Bigmountaindrugs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,881 Ratings

5
5245 (89.2%)
4
540 (9.2%)
3
75 (1.3%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,510)
4
(325)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,383)
4
(418)
3
(63)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,199)
4
(151)
3
(38)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,024)
4
(284)
3
(76)
2
(18)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(109)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Bigmountaindrugs.com

About Us

With the cost of healthcare rising, Big Mountain Drugs, the leading online Canadian Pharmacy’s mission, is to provide top quality and affordable prescription medications. Big Mountain Drugs dispenses through a certified Canadian pharmacy located near Vancouver, British Columbia.

Our mission is to provide safe, reliable and inexpensive medications to our valued customers through a trustworthy online Canadian pharmacy.  Big Mountain Drugs operates both physical brick and mortar pharmacies and an online discount pharmacy. Our Canadian pharmacy is licensed in the province of British Columbia, Canada by the College of Pharmacists of BC, ensuring that any prescription drugs filled through our website. www.BigMountainDrugs.com are dispensed with the utmost professionalism and care and concern for your health. 

Be prepared for savings of 50% to 90% less than the usual US Sources from our Canada Pharmacy online. That’s because Big Mountain Drugs secures its Canadian prescription drugs, both brand name and generics, from pharmaceutical distributors across the global continents of Europe, Asia, Australia as well as Canadian Drug Manufacturers, to ensure competitive prices for our customers.

Dispensing medication for over 15 years, we are a certified member of the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA) and PharmacyChecker.com

BIG MOUNTAIN DRUGS is BIG ON HEALTH and BIG ON HELPING YOU

D

Daniel W.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's fast and convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vance H.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy to refill. Prices are just right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always get what I order at a much lower rate than in the U.S.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edna D.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s a great app for all my needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert D.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always received great customer service and delivery from you...thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin C.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering or reordering from Big Mountain personnel is a pleasant experience as they are professional, efficient and always friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Martin C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pradaxa

View this product

Pradaxa from Big Mountain Drugs has a great price.

Product comes from Turkey and the blister packs are easier to open than the blister packs made in Germany

Januvia

View this product

Januvia from Big Mountain Drugs is a great value.

Januvia has a positive effect on my blood sugar.

L

Larry B.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once one has a prescription on file; it is very easy to order. Wish you had a VISA card payment option though. Wish also we could choose a shipping option as well (like choose a faster service if available).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Larry B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bystolic

View this product

always a good price and great quantity would shop no where else.

K

Katherine K.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Katherine K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Synvisc

View this product

Exercise is doable again

This gel injection in my knee has relieved the pain and made hiking a joy.

C

Carol R.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Customer Service department contacts me proactively before my refill is due therefore saving me time. The company is run very well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Carol R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Motilium

View this product

This is not available in the states but I am allergic to Reglan so they let me import it. BMD makes it so easy and the medicine is reliably the same each time.

R

Randy T.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very impressed with your customer service including follow-up to confirm prescription information, billing inquiries and changes to credit cards. Products have always been delivered timely and appear to be of high quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Bigmountaindrugs.com Reviews

Visit Bigmountaindrugs.com ►