BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 967 Ratings

5
915 (94.6%)
4
47 (4.9%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(900)
4
(42)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(910)
4
(46)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(911)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Wringer Washer - with a hand-cranked wringer, stand, and square tubs.
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

C

Carole S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered as promised. The clothes pins are so much better than my old ones. Cost a little more than the imported version but well worth the price. Will never go back to old ones. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy F.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my umbrella clothes line , was so easy to put up, sturdy and very well built. I am going to recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

MamaJZ
Today , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rack is much more heavy duty than the previous version. I look forward to using it for several years as I did the first one I purchased. I love the compact size for storage coupled with the generous capacity for drying! With six kids, this rack takes a lot of hassle out of laundry duty!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sturdy drying rack. Everything I saw in stores were so flimsy. I love drying everything on a clothes line and with this one, I can hang throw rugs, comforters, etc without worrying that the post will bend. Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had several aluminum clothesline's destroyed by wind in recent years. This one seems much sturdier and we have high hopes it will last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lois
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the best purchase I made. It was easy to assemble, two women put it up. I would recommend it for anybody that doesn't have a lot of space in there yard. Love It"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andy G.
2 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great drying rack - such a good idea, surprised it hasn't been done before. Well-made and sturdy. Way better than the accordian-style ones you commonly see. We use our old accordion-one (glued several times so it doesn't fall apart) for underwear and socks, and this one for all the big stuff, and can dry two full loads at once. And the customer service is always impeccable; this is the second one I've bought - Ex-girlfriend kept the last one. ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product - easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Art P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great working rack, will hold 16 large items of clothing. It is a really cool design and easy to use. It is well made and I believe will last a very long time. It actually is very unique and people comment on it all the time. It looks stylish when closed, like an art piece! I especially like the fact that you can use only half of the rack and the stand supports it without falling over. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abigayle
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my new clothes pins. They are the best I have ever had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
L

LisaH
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The clothespins are just like the ones I remember as a kid--big, solid and strong. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime M.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderfully built product. Was very satisfied with it. Shipping was awesome. Great job guys!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred S.
3 weeks ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are the drying racks I've wanted forever, but didn't know it. I'm so over those flimsy, low capacity ones you see everywhere! Finally, a seriously Best drying rack. These are solid, well designed and well built. NOTE - I'm in an urban apartment, and the tall ones are really big! Great for a house or big apartment, but not so much a small one. The CIRCULAR rack is great for smaller spaces and has a lot of setup options, and folds to a reasonably tiny size. The thing about the tall one, though, it's it's really strong enough to support wet blankets and heavy clothes. Just like in the pictures. These are great drying racks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CSoldwisch
01/28/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I purchased a large umbrella clothesline 4 years ago and use it as often as weather allows, which has been hundreds of times. It has performed flawlessly and looks great. We have been so happy with the quality and craftsmanship of this product, and the ease of ordering from BDR, we purchased another this year as a Christmas gift for our daughter and son-in-law. The ordering process was straight forward and accurate, and the product arrived as expected. Now, if spring will just hurry up so we can install it..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
01/17/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a super large amish drying rack that I bought years ago, which I love. I ordered these 2 because I thought my girls would like them too. They are super sturdy and hold a lot more clothes than the flimsy little ones. I was right, they both absolutely love them. I am so happy to find them available on line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Melinda
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great drying rack. It is sturdy and very well made. Easy to load and folds up to store. I would definitely recommend it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
L

lov'n T.
01/16/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My clothesline is well constructed and easy to set up. I love the fact it can be removed during the harsh winter months and when needed to mow around during the summer. My clothes smell fresh and the sun bleaches my whites better than any chemical products on the market. I enjoy watching them blow in the breeze and use no electricity to get them dry. My clothesline was admired by my daughter-in-law so much, I bought her one too. Thank you for a quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly T.
01/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cloths pins are Absolutely the Best I have ever seen or used! The size and strength are remarkable. American made is utmost importance to me! You will never have to worry about the cloths blowing of the clothesline!! Love them.. will be stocking up on more soon.. Kelly T. Paris Texas "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

half-baked P.
01/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used it yet, it's for emergencies. I sure hope I never have to, but, it's pretty cool if I do. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maryla K.
01/15/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the large clothes line and have been very satisfied with it. It was super easy to install and easy to operate. I had questions before I ordered that I emailed to customers service and received answers promptly. I recently ordered the cover for it and I am just as pleased with the quality and ease of use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►