bestinthehousetickets.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 240 Ratings

5
212 (88.3%)
4
26 (10.8%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(79)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(218)
4
(20)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(212)
4
(27)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(69)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(38)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestinthehousetickets.com

About Us

Best In The House Tickets sells event tickets to concerts, theater, and sporting events. We are dedicated to offering quality event tickets at competitive prices while striving to provide the best customer service in the ticket business. We believe that by offering outstanding service we can build relationships with our customers, winning their trust and loyalty. We are a member of the Better Business Bureau, and we have won several prestigious Enterprise Awards for Excellence in the industry including the award for Best Overall Broker.

We don't charge service fees. We're happy to answer any questions you may have on the phone, or to correspond via e-mail. We even have apps available for iPhones and Android phones.

We hope you'll give us the chance to provide you the award-winning customer service our many satisfied customers have enjoyed.

C

Charlene B.
09/23/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again for everything...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antoinette P.
08/26/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew Wallenstein was so helpful with me. Thank you for all your patience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
07/30/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used Best In The House Tickets several times. Always been good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BRENT
05/24/2015 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fat response and great service "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki M.
05/23/2015 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with one particular representative, Andy, who has been a pleasure to deal with each and every time. I came to learn of this ticket vendor as the result of an unfortunate experience with another such vendor. Since having had that bad experience, I now know what a treasure I have in someone like Andy at Best in the House Tickets. Andy has gone above and beyond for the betterment of our experience at a couple of events now and I am positive of one thing... whenever I need tickets to an event in the future I will always check to see if Andy with Best in the House Tickets has them first. One year it appeared I was not going to be able to present tickets to my daughter as I had hoped on Christmas morning, I was beyond disappointed, it was her big present after all. I called and had the good fortune to speak with Andy, who in my opinion, moved heaven and earth to make sure I received them by Christmas morning. He made my Christmas perfect for me by giving me the opportunity to see my daughter's face light up when I gave her the perfect gift, tickets to her 1st concert and to her favorite band!!! I will remember and cherish that Christmas morning forever thanks to Andy, his efforts made two women's dreams come true because he went that extra mile and in turn has my loyalty. When I ran into a snag with my last event booking, you guessed it, I spoke with Andy who managed to get us even better tickets than I had originally been able to book myself. I cannot wait to give this experience to my daughter and look forward to any event where Best in the House Tickets and Andy have any hand in assisting us, as I know it will be top notch because of it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
11/22/2014 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had never purchased tickets through a vendor like this, so was really concerned. Everything went smoothly and I would definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LJ S.
10/08/2014 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased these 2 tickets for my granddaughter Lexi 15 and her best friend! It is her first time going to a concert and on top of that One Direction OMG as she put it the best seats great time! Grandma you are the best thank you so much! I would use this site over and over again!! Was no doubt one of the better transaction I have done! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian H.
09/26/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grace
09/24/2014 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable and made sure that I got my tickets "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/24/2014 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided prompt delivery of tickets. Follow-up customer service was very good. Will definitely use their services again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen
09/17/2014 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. Nice and courteous staff. Received phone messages and emails regarding the status of tickets. And tickets were delivered quicker than expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce M.
09/09/2014 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again Best in the House provided incredible personal service and phenomenal seats for the concert we attended at CMAC. I love having the tickets in my hand well in advance, and not having to wait until the last minute for them to arrive in the mail. Nice to also have the service fees waived when direct contact is made. Andy is most helpful, professional and very accessible for any questions - excellent customer service! There definitely will be a 'next time'. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

raymond H.
09/09/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE BIH :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeffturner
08/11/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a very good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan G.
07/28/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best in the House ticket has always been a reliable source for purchasing tickets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
07/25/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Youve been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt W.
07/23/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair, Fast, Friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela
07/07/2014 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tickets were easy to purchase and were mailed to us promptly. We would definitely recommend and again use Best In The House. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/16/2014 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Couldn't be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa G.
06/09/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 great experiences so far ... hoping this will be a 3rd of the same quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bestinthehousetickets.com Reviews

Visit bestinthehousetickets.com ►