ago - AZ

Very happy with my purchase and Bigmountaindrugs.


Levitra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Levitra
See more product reviews

Robert K - 2 weeks ago

Good value

This is a top quality drug at an excellent price…it is more than 10 times less expensive than at my HMO pharmacy!

Robert K

2 weeks ago - CA

The website is logical to navigate...finding the medication I wanted and completing the purchase was easy.


Xarelto
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xarelto
See more product reviews

Erwin K - 3 weeks ago

Thank you for being there. I was at the point I couldn't buy it from the states.

Erwin K

3 weeks ago - MI

This company is a great company. Thank your for your time and patients with me.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

AJ F - 3 weeks ago

Great product. works as advertised

AJ F

3 weeks ago - MI

I have purchased from Big Mountain many times. Always great service and fast delivery. Very Happy with the service.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

good

Anonymous Customer

4 weeks ago - CA

good


Januvia
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Januvia
See more product reviews

LARRY W - 4 weeks ago

Works like it is advertised.

LARRY W

4 weeks ago - WV

Good service; good price


Proventil Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proventil Inhaler
See more product reviews

Sharon N - 4 weeks ago

na

Sharon N

4 weeks ago - TN

I have been using Big Mountain, I'm thinking 10 years now, and have always had the best experiences. Ordering is easy, it's always easy to talk with someone. I have recommended you many, many times


Spiriva Caps and Device
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva Caps and Device
See more product reviews

Sharon N - 4 weeks ago

na

Sharon N

4 weeks ago - TN

I have been using Big Mountain, I'm thinking 10 years now, and have always had the best experiences. Ordering is easy, it's always easy to talk with someone. I have recommended you many, many times


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhalation Aerosol
See more product reviews

Sharon N - 4 weeks ago

na

Sharon N

4 weeks ago - TN

I have been using Big Mountain, I'm thinking 10 years now, and have always had the best experiences. Ordering is easy, it's always easy to talk with someone. I have recommended you many, many times


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aklief
See more product reviews

GABRIELA M - 12/28/2022

It was really easy to placa the order, customer service superb and help you from begging to emd

GABRIELA M

12/28/2022 - CA

Great pharmacy! The staff is friendly and helpful


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sandomigran DS
See more product reviews

stacy L - 12/28/2022

Reviewing for prices of this med online, didn't find any better!! That I would trust.

stacy L

12/28/2022 - NC

Very good!


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Michael S - 12/27/2022

Reliable, responsive!

Big Mountain fulfills prescriptions quickly and is responsive to any issues. Highly recommended!

Michael S

12/27/2022 - NC

Need to display all sources of drug manf country and price so customers can see all relevant information


Eliquis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis
See more product reviews

Rita C - 12/22/2022

Great price as compared to my drug plan's price! Significant savings.

Rita C

12/22/2022 - MA

Quick turnaround delivery and great customer service.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

GABRIELA M - 12/22/2022

Extremely satisfied with your company

Muy husband is very pleased

GABRIELA M

12/22/2022 - CA

Excellent service


Tradjenta
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tradjenta
See more product reviews

Judith P - 12/21/2022

Big Mountain Drugs keeps me healthy

Big Mountain Drugs serves a very important aspect of my medical care. To use my insurance for Tradjenta sends me into the coverage gap where I have very little coverage for this medication, so Big Mountain drugs has always been there for me at a cost that I can absorb and remain a healthy diabetic.

Judith P

12/21/2022 - FL

Organized, polite, always meets my needs, always on time.


Asacol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asacol
See more product reviews

Dennis T - 12/20/2022

Good product

Dennis T

12/20/2022 - KS

We have used your pharmacy for many years and have always had excellent customer service. Thank you for your service.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Leonard W - 12/18/2022

I appreciate your company for its prompt handling of any problems I've had!

Leonard W

12/18/2022 - IL

Very well run ordering system!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danocrine
See more product reviews

Sherry T - 12/17/2022

It helps keeping my swelling under control

Sherry T

12/17/2022 - NM

great job getting my meds in a timely manner. So easy and convenient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bigmountaindrugs.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023