BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 980 Ratings

5
925 (94.4%)
4
49 (5%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(911)
4
(43)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(921)
4
(47)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(922)
4
(42)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Wringer Washer - with a hand-cranked wringer, stand, and square tubs.
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

D

Deborah
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new clothesline! I haven't used my dryer since i received it and put it up. Went up quick as a whistle and is sturdy in the strongest winds. The clothes pins on steroids are magnificent and hold most anything in their grip. I love, love, love my whole set up and am tickled to show everyone who comes over my new dryer! Thank you for such GREAT products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

artie
04/18/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using my drying rack since I received it , it is wonderful! I really enjoy hanging my laundry out , and the queen size sheets fit nicely on the line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KB
04/18/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use the large sunshine drying rack and needed the cover to protect and prolong the life of our clothesline. The cover arrived quickly and was a perfect fit, easy to put on and snaps closed. The green color blends well and the clothesline is hardly noticeable in the landscape - - just what we wanted, Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary M.
04/17/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality and size of this drying rack are as I expected. There is no comparison. Money well spent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sunny
04/17/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called with a couple of question on the umbrella clothesline before placing an online order. The guy was awesome and very knowledgeable. The clothesline is wonderful. So sturdy and functional compared to my previous aluminum models. NICE JOB BestDrying Rack."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy
04/17/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this clothes line!! It is the second one as the first one met with an unfortunate tractor accident. (Don't ask:-) Easy to install and use. Takes up minimum space for maximum drying area. Will keep tractor away from this one;-) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
04/17/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sturdy, large enough to hold everything. Narrow enough to fit in the space."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat
03/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This line is absolutely fantastic. I have a clothes dryer but most of my life I hang clothes on a line. This line is so well made. It is the+best one I ever had. I live in Florida and do not like to waste the beautiful sunshine and this clothes lines dries clothes so fast. I am very impressed with it. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherrir
03/20/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second purchase and love everything I have received! Great quality products! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole S.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered as promised. The clothes pins are so much better than my old ones. Cost a little more than the imported version but well worth the price. Will never go back to old ones. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy F.
03/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my umbrella clothes line , was so easy to put up, sturdy and very well built. I am going to recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MamaJZ
03/19/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rack is much more heavy duty than the previous version. I look forward to using it for several years as I did the first one I purchased. I love the compact size for storage coupled with the generous capacity for drying! With six kids, this rack takes a lot of hassle out of laundry duty!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sandy
03/19/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sturdy drying rack. Everything I saw in stores were so flimsy. I love drying everything on a clothes line and with this one, I can hang throw rugs, comforters, etc without worrying that the post will bend. Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
03/02/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had several aluminum clothesline's destroyed by wind in recent years. This one seems much sturdier and we have high hopes it will last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lois
02/27/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the best purchase I made. It was easy to assemble, two women put it up. I would recommend it for anybody that doesn't have a lot of space in there yard. Love It"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy G.
02/27/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great drying rack - such a good idea, surprised it hasn't been done before. Well-made and sturdy. Way better than the accordian-style ones you commonly see. We use our old accordion-one (glued several times so it doesn't fall apart) for underwear and socks, and this one for all the big stuff, and can dry two full loads at once. And the customer service is always impeccable; this is the second one I've bought - Ex-girlfriend kept the last one. ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
02/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product - easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Art P.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great working rack, will hold 16 large items of clothing. It is a really cool design and easy to use. It is well made and I believe will last a very long time. It actually is very unique and people comment on it all the time. It looks stylish when closed, like an art piece! I especially like the fact that you can use only half of the rack and the stand supports it without falling over. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Abigayle
02/26/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my new clothes pins. They are the best I have ever had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LisaH
02/26/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The clothespins are just like the ones I remember as a kid--big, solid and strong. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►