BestDryingRack.com Reviews

About this Company

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Filter

1,400 Verified Customer Reviews

1,400 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1322
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1302
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
972
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Filter
H
Hannah
2 weeks ago , OH

These are the best clothespins that I've ever used, by far. I've tried a number of different options previously, and they would either break apart or wouldn't hold the clothes. Not the case with these.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joe R.
2 weeks ago , IL

So far have used the clothesline a few times and everything works fine. Seems well made

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jennifer A.
3 weeks ago , TN

I LOOOVE the Umbrella Clothesline!! I have been wanting a clothesline just like this for many years; so glad this is the one I got!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Martha R.
3 weeks ago , AZ

I've put some heavy laundry loads on this rack and it holds up. I also like the fact that it's made by an Amish family in Pennsylvania. I'm originally from Pennsylvania and I like to support the home team.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Philip
10/25/2022 , CA

Great product , durable , good construction , well put together, easy to install, will recommend to others

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Charlotte
10/21/2022 , NC

The clothespins are a bit expensive but you get what you pay for! And never have to worry about them coming apart or giving me a splinter and they're larger size makes it much easier to get a grip on them

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jim
10/15/2022 , CA

Had the rack set in concrete out side our laundry room. It is perfect. easy to open and we love it. Just the best rack ever,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
KrisG
10/14/2022 , TN

I've been agonizing over what type of clothes drying to either make or purchase. My husband mapped out and put together a list of items we would need from the home improvement store and I scoured various websites for drying racks. When I stumbled upon this site, I knew this was THE ONE!!! Love, love, love it. It's super sturdy and can accommodate so many loads and/or sheet sets. I would (have have) highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lee H.
10/14/2022 , CT

I'm very pleased with the umbrella style clothes tree. I purchased the smaller of the two and it's perfect, we've put on several loads of laundry at once with no problems. The quality is excellent and I expect years of trouble free service from it. Installation was also pretty easy with just a post hole digger and a half bag of gravel it was in in about a half hour, solid as can be. I also purchased the cover, and I'm very glad I did, it goes on super easy and keeps everything clean and dry from the weather.

Oh, and I received my first electric bill since I stopped using the dryer, Wow! this will be paid for in about 4-5 months.

I looked a several on Amazon, and they were cheaply made, I highly recommend this product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dee M.
10/14/2022 , VA

Wish there was a rating higher than 5 stars! I first purchased the umbrella clothesline and clothespins (which I absolutely love) in the spring and have only used my electric dryer twice the entire summer. Because I was constantly running out of clothespins I purchased more. With cold weather approaching I decided to buy the tall drying rack that I set up in our spare room and now use on rainy days so I no longer have to adjust my laundry day. Drying clothes on the drying rack will add a little humidity to the air this winter I'm getting ready to order the round drying rack to have a more space and so I can finally throw away the flimsy one that was made in China. Great bonus everything is made in America and the quality workmanship is amazing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Susan
10/14/2022

Best drying rack ever and worth the price because I know it will last. Reminds me of my first one that lasted 25 years! Since then the aluminum one I had was pure junk! You won't regret your purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kate
10/14/2022 , IN

The product meets my expectations. If you pay more you get more. Customer service is excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jan
10/14/2022 , IL

My cousin ordered your folding clothesline, and recommended it to me. I did some online comparison shopping, read reviews, and agreed that your product looked like the best quality option. It was amazingly easy to assemble and install (I watched the tutorial video), and I absolutely love it! Part of it is the nostalgia aspect, but I also like that it saves energy and saves wear on my clothes. I also ordered the cover to protect it when it's not in use. So happy with my purchase - GREAT product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chris S.
10/07/2022 , PA

I ordered from BestDryingRack because the products are made in the USA. I used to have 4 steel poles holding my laundry lines and the umbrella-style dryer was new to me. The rack was easy for my son to install and it works beautifully, only takes about 2-3 minutes to open and close. The canvas cover keeps it dry during inclement weather and, living in the Mid-Atlantic Region with sometimes nasty winters, we'll take it out of the ground when the snow and ice hits. The amount of laundry it holds is surprising. I can't imagine why I waited so long to buy such a neat, easy to use clothesline. Also, the quality of the rack is impressive and well worth the price.

I also purchased a wooden Amish-style dryer for use indoors. The quality is impressive and that dryer, too holds a lot more laundry than expected.

I am very happy with my purchases and will recommend them every chance I get!

Thank you for making such quality products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Stacy
09/21/2022 , IN

This is the best Rack. Very Pleased. Called the company with questions before I purchased and the gentleman was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Charles H.
09/15/2022 , MN

The rotary 'umbrella' clothes line from BestDryingRack arrived more quickly than I expected. The instructions for installation were straightforward, and fairly intuitive. The lines were all nicely strung, so when I 'opened the umbrella after installing the base, it was ready to go. It has lots of capacity, which is excellent. It seems solid and durable, and I appreciate that it's made with wood and steel by a small shop in the USA. I'm happy with the purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jamie
09/15/2022 , MI

Loved my old clothesline (same one) so much that, after untold years and the expected wear, I simply had to replace it with another. Moved the old one up north to the cottage as it is still perfectly functional. These are easy to set up and easy to move out of the way to mow. The "Standard" umbrella clothesline is just the right size, with plenty of line space for this family of two.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/14/2022 , CA

The poles that were provided were not long enough so my drying rack is too short which so I have to duck down to hang my clothes.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Marianna
09/14/2022 , SC

We are enjoying the wooden umbrella rack. It holds a lot of clothes and requires no electricity! My husband says he wishes the bars were rounded to be a little more gentle on the clothes (rather than square). But I can tell we will use it for years. For knits it is possible you may get a funny shape. I suggested he sand down the wood to his liking but he didn't seem interested.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
danofthepnw
09/14/2022 , ID

My quest for a great clothespin ended here. The product is superior, in my estimation, but the price nears unaffordability, at least for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022