Bigmountaindrugs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,908 Ratings

5
3435 (87.9%)
4
403 (10.3%)
3
54 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,647)
4
(228)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,539)
4
(314)
3
(47)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(931)
4
(124)
3
(30)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(780)
4
(236)
3
(64)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(85)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Bigmountaindrugs.com

About Us

With the cost of healthcare rising, Big Mountain Drugs, the leading online Canadian Pharmacy’s mission, is to provide top quality and affordable prescription medications. Big Mountain Drugs dispenses through a certified Canadian pharmacy located near Vancouver, British Columbia.

Our mission is to provide safe, reliable and inexpensive medications to our valued customers through a trustworthy online Canadian pharmacy.  Big Mountain Drugs operates both physical brick and mortar pharmacies and an online discount pharmacy. Our Canadian pharmacy is licensed in the province of British Columbia, Canada by the College of Pharmacists of BC, ensuring that any prescription drugs filled through our website. www.BigMountainDrugs.com are dispensed with the utmost professionalism and care and concern for your health. 

Be prepared for savings of 50% to 90% less than the usual US Sources from our Canada Pharmacy online. That’s because Big Mountain Drugs secures its Canadian prescription drugs, both brand name and generics, from pharmaceutical distributors across the global continents of Europe, Asia, Australia as well as Canadian Drug Manufacturers, to ensure competitive prices for our customers.

Dispensing medication for over 15 years, we are a certified member of the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA) and PharmacyChecker.com

BIG MOUNTAIN DRUGS is BIG ON HEALTH and BIG ON HELPING YOU

A

Alexander R.
Today , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hassle-free
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ranga R.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Very efficient. Great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary C.
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My dealings with Big Mountain Drugs have always been good, except for when you had to order my Alvesco from Australia for a short period of time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda J.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! THX
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard C.
2 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You do an absolutely excellent job. I have recommended you to several of my friends. keep up the great work. Richard Clauser
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy D.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no complaints
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda T.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You make it so easy to fill my RX's Thank you for your help. When ever I call everyone is helpful. Take care of yourselves. Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert P.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan J.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy to reorder,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sally M.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always prompt and accurate in my prescription order and delivery service. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet R.
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are quick and excellent service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis C.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Louis C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Eliquis

View this product

Eliquis came within 10 days, very fast.

P

Peter
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a reliable supplier. And prices are reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Peter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jardiance

View this product

Great Buy!

An excellent way to buy this product, which is almost impossibly priced in the US.

M

Michael D.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack M.
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent pharmacy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise P.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very easy and I have no worries it will get here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Denise P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Maxitrol Eye

View this product

V

Virginia P.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using this pharmacy for a long time and the service has been consistently perfect. I tell everyone about Big Mountain drugs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally M.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, accurate, and fast, friendly service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sally M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Motilium

View this product

Motilium helps my Gastroparesis!!

Once taken daily before meals, it proved to be a great mover and helped me with my gastroparesis very much.

W

William P.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Bigmountaindrugs.com Reviews

Visit Bigmountaindrugs.com ►