Bettereyewear.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,477 Ratings

5
7678 (73.3%)
4
1848 (17.6%)
3
647 (6.2%)
2
96 (0.9%)
1
208 (2%)
7,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(978)
4
(248)
3
(87)
2
(21)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(948)
4
(230)
3
(97)
2
(32)
1
(45)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Bettereyewear.com

About Us

At BetterEyewear.com we strive to make your eyewear shopping Better than Best!

It is entirely for that reason, that we are continuously growing to become one of the largest internet-based designer eyewear retailers.

BetterEyewear.com currently stocks a vast selection of the most popular eyewear brands including Ray Ban , Versace, Prada, Burberry, Dolce & Gabanna, Ralph Lauren, Brooks Brothers, DKNY, Tory Burch Etc.Our goal is to continue to stock the best of the thousands of new frames released each year. We are constantly adding more brands to our extensive selection, so make sure to check back often

Our remarkable growth has been driven by genuine word of mouth recommendations, based on authenticity of our products, excellence in price, and reliability of service. While we are continuing to improve our online functionality, our outstanding customer service has won us a loyal, and ever expanding fan-base.

At BetterEyewear.com customer satisfaction is our main priority. Therefore, we train our knowledgeable staff to understand the functions and features of each product, thus enabling a personalized shopping experience.

We look forward to providing you with quality discount eyewear at BetterEyewear.com

R

Rusty
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad i found a discontinued frame herr."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
V

Vanessa C.
03/29/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was processed fairly quick and shipping was fast! Love the glasses! Overall great experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keane M.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast quick and easy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria M.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to find the frames and has great brands with a fair price."
R

Ryan P.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
R

RICK C.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAAAA++++ SUPPLIER!"
W

Weston M.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super site, super prices, super selection."
B

Brian D.
03/07/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim D.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate."
D

Dorothy D.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far Much Better"
I

irving M.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
S

susan S.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"much to choose from and easy site to navigate"
D

Darren B.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow super prices"
T

Tatiana S.
03/03/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase. Great selection!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clayton T.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate, and easy to shop on."
K

Kathy H.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
B

Brandon
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering my frames was so easy. I was able to find the exact brand and style that I wanted. So far so good!!!"
H

Haliah J.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd pair of Frames... I love love this website!!!!"

See more Bettereyewear.com Reviews

Visit Bettereyewear.com ►