BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,011 Ratings

5
954 (94.4%)
4
51 (5%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(939)
4
(45)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(951)
4
(48)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(952)
4
(43)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(910)
4
(62)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(684)
4
(242)
3
(48)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

R

Rhonda P.
02/21/2016 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The washing kit came in handy when my washing machine quit. We took our time looking for a replacement washer and this kit helped to keep our clothes clean while we shopped for a new machine. We love it and it was actually fun to do. We will continue using it for our camping trips. It is nice to have a product we can depend on if needed for years to come. Thank you for such a nice product!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben B.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are so obviously better--the wood, finish and strength--than anything you can buy in a grocery or hardware store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the drying rack, as there doesn't seem to be anyone else who offers a product like this. The price is outrageous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlo
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my Best Drying Rack is living up to its name. The structural materials, actual clothesline and spacing between lines are top notch. There is also a helpful video on YouTube to assist with installation. We are very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

up I.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great drying rack and made of good quality materials. You can stand in one spot and just turn the umbrella to add more clothes. Doesn't require alot of space, easy to set up and take down. A lot stronger and higher quality than those from big box stores or other sources. Would hope others would give it try. I'm glad I got the cover for it also for when I'm storing or not using it as in winter, nor does it collect dust."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had another one maybe 10 or so years ago. I LOVED it, but it was harmed in a move four years ago. Have been missing this drying rack so i got back on line and found the company. I JUST got my new one the other day!! EVEN BETTER than the old one. This drying rack takes up so little space, is easy to move, also fits in the bathtub or shower to indoor drying, and is made in such a way i can even dry the sheets. I just love the smell of outside, line-dried laundry. And of course i always like to support family businesses who make their products in our country. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna M.
07/18/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great company to order from. The customer service is outstanding. There was a question about my shipping address and I got a phone call from them on Sunday to verify the address so they could ship on Monday! The personal attention made a great transaction even better. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
07/18/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for a drying rack for a long time. Most that I found were flimsy looking or very limited in what they could hold. This one is truly the best!. It is well made, doesn't take much space when not in use and holds plenty of laundry."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Satisfied A.
07/18/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best purchases I have ever made. Everything is exactly as advertised. The drying rack is beautifully designed, sturdy and well made. It was easy to install (I'm over 70 and did it myself). No tariffs involved either!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
07/17/2019 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the clothespins, they are wonderful! They remind me of my Grandmother, she loved to hang her laundry and she had pins similar to these. A bit pricey, but I like clothespins that will last and not break at the slightest tug."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

liz
07/17/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for these heavy duty clothes pins for years. I still have some of the originals from my mother. I think she purchased pins like this in the 50's or 60's. So when I came across these I knew when I saw the thickness of the wood and the springs that these were the same pins. Great product. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellin
07/17/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the umbrella clothesline and cover! I'm especially glad to buy products made in the USA. The directions for in-ground installation were clear and easy to follow. I am enjoying drying my laundry outside. Next purchase will be clothespins made in the USA. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura
06/24/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This clothesline is designed to last. It is well made, tough and nice to look at too. I wish I had skipped buying the cheap metal one made overseas that I just added to our recycling.... This makes it easy to be green and save on my utility bill too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annie Z.
06/21/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These clothespin are THE best. I also bought the plastic ones from Italy because of good reviews, but the springs aren't nearly as strong. I am going to give Kevin's clothespins to my best friends as a Christmas gift. I am sure they will be as happy using them as I am."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stonewall
06/21/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a high quality clothesline. I threw my cheap Chinese one in the trash. I love the way it will deploy in a quick manner and hold a lot of clothes. I decided to put mine in concrete even though it did come with an ingenious in ground mounting system. I later went back and purchased the cover and some well made clothes pins. You won't go wrong with these people's products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thea
06/20/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new umbrella clothesline! It is very well made, sturdy, and easy to unfold and fold. It's nice to have the cover to slide over it and protect this quality product from sun and rain. I bought the smaller size which is perfect for my husband and I. Highly recommend this wonderful alternative to using your electric dryer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca
06/19/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The standard umbrella clothesline was easy to assemble and install (once we dug the hole). I was really grateful for all of the online support and tips to ensure that we did it right the first time. We're really loving this clothesline--it's well-made and sturdy, and its low profile looks great in our backyard. I discovered that using this clothesline makes my clothes less wrinkled and easier to fold and put away, and they smell great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LasMa
06/19/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rugged and well built. Wind and sun of high Colorado desert will be testing it. Wish the main shaft was 6 inches longer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Diane C.
06/19/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had my round one for a number of years and recently purchased the standing one for each of my daughters. They LOVE IT "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregg D.
06/19/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sister coveted mine twice, so I sent her one for her birthday! The little things... I tell you. Clothes always smell fresh. Good product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary G.
06/18/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE MY NEW CLOTHESLINE!! Instructions on installation were straightforward. It took my husband about 30 minutes to dig the hole for the pole socket and then the clothesline was up in no time. I am rarely using my dryer now. The clothesline is much sturdier than similar models I saw at Home Depot and Lowe's. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►