BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,277 Ratings

5
1206 (94.4%)
4
62 (4.9%)
3
6 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,184)
4
(59)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,204)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,203)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,160)
4
(75)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(879)
4
(306)
3
(53)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So appreciate my new drying rack. Way sturdier than the aluminum one I purchased at a nearby chain store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Excellent C.
6 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with my purchase. When I received my drying rack, there was one part missing. I contacted Customer Service and the replacement part was sent out quickly.
I would highly recommend this company. Their products are of excellent quality and so is their Customer Service. I am a very happy customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne W.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The umbrella came in a timely manner and the set up instructions were complete and easy to follow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and excellent product quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a high quality clothes hanger. I was skeptical because of the price but, you get what you pay for. Buy one made from country and it may last a year or two.
This unit is strong and study. Very happy with how it stows and unfolds. I anticipate years of use and I see you can buy replacement parts.
Thank you,
Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am delighted with my beautiful drying rack. What I like best is that it's made in USA and has no plastic parts. It folds up to a manageable size, opens up to a generous size, and is light enough for me to move around at will. I love that it's made from clean, raw wood. I love that I can finally wash and dry my quilts and comforters without having to go find an industrial dryer to do it in.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great item, easy to set up, works very well. Fast responses to my questions sent via email. Overall we're very happy with the item.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
E

Ellen R.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item came quickly, I was impressed by the delivery time. It is so simple to use and so far it has worked amazingly! I wish I had known about this product sooner as it's helped reduce the times I run my dryer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the drying rack! Had bought one years ago, gave it to my adult son when he got his own house, so came back for another for myself! Best thing EVER!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherrie
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are the best drying racks on the planet! In addition to this purchase I also have the tripod clothing drying rack and the large umbrella clothesline! And yes we do a lot of laundry around here. I highly recommend if you like air drying your clothing purchase one of these as they are truly sturdy and the best you can find! Thank you Best Drying Rack!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►