BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,247 Ratings

5
1177 (94.4%)
4
62 (5%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,156)
4
(58)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,176)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,175)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,131)
4
(75)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(113)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(853)
4
(303)
3
(53)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

L

Lulu
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best rack ever. Sturdy and easy to install. Love smell of sun dried clothes and sheets. This holds a lot and dried nicely. Definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy R.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not installed my clothes line yet, but I am very impressed with the quality. I am sure I will be using it for years. Thank you for making your high quality product in the United States.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JimSan
3 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good sturdy rack. Holds a whole load of laundry. Looks nice as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melanie B.
02/17/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the clothes pins, and they are absolutely perfect! They're beautifully crafted and strongly grip jeans, sheets, rugs, anything, and on the first try. If you've been annoyed with cheaper clothes pins where the item slips loose, or the pin needs to be jammed on, and then the spring gets tangled up in the clothesline, look no further. These are your dream clothes pins. I've hung duvet covers, throw rugs, bib overalls, and have had strong winds. They stayed on through it all. Finally, no more petty annoyances with the cheap ones. Make the investment and enjoy hanging out your clothes. These will last for years. Thank you for the best clothes pins ever!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris Z.
02/17/2021 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and helpful salesperson. Great quality, design and finish drying racks--looks great in the house! Much better than our other racks. More expensive than other racks, but you get what you pay for--a fair price for the option to have the quality.
Thank you for making these excellent racks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon
02/16/2021 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The drying rack I purchased is of top quality with excellent workmanship.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crabby O.
02/16/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm in my 70's and used a 12 arm dryer all along, so the 16 arm is a good addition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger C.
02/16/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a better drying rack. The others we have fall all the time. We came across the bestdryingrack.com site and said lets give this one a try. Purchasing and shipping went great and before we knew it our rack was at the front door. It was pretty easy to figure out and when my wife loaded it up we were like wow. This thing is great. During the winter drying clothes can be difficult this clothes dryer really helps make the chore easier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zach
02/16/2021 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price I could find for cloths pins made in the USA. Had no problems with the order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis &.
01/27/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our large umbrella clothesline looks great.My buying experience was very good over the phone, delivery was great and on time.We live in Michigan and can't wait for the ground to thaw so we can install and start drying our clothes outside.PS best clothespins you can buy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►