BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,177 Ratings

5
1111 (94.4%)
4
58 (4.9%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,091)
4
(55)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,109)
4
(53)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,110)
4
(50)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,066)
4
(71)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(809)
4
(280)
3
(50)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

G

greg
10/28/2014 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great clothespins, the best ever, as good, maybe better, as they used to be. WE use them on our boat to hang clothes from the lifelines and they are very secure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rita
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE my clothesline. It's so strong and beautiful. It makes me very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wei L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find what I needed on the website. Shipping was straightforward and the drying rack arrived just as promised.

I bought the Round Tripod Clothes Drying Rack. It's a dream. Great quality. Very sturdy. It doesn't tip over even when you load only one side. It is all that it promises. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grandma D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my drying rack! The only complaint I have is i need a little help getting it up and down...... could be my age of 66 though
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cat
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my lines! Sturdy and well made, and like how you can take it down for the winter and cover the hole.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karol
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These clothespins are the sturdiest ones ever! They're a bit pricey, but worth it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the drying rack and clothespins. Stout, durable, easy to assemble and use, well designed and American made. What's not to like?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike T.
3 weeks ago , NE

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the company to be very responsive to both my input mistake for shipping address and my setup problem, of not open all the way. The opening and closing will work much easier as we use the system, stretching the ropes and smoothing out friction areas. Installation of the system was very simple. Previous system had to use cement. I would recommend this product for purchase to anyone because of quality, simplicity on installation, and company's support. Cost may be a little high, but the umbrella is well worth it over time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kerinmed
3 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best clothespins EVER! Worth every penny.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LA Z.
3 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It may be tempting to buy the big box store cheap dryer from ....you know where,...Don't do it! This dryer is the way to go. Easy to set up (online video recommended), so easy to use, easy to close to help keep lines from stretching out, plenty of room for 2 loads. I love mine. I know it will last so much longer and will save the landfills because it is built to last instead of built to disintegrate. I justified the expense by using my birthday money from my mother-in-law and I'm glad I did.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great product. Very happy with it. I do about 7 -10 loads of laundry every week, and I'm yet to run out of room. I still wish we would have used concrete. The recommended method worked fine, but it didn't account for kids using it as a may pole. Overall I'd recommend this rack!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order was sent in a timely manner. The products are durable and well made. Very happy with purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DarleneG
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This sturdy portable drying rack exceeds my expectations. It is well made and easy to move. I can use it inside this winter and clothes dry really fast in the summer heat at my house. I am single making this the perfect size for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PCB
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This clothesline is the only way to go. It takes up very little space. It can handle items as large as king size comforters or sheets. There is more than enough room for weekly wash loads. It came prestrung and installed in ten minutes including digging the hole. It's very stable even in Florida's sandy soil. It is one of the few products on the market today that is appropriately priced for it's value. The construction and materials are first class. I highly recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
3 weeks ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had every product I needed in one spot, great prices, and I felt like I was working with a company that cared beyond a profit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Megan
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our clothes drying rack seems very sturdy and wasn't difficult to get set up. It holds plenty of clothes and I like that I can take it down and put it away when it isn't in use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the small clothesline - it is very nice looking, sturdy and well built. It was very easy to put up and no tools were needed. I couldn't be happier - best clothesline I have ever owned. Greg was very accommodating and shipped the order out promptly. I also purchased the wooden clothespins (love them) and the clothesline cover ( it is very well made out of wonderful fabric).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rory
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg contacted me when the product I was after was back in stock and it was delivered to me within the week. The clothesline is great; the ground attachment is easy (definitely use an auger drill though!). Everything we hoped for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Klothesline K.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, heirloom quality product to pass down for generations! Strong and beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily F.
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my clothes dryer! Easy to install, quality product, love the smell of clothes hung outside.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra
07/14/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the large umbrella clothesline. I have been using it almost daily for several months. It is sturdy, made of good quality materials, and is easy to set up. The large size holds a lot of laundry. In my opinion, this product is much better than similar items sold at big box retailers. I also purchased the cover, which is nice to protect the clothesline during storms. The clothesline is also very easy to pop out of the ground for mowing the lawn. It feels very solid, but it is not too heavy for one person to carry. I would definitely recommend this clothesline.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►