BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,023 Ratings

5
966 (94.4%)
4
51 (5%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(950)
4
(46)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(963)
4
(48)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(964)
4
(43)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(922)
4
(62)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(693)
4
(245)
3
(48)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

V

Virginia
06/23/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and delivery time. Rack is easy to use and easy to store. It actually looks at first glance like a creative/art piece/project. So if you don't have a laundry room or closet to store it in it doesn't matter. Art with function - love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gus N.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best clothes pins ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pinerose
10/16/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and all they said online was delivered! Easy set up, my son and I, lots of drying space....I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie D.
10/16/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have looked at the drying rack for a couple of years and finally made my purchase. I love it. It was easy to install and take down. It holds all my laundry. I have no complaints!!!! It is "The best drying rack" hands down. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kent
09/24/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what she wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolie
09/23/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First, I believe I saw a Christian symbol on something maybe the invoice. Secondly, I love to hang laundry out rather than inside dryer. I live in a community where there aren't many clothes lines, so the folding one suits perfectly. Folded it resembles just another tree❣"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Celeste
09/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this drying rack. One thing I must say is that it is very large. The wood is also very sturdy and thick. All of this I love as it seems very well made, and the large size permits me to put a lot of laundry on it to dry. I love that it is made in the USA as well. I would definitely recommend this product. I wish they made a smaller size for my lingerie!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Merry C.
09/23/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This drying rack (or clothes line as we used to call it) is extremely well made of very sturdy, long lasting, high quality material and is exceptionally easy to install. It is exactly what I was hoping it would be. I love the ease of using it and it holds a full load of wash that includes sheets. I would recommend this product to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Msn2
09/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I had known that it was going to be so nice and sturdy, I would I have ordered the larger model. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Deb
09/23/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted best drying rack company to let them know how much I LOVE this clothesline! I had an "Amish" clothesline before and when I was done using it for the day...There it hung. This I can close up, put the cover on, mow around, etc. I absolutely love it! I installed it myself too! Pretty easy. May have taken me 45 minutes (only because I used a post hole digger and it was extremely hot that day so i took breaks). Very good quality and very easy to use. Thanks so much Deb"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CS
09/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased Kevin's wooden pins. Their price went up, and you still had them at their old price. They are solid, hold well. I also got the handwasher- takes lots of muscles to do that, so I use it much less often than I thought I would, but it does wash well. I use it when I have a few delicate, or permanent press things to wash, and don't have enough for a full load in the machine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben B.
09/15/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are so obviously better--the wood, finish and strength--than anything you can buy in a grocery or hardware store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
09/09/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the drying rack, as there doesn't seem to be anyone else who offers a product like this. The price is outrageous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlo
08/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my Best Drying Rack is living up to its name. The structural materials, actual clothesline and spacing between lines are top notch. There is also a helpful video on YouTube to assist with installation. We are very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

up I.
08/27/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great drying rack and made of good quality materials. You can stand in one spot and just turn the umbrella to add more clothes. Doesn't require alot of space, easy to set up and take down. A lot stronger and higher quality than those from big box stores or other sources. Would hope others would give it try. I'm glad I got the cover for it also for when I'm storing or not using it as in winter, nor does it collect dust."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy
08/27/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had another one maybe 10 or so years ago. I LOVED it, but it was harmed in a move four years ago. Have been missing this drying rack so i got back on line and found the company. I JUST got my new one the other day!! EVEN BETTER than the old one. This drying rack takes up so little space, is easy to move, also fits in the bathtub or shower to indoor drying, and is made in such a way i can even dry the sheets. I just love the smell of outside, line-dried laundry. And of course i always like to support family businesses who make their products in our country. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna M.
07/18/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great company to order from. The customer service is outstanding. There was a question about my shipping address and I got a phone call from them on Sunday to verify the address so they could ship on Monday! The personal attention made a great transaction even better. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
07/18/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for a drying rack for a long time. Most that I found were flimsy looking or very limited in what they could hold. This one is truly the best!. It is well made, doesn't take much space when not in use and holds plenty of laundry."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Satisfied A.
07/18/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best purchases I have ever made. Everything is exactly as advertised. The drying rack is beautifully designed, sturdy and well made. It was easy to install (I'm over 70 and did it myself). No tariffs involved either!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
07/17/2019 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the clothespins, they are wonderful! They remind me of my Grandmother, she loved to hang her laundry and she had pins similar to these. A bit pricey, but I like clothespins that will last and not break at the slightest tug."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

liz
07/17/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for these heavy duty clothes pins for years. I still have some of the originals from my mother. I think she purchased pins like this in the 50's or 60's. So when I came across these I knew when I saw the thickness of the wood and the springs that these were the same pins. Great product. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►