BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 935 Ratings

5
883 (94.4%)
4
47 (5%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(880)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(881)
4
(44)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(630)
4
(227)
3
(44)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Wringer Washer - with a hand-cranked wringer, stand, and square tubs.
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

C

Cam
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely the best clothespins available. Quality and performance is better than expected. This was my second purchase of clothespins. Made my first purchase several years ago and had lost a couple and broken one. I needed replacements. Definitely buying from this company again. A round drying rack is next!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SANDRA
3 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please see the email I wrote."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marg
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A convenient design as it came already assembled. Being able to rotate the rack while you stand in one place is a nice feature. Also, with wind the rack will rotate making the drying time shorter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Penny
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this clothesline. We bought the large one. We do a lot of laundry and there is still more room To hang more laundry. Love thats it's adjustable .we did put it in concrete. We live in Florida and ground is very sandy adding dirt just didn't cut it. Very durable and standing up to the wind very well made. Worth the price. Would recommend to anyone that hangs laundry everyday. Thank you to everyone at the company for a very well made product made in the USA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Char
10/20/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave a large clothes line as a gift, they love it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John F.
10/19/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife has used an outside cloths drying rack forever. Needless to say I have repaired/replaced far too many due to cheap, shoddy components and poor design. This product is well designed, has strong components, and was easy to install. This is a winner hands down! My only suggestion for improvement would be to use nylon line rather then poly,which has a short life when exposed to weather and UV rays. I have pondered many times how I would engineer a better clothesline and this one impresses me! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

c
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lovely handmade product beautifully crafted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eco L.
10/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The umbrella style drying rack is wonderful, sturdy and well thought out. If you are lucky enough to be able to use the outdoors for drying clothes, this is a highly desirable design. Shipping was prompt and trouble free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Woolst
10/17/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My drying tree is a time saver. I set it up so I can load it while standing in my driveway, no more wet shoes. Lightweight and simple to stow away at the end of the day. Why did I wait so long, fighting with sagging lines and bent support poles. Simple now! Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
10/16/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The umbrella cloths line is fabulous! I order this product for my wife, and as a gag, I left an electronic note for her that said the cloths line was for our 50th wedding anniversary! Well, I think the people in shipping must have gotten a kick out of this, made a paper copy and taped the note to the out side of the shipping container. My wife was delighted with the note and has shown several people and told the story many times. Oh by the way, She loves the cloths line and said she would stay with me for another 50 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maggie
10/16/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my clothespins. Now when I travel, they are my go-to hostess gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sidney
10/16/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best rack we have ever had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Franz
10/16/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best is the anchor kit. By following the direction umbrella is very stable bounded to the ground."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Daryl
09/24/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Good cause."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

S.P. V.
09/18/2018 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my high efficiency, front-loading washer died and I saw the price for replacement, I opted out and started looking for the old-fashioned way of washing clothes. I purchased a used 3-bay, stainless steel restaurant kitchen sink and looked into wringers. I wanted only a wringer made in the USA. I selected yours for price, customer comments, and the quality. I had to bring it to a welder to modify the clamps as the dividers between the sinks was too wide. I love my wringer. My adult kids (live at home) enjoy helping me with laundry, and it gives us time for good conversations. I have a neighbor who comes over on Saturday to help me because she saw how my arms have firmed up (no longer loose mommy flesh dangling). She was an arm lift, too. I will be purchasing another as I want a second between the rinse sink and the deodorizing sink (water, vinegar, & essential oils) to streamline my process. Thank you for making a quality product. If you start getting more orders from Northern Vermont, it could be their my neighbors and co-worker as I am sharing my adventures with all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

very S.
09/17/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to answer all my questions from your extensive web site. Delivery was prompt. I was able to assemble the drying umbrella in minutes and the sheets dried beautifully. I especially like the fact I can remove the rack if bad weather calls for high winds or when snow arrives. Thank you for being American made too. I love my drying rack !!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie Wright
09/17/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had one of these clothes lines for 16 years and one of the wood arms broke I got my moneys worth and wouldn't have any other clothes line"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susie R.
09/17/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful when I called and placed my order. It was everything I hoped for. Love that it can be easily put away when not in use.p"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
C

cb
08/21/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE MY NEW CLOTHESLINE!!! I can hardly express how great it is. My old line has been on it's last legs for 2 years, and I was not going to buy another just like it that would die a slow death in too few years. I knew I wanted one of these, and am so happy I made that decision. It is beautifully designed and constructed, much better than those available here in town. Thank you, thank you. cb Columbia, MO"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gardening G.
08/20/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only reason for he 4 star rating on products/services is that the riser I ordered doesn't fit on the bottom of my six gallon bucket! Everything I've ordered/received form BestDryingRack has been top notch and the service is second to NONE! Thanks for being honest and reliable, Marie Bridges"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►