BestDryingRack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,002 Ratings

5
945 (94.3%)
4
51 (5.1%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(930)
4
(45)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(942)
4
(48)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(943)
4
(43)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(901)
4
(62)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(80)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(677)
4
(241)
3
(48)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BestDryingRack.com

About Us

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

  • Wooden clothes drying racks - handsome Maple and metal design for indoor drying
  • Umbrella clotheslines - two sizes for drying multiple loads of laundry outdoors
  • Fabric covers to protect and hide the umbrella clotheslines while they are closed
  • Wringer Washer - with a hand-cranked wringer, stand, and square tubs.
  • Portable laundry washing kit - to manually wash dirty clothes or cloth diapers

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

D

Debbie
Today , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the clothespins, they are wonderful! They remind me of my Grandmother, she loved to hang her laundry and she had pins similar to these. A bit pricey, but I like clothespins that will last and not break at the slightest tug."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

liz
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for these heavy duty clothes pins for years. I still have some of the originals from my mother. I think she purchased pins like this in the 50's or 60's. So when I came across these I knew when I saw the thickness of the wood and the springs that these were the same pins. Great product. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellin
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the umbrella clothesline and cover! I'm especially glad to buy products made in the USA. The directions for in-ground installation were clear and easy to follow. I am enjoying drying my laundry outside. Next purchase will be clothespins made in the USA. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This clothesline is designed to last. It is well made, tough and nice to look at too. I wish I had skipped buying the cheap metal one made overseas that I just added to our recycling.... This makes it easy to be green and save on my utility bill too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annie Z.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These clothespin are THE best. I also bought the plastic ones from Italy because of good reviews, but the springs aren't nearly as strong. I am going to give Kevin's clothespins to my best friends as a Christmas gift. I am sure they will be as happy using them as I am."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stonewall
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a high quality clothesline. I threw my cheap Chinese one in the trash. I love the way it will deploy in a quick manner and hold a lot of clothes. I decided to put mine in concrete even though it did come with an ingenious in ground mounting system. I later went back and purchased the cover and some well made clothes pins. You won't go wrong with these people's products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thea
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new umbrella clothesline! It is very well made, sturdy, and easy to unfold and fold. It's nice to have the cover to slide over it and protect this quality product from sun and rain. I bought the smaller size which is perfect for my husband and I. Highly recommend this wonderful alternative to using your electric dryer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The standard umbrella clothesline was easy to assemble and install (once we dug the hole). I was really grateful for all of the online support and tips to ensure that we did it right the first time. We're really loving this clothesline--it's well-made and sturdy, and its low profile looks great in our backyard. I discovered that using this clothesline makes my clothes less wrinkled and easier to fold and put away, and they smell great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LasMa
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rugged and well built. Wind and sun of high Colorado desert will be testing it. Wish the main shaft was 6 inches longer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Diane C.
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had my round one for a number of years and recently purchased the standing one for each of my daughters. They LOVE IT "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregg D.
4 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sister coveted mine twice, so I sent her one for her birthday! The little things... I tell you. Clothes always smell fresh. Good product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary G.
4 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE MY NEW CLOTHESLINE!! Instructions on installation were straightforward. It took my husband about 30 minutes to dig the hole for the pole socket and then the clothesline was up in no time. I am rarely using my dryer now. The clothesline is much sturdier than similar models I saw at Home Depot and Lowe's. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
4 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question and sent an email and received not only an email but a phone call to answer all my questions!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl B.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well - It's All Very Well Made - I See Your Stuff All Over Youtube - My Off The Grid Washing Things Are Still In Storage - I Have Not Used Them Yet - But I Know When I Do I Will Be Just As Pleased Knowing I Have Them In My Storage Ready To Use For My Senior Future Home Coming Up Fast ( I Am On The List) - I Plan To Keep On Buying From Best Drying Rack - And Its Good Exercise For A Single Senior/ ( Nice Arm / Back / Neck Work Out Etc - And My Laundary Will Feel & Smell Cleaner And I Will Have My Privacy/ Take Care Of My Good Clothes- I Won't Have To Have So Many - Just A Few Nice Well Made Outfits ( I Plan To Sew My Clothes With Quality Fabrics From Europe) English Broadclothes Swiss Batisse Italian Cottons / Wools ) With Your Products - I Am Going To Feel Clean - And Your Racks Are So Charming - I Have Picked Up Some Nice Table Clothes& Laces And Its Nice To Be Able To Show Them Off To Myself In My Future Somewhat Large Small Studio- Thanks A Bunch - Cheryl Blue "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken I.
4 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I happily purchased the 14' diameter orange model simply because we have no bed sheets smaller than queen size. I also wanted a cleaver way to counter the frequent hefty gusts of wind we encounter regularly here on the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. With Lake Superior surrounding us, the winds approach us unabated from most directions. Our previous linear arrangement (3 strands of 25' vinyl coated metal) actually bent the steel channels that held them up with a full load of sheets, towels, clothes and two light blankets. Last summer I needed to support each standard with a "V" of aircraft cable guy wires to help prevent them bending yet again. This spring the same thing happened with a 20 MPH gust pulling the deeply embedded ground screw type stakes up, bending and twisting the channels beyond repair and dropping the laundry on the ground. The new umbrella style design works marvelously. We've already had 20-30 MPH gusts with the drying rack basically full and it whirled two loads of misc clothes, jeans, sheets, blankets and bath towels dry in less than an hour! The force of the wind is greatly reduced by the elegant rotational feature of the umbrella design. The sturdy construction of the drying rack is a key feature here. We've had neighbors in the past who had aluminum frame umbrella style dryers but no way would they last a season here in the U.P.! We're extremely pleased! It is built to last!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christy M.
4 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very pleased with the product and the ease of installation. The clothes line is very simple to open and close. We were surprised at how quickly it arrived after ordering. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are the aces! They do what they say with no added glam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Love I.
05/24/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As the name says, it's the best umbrella-style clothesline ever made. Very durable and easy to deploy, and the ability to install/uninstall and store are very well-conceived. We love the product and the price, and it shipped quickly arriving in a short time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colleen M.
05/22/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The umbrella clothesline is made exceptionally well, I just love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah
05/14/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new clothesline! I haven't used my dryer since i received it and put it up. Went up quick as a whistle and is sturdy in the strongest winds. The clothes pins on steroids are magnificent and hold most anything in their grip. I love, love, love my whole set up and am tickled to show everyone who comes over my new dryer! Thank you for such GREAT products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more BestDryingRack.com Reviews

Visit BestDryingRack.com ►