BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 952 Ratings

5
900 (94.5%)
4
47 (4.9%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(896)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(896)
4
(45)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(644)
4
(229)
3
(44)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Wringer Washer - with a hand-cranked wringer, stand, and square tubs.
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

M

Melinda
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great drying rack. It is sturdy and very well made. Easy to load and folds up to store. I would definitely recommend it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
L

lov'n T.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My clothesline is well constructed and easy to set up. I love the fact it can be removed during the harsh winter months and when needed to mow around during the summer. My clothes smell fresh and the sun bleaches my whites better than any chemical products on the market. I enjoy watching them blow in the breeze and use no electricity to get them dry. My clothesline was admired by my daughter-in-law so much, I bought her one too. Thank you for a quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly T.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cloths pins are Absolutely the Best I have ever seen or used! The size and strength are remarkable. American made is utmost importance to me! You will never have to worry about the cloths blowing of the clothesline!! Love them.. will be stocking up on more soon.. Kelly T. Paris Texas "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

half-baked P.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used it yet, it's for emergencies. I sure hope I never have to, but, it's pretty cool if I do. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maryla K.
1 day ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the large clothes line and have been very satisfied with it. It was super easy to install and easy to operate. I had questions before I ordered that I emailed to customers service and received answers promptly. I recently ordered the cover for it and I am just as pleased with the quality and ease of use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heidi
1 day ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I've had my drying rack for several years and use it many times every week. I love it! It's by far the best drying rack I've ever found and used. It saves space, is extremely versatile, durable and sturdy. I love how the clothes don't hang on top of each other. It's easy to move so in the summer I take it outside for the day to the backyard where the clothes dry very fast and with a fresh scent. I just bought a second one for my daughter's Christmas and she is thrilled with hers as well. She is a student and lives in a tiny apartment and wants to save money on drying costs. I did have a problem with the metal bands on the end of the rods coming off and I lost one. I called Customer Service and they were excellent and sent me sent me an additional part plus extra to replace it. The metal bands weren't easy to replace but I noticed the design has been changed on the newer models like my my daughters so There won't be no problem in the with that in the future. I would like to pay less but I still think it is worth every penny and would buy another or recommend another with full confidence. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

gary
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my second rack the first one eas 14 yrs old and the arms went bad rather than messing with old and restringing line it was easier to buy new it is a perfect drying rack would reccommend it to anyone i'm from northern illinois so i havent got to put this one up yet "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JudyG
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed my order for a drying rack as a gift for my son moving into his new apartment. The order was received promptly within a week. This is a well made quality product, unlike those rickety ones found in the store. It's built to last. It is so reassuring to be able to purchase a quality piece made in the USA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane H.
1 day ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted! Space saver & well made. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
J

John L.
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After using the wringer,washer system for over a year,I can say that it works very well for almost everything. We do have two things which do not go through the wringer well at all. They are blue jeans and quilts. Because of their size and thickness of the fabric,they are very hard to put through the wringer. This is not really a big problem for me. Everything else goes through fine or with a bit of help. Buying this was a great decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Y

Y
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This drying rack is very nice I recommend anybody that is looking for a drying rack to buy this one it's very very convenient open and close is very Easley and sits in a small area until you use it again it's the best light weight and holds a lot of clothes I spoke with the man because my drying rack got wet from the UPS they left it out by my gate and I called the man that sent it to me he was very pleasant and nice and he said he would get down to the bottom of it and he would send me a Nother one soon as the insurance was finishedVery nice man that makes the drying rack's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emmie
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the Made in USA clothespins and am so glad I did! These are strong and just a bit bigger than the wooden ones I've had for 30 years. I like the feel and the grip in addition to the lovely wood. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Homesteading W.
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The standard size umbrella clothes line is marvelous! I am absolutely in love with it! It's solid in the ground with the fins stabilized, it rotates like a dream and I won't worry about my clothes in the wind. I don't mind paying for quality items and my clothes line from BestDryingRack.com definitely is quality! Thank you so much! "
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard C.
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"...I purchased the Standard Umbrella Rotary Clothesline & would recommend this product (the best of its kind I've ever seen: & made in Iowa, USA!) and this company. As I will be using this Rotary Clothesline year around, and live in upstate New York, I purchased the Standard Cover too. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went searching online for heavy well made clothes pins and found these and I'm extremely happy also they are American made!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cam
11/17/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely the best clothespins available. Quality and performance is better than expected. This was my second purchase of clothespins. Made my first purchase several years ago and had lost a couple and broken one. I needed replacements. Definitely buying from this company again. A round drying rack is next!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SANDRA
11/16/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please see the email I wrote."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marg
11/16/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A convenient design as it came already assembled. Being able to rotate the rack while you stand in one place is a nice feature. Also, with wind the rack will rotate making the drying time shorter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Penny
11/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this clothesline. We bought the large one. We do a lot of laundry and there is still more room To hang more laundry. Love thats it's adjustable .we did put it in concrete. We live in Florida and ground is very sandy adding dirt just didn't cut it. Very durable and standing up to the wind very well made. Worth the price. Would recommend to anyone that hangs laundry everyday. Thank you to everyone at the company for a very well made product made in the USA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Char
10/20/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave a large clothes line as a gift, they love it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►