BigBobsFlooringCleveland.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
34 (87.2%)
4
3 (7.7%)
3
1 (2.6%)
2
1 (2.6%)
1
0 (0%)
34

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BigBobsFlooringCleveland.com

About Us

Big Bobs Flooring store serving Cleveland, Chagrin Falls, Solon, Gates Mills, Hudson, Novelty, Russell, Brecksvile OH. Featuring carpet, solid, engineered, handscaped hardwood floors, laminate, ceramic tile, luxury vinyl plank.

S

Sharron
01/02/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We came in from Lowes across street. Met Patrick, he took his time to explain our flooring options and more important which would be best for our needs. He asked if we had dogs, we do, and he made recommendations based on the questions he asked. Somthing the other "guys" never did. We did spend a little more, but it was our choice based off the questions Patrick asked, And after he showed us the long term value of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah
05/07/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated that DeWayne provided guidance and time to make a decision. He was always available when I had a question. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jeff
05/05/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"D. Wayne is a true professional. Very knowledgeable on the products in the store. Very patient and helpful with my wife and I during our selection process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
P

Patty
05/04/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I walked in to the store I had no idea what I was looking for and D. Wayne was so helpful in making my selection! He asked me to bring a tile in from my wall to match the flooring and it was a perfect choice! We were so impressed by his knowledge and the store that we went back to select a backsplash which he helped us select. Our bathroom is finally finished and we are thrilled with how well everything matches! Thank you D.Wayne!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mo
05/04/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"D Wayne was wonderful!! He helped me so much and so appreciated his help. Love my tile!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kellie
02/01/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with our experience. The salesman was knowledgable & the installers were quick & professional. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony, our salesman, was polite, listened and really assisted in finding the perfect carpet for my house. The installers were courteous and professional. They did an excellent job! I was very satisfied with my carpet purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill K.
11/04/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used Big Bob's Flooring because we had an excellent experience on a previous job, along with their A+ Better Business Bureau rating as Flooring Expo. Although they have had a name change, the management and employees remains the same. This is a company that stands behind their products and workmanship! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best in quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

e
10/28/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick took his time and explained our flooring options, we were please with both his service and thier installer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M
10/25/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very well..I was very happy with the end results and how hard everyone worked to make the floor beautiful. I am very satisfied except for the pieces of woodwork on both sides between the kitchen and dining area that were left out. it looks unfinished and we are trying to solve this problem as I write this. I get so many compliments on the floor, it looks just beautiful..AND does not show the dirt.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norm E.
10/24/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"D Wayne provided excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary B.
10/22/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service by Duwayne was excellent and he recommended installer, virgil who was excellent. Our floors are beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernestine
10/21/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dewane was very professional and knwlegeable aboute the products. I was given several samples to choose from. The prices are affordable and the warrenty is good. The installer was professional and curtious and the job was done in a timely manner. I intend to use Bobs flooring again in the near future and will recommend them to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn V.
10/21/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am Very happy with the service at Big Bobs Flooring , very happy with the carpet, and the price and the guys who installed it were on time, did a great job and were fast and friendly! Also, D. Wayne Thomas at the Miles rd store was awesome!! Friendly and helpful! Lynn Vendely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
10/21/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were referred by our contractor. "Big box" stores didn't have what we were looking for (honestly, we didn't know what we were looking for). Turns out our floor was at Big Bobs. Great material, great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D. C.
10/20/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new floor, the saleman, Dwanye was very good , just so happen the saleperson for the company of the floor I purchase happen to be there, what a good choice I made, The person who install the floor did a great job also,it great dealing with a company that have someone to install. Good experience while deal with Big Bob's Flooring Store again for my flooring needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/20/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to D Wayne for enjoyable and knowledgeable shopping experience.professional installation by Mr Jody blevins"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon
10/20/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dee was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable! I will be happy to patronize your business in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather
10/15/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick did a great job explaining different flooring options, and the virtues of each. would definitely recommend Big-bobs and Patrick. Much better informed than the big boxes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
10/10/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more BigBobsFlooringCleveland.com Reviews

Visit BigBobsFlooringCleveland.com ►