BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,232 Ratings

5
1162 (94.3%)
4
62 (5%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,141)
4
(58)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,161)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,160)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,116)
4
(75)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(841)
4
(301)
3
(52)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

J

Jan
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited when it arrived. Checked the directions. Immediately called my son, an engineer, and his very handy wife. Took them 1 1/4 hrs to install, including digging a 30" hole. Not exactly "easy" as advertised. However, I am very impressed with the quality of your product. If only I hadn't waited until I am 81 to buy a clothesline that will last "decades". Now I will have to live at least 20 more years to get full value. Was really happy it was made in IA. I was too, Cedar Rapids, to be exact. Can't beat IA workmanship.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pauline
12/16/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the indoor folding drying rack . It could easily be set up outside as long as not left in weather. I absolutely love this rack and think of the designer and craftspeople who made so beautifully. Simple , sturdy functional and elegant All hallmarks of great design !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Biba
12/15/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my tripod drying rack. My mother had one that was similar, but hers was metal. This one is wooden and larger. Very nice! I've used it several times now and it has great stability and strength.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy S.
12/15/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the bucket washer to clean fleece bedding from our pet guinea pig. It works awesome -I let the fleece soak a while then use the plunger to agitate and clean! No need to comingle pet bedding with clothing in my washing machine.

I purchased the tripod drying rack for camping. Works great for compact drying and I dont need to string a washline across the campsite.

The website was easy to use and had prompt delivery.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise B.
11/24/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly Recommend this product! I purchased wooden clothespins (maple I believe), they not only arrived to me quickly, they are also the most beautiful clothespins my husband and i have ever seen! A fringe benefit!
They are sturdy and durable and I know we will be happily using these for many years. The best thing is they are Made in the United States! So Important! Thank you to Best Drying Rack!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jo
11/23/2020 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to replace my original clothesline and I was given a 10% discount on my new one. I also purchased Kevin's clothespins which are of the highest quality. Very satisfied with my purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Believe M.
11/17/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the best purchases I've made in quite a while. It has made my life so much easier - and it's attractive as well. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

melody
11/17/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not be happier. I hang up clothes all year. This rack is made of the highest quality, easy to assemble and use. I had to call the company to ask a question, not only did I get a live person, but he answered all my questions and followed up with me the next day. This call was due to me mistakenly ordered only the rack and not the cover. My son put the rack up for me and was so impress with the ease of assembly and quality...he is a hard sell for sure.
I have already recommended it to friends and they bought it. Do not hesitate buy it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki
11/17/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The clothespins are beautiful and strong- my husband will be delighted with his Christmas gift. It is a pleasure to support this small business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allie
11/16/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are really happy with the drying rack. It is extremely well made and very sturdy. It holds a lot of items and has held up well to heavier items. We have used a number of cheaper versions and they always break. This is really solid construction. The owner also followed up with me personally to answer questions I had before we purchased the rack. We would highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►