BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,257 Ratings

5
1187 (94.4%)
4
62 (4.9%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,166)
4
(58)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,186)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,184)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,141)
4
(75)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(861)
4
(305)
3
(53)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

M

Meg
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have not had an opportunity to install the Drying Rack in our backyard as of yet, however, I was pleased with the delivery time, and quality of the rack.

I look forward to using it for many years. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie G.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought one of the large Sunshine Dryers 25 years ago, and just replaced it. The old one stayed outside 24/7, and I decided to get a new one. I was very happy with the quality of the old one, and the new one has sturdier brackets, so good!
Debbie G
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new clothesline. It fits perfect on my small lawn. I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been wanting an outdoor clothesline for some time now, and after hanging a couple of shirts out, I pulled the trigger - it is my new favorite thing. There is nothing like the smell of laundry that has been dried in the sunshine and wind!
Bedsheets are the bomb! I have a couple of neighbors who are jealous (I now let them use it for their sheets)
I also like the fact the clothesline is made in the USA and is such good quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tricia Q.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The absolute Best purchase ever! I called the company to ask advice and they were so helpful I bought the umbrella drying rack and use almost every day! The close pins are great! The added plus is that everything is made in the USA! Definitely will be purchasing other Items!
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sally S.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My third outdoor drying rack and by far the best - really well made. I expect to use this rack for years. I appreciate the craftmanship of this rack! Looks pretty cool too. I have the model with the green arms.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tbarfive
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks make GREAT products. This is second purchase from Best Drying Rack. Will for sure purchase clothes pins and drying rack(s) again and recommend. Quality is better that any I've ever purchased or checked out in stores. Similar to the drying rack my grandmother had growing up. I'm sure someone in my family still has that....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third drying rack in the last 45 years. This one looks like it will last for a real long time. One of the best in quality iI have ever purchased. This thing does spin a lot. But over all I am proud of this purchase.
Ed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trolling J.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product bought as a birthday present she loves it drying rack is compact when storing and easy to open and use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a simple, clever and efficient design. Never used a drying rack before. Can't imagine not using one now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►