BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,219 Ratings

5
1149 (94.3%)
4
62 (5.1%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,128)
4
(58)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,148)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,147)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,104)
4
(74)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(831)
4
(298)
3
(52)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

M

===> Michele
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the quality of the clothes line and even placed an order for the cover. I know this will last forever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

===> Crazy C.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These really are the BEST clotheslines ever. I had the extra large giant size one for several years, but due to a mishap with the raised cap lid on the back of a pickup truck, it got damaged beyond salvage. (I noticed a similar comment from another customer whose clothesline tangled with a tractor, so I'm glad I'm not the only one ---- but be advised, these are BIG clotheslines and you do need to be careful when maneuvering large vehicles anywhere near them not to inadvertently get a line snagged on some protruding part of the equipment.)
I opted to replace my original large line with the "average" sized one. Having owned both sizes of the clothesline, I can attest to the quality and usefulness of both models. If you do lots of laundry and have the space to accommodate it, I definitely recommend the extra large one. As I've gotten older and less flexible (and shorter, doggone it anyway), the smaller (average) size is a better choice for me now. Buy this clothesline. You won't regret it. And the super fast free shipping is a nice touch, too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

===> John B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Fair price for MADE IN AMERICA. Received in a couple of days.
We were sick of the ones you buy at wally world always coming apart.
NO MORE............... Will order more soon. THANK YOU....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

===> Troy
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Unit was easy to install. It lifted and locked into place per instructions, I did not get pinched. The clothes lines are taunt and the rack is sturdy as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> MBSweeney
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic design - solidly built, compact when not in use but expands to dry full load when needed am super pleased..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

===> Tracy
1 week ago , MO

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is great! However, I wish there was a closeline that can be used with an umbrella stand. Our yard is clay and rocks, so I wasn't able to dig very far down. The smaller one only holds about two loads of laundry, but I am happy with the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

===> How S.
1 week ago , NH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They turned out to be much heavier than I thought they would be and I certainly didn't need the amount I bought. I didn't think I thought it through. I ended up paying through the teeth for them and was I was so disgusted with my self I kept them as a lesson to me, which was also stupid. If I had the receipt I'd mail back two of the three packages I bought. I opened one package so I found them them so sturdy that as I age I won't be able to open them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Amy S.
09/24/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had already ordered a rotary clothesline from another site and found this when shopping for pins. I was hesitant to pay that much, but I hoped the quality would be worth it.

I am VERY satisfied with the pins. I live on a windy hilltop and nothing has blown off the line. They are also beautiful pins.

I didn't know how many to get-I'm new to line drying-so I got 100. I will probably need more, and I will be returning to this site to get them.

Thanks for a great made in USA product!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

===> JJW
09/24/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Clothes Drying Pole that is foldable has been great! It opens easy and is very secure with tight lines. The construction and materials all seem first rate and it was made in the USA!!!.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

===> Wendy A.
09/22/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was introduced to your products through my sister, she gave me her large outdoor umbrella clothesline. She had used it for years, was very happy with it, but no longer needed it. She also let me borrow some of her clothespins that she had bought from you. It took only one use by me to discover why she liked your products so much --- the quality is excellent!!

I bought clothespins from your site as well, absolutely best to be found. I had limited space for drying clothes outside but now, thanks to your umbrella clothesline, I have more than enough clothesline space to hang laundry for a family of three! I also bought the durable cover for my umbrella clothesline so I can keep it protected thru the winter months. I have already used it once during a wind storm (I live in the middle of thirteen acre woods) and it held up beautifully.

Thank you for making and selling such great quality items. I recommend you to all my friends, coworkers, and family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►