Bidet-Toilet-Seat.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85 Ratings

5
67 (78.8%)
4
11 (12.9%)
3
6 (7.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.2%)
67

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Bidet-Toilet-Seat.com

B

Boyde J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the check out was effecient. I appreciated the layout of the website and the descriptions of the products"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 2nd & 3rd H100. The 1st was bought 3 years ago and still working great. Buying direct was great pricing, way better than my 1st buy. "Highly recommend Hometech H100 for quality, price and performance. This is our 3rd unit and probably getting more for my sister in law's new house. Well Done Hometech! Gregory Santana Pico Rivera Feb 3, 2019" For your free to use."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently returned from a trip to Asia where these are in wide-spread use. I could not wait to order. It is now installed and in use. Perfect!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Fair price"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Afshin
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience and on time delivery. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cookie
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bidet is not an item that needs replacing often . Returning may be long time coming."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jesse H.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome easy ordering"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara V.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary G.
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gattuso
10/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product and shopping experience."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark F.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald P.
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the exact model I needed, and very easy to order. Price was very good. The additional $10 off was nice too!"
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Deborah K.
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arlene B.
07/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and pleasant customer service. Received a quick answer to my problem."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara W.
07/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is easy to navigate."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura P.
06/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good advice"
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

W. G.
05/28/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed my order on Bidet-Toilet-Seat.com and everything worked great! This is my second purchase of a Clean Sense Toilet. My first one worked flawlessly for 9 years, and only stopped working because I forgot to drain it when I closed our seasonal home for winter. This was my mistake, it survived fine the other winters when I drained it before closing up the house. We were very happy with this toilet seat and ordered the same one again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kathryn H.
05/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed the company with a complicated question about the product, and two days later, I was very pleased to receive a detailed, complete answer from Customer Service that addressed my concerns. This is why I have chosen to purchase the product from this company."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Georgette A.
04/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a little trouble as I had to sign in as a new customer but I usually have these problems with online orders. It's me not your systems I think."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley P.
04/07/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Bidet-Toilet-Seat.com Reviews

Visit Bidet-Toilet-Seat.com ►