BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 278 Ratings

5
197 (70.9%)
4
60 (21.6%)
3
15 (5.4%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(229)
4
(37)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(206)
4
(53)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(99)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do business with BenchDepot team members"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
C

Christine
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony was great, very straight forward and honest answers to my questions, and the product is awesome, Thanks Bench Depot"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
M

Millennium
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service, Tony has been our sales person on 2 separate orders and we have been very pleased with his work. The bench configurator is a good tool, however we would like to see all the options when using the configurator. (aka bench top color selection, drawer width selection) Highly recommend calling in when placing an order! Received products very quickly and assembly was a breeze!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
T

Tyler
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got excellent assistance via phone from a sales rep during my order process. Love the ability to configure exactly what I wanted, and the assembly was easy. I'm loving my new workbench. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
H

Happy C.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service! Will be ordering more benches soon!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Derrick
1 week ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Level of CS rep knowledge and timeliness of responding as I was in the process of ordering left something to be desired. I got a few conflicting responses to questions from different reps. But I'm very satisfied with the quality/price balance of the benches delivered. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Construct
5.0
S

Scott
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily assembled and very comfortable chairs. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
J

Judy H.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shopping online for new benches for my garage. When locating the Bench Depot web-site I tried to configure the order myself. I called Bench Depot the next morning and a female answered - I couldn't understand her and I don't think she understood what I wanted - so I waited a while and called back. This time the phone was answered by Tony Anguiano. Just a GREAT experience working with Tony! VERY helpful and knowledgeable about the product line. I almost made a mistake by ordering incorrectly but he steered me in the right direction. Tony is a valuable asset - don't lose him! Your product/benches are beautiful and of very high quality - JUST what I was looking for. The only issue I have is the charge for freight. I want to purchase a 100# capacity drawer cabinet - it is $ 518.00 The freight is $ 266.55 - Really? I already know the quality - absolutely beautiful - however I just can't justify $ 266.55 for freight."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

Eric
2 weeks ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked numerous times to update our shipping address on the invoices/quotes from Carson City to Carson. Not sure if the city has been corrected on BenchDepot's system. Other than that. Customer service was good and product quality is excellent. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony Anguiano did a great job of answering questions. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony was very helpful. Love the benches. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Construct
4.0
N

Nate W.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive, Sandy is very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
T

Thomas
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get survey links all the time but hardly ever fill them out. This is the exception- We have bought benches from Bench Depot for over 10 years and we have never been disappointed. We have 90% of the benches we buy built and customized and they can still ship in less then a week. Thats impressive. I would highly recommend Bench Depot."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Dr. V.
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been dealing with Tony Anguiano for a year now and purchased 7 phenolic top benches. Tony has been professional, friendly and knowledgeable and it has been a pleasure working with him. He kept me updated on the order and every time the benches reached us in Canada really fast. For the size and weight of these benches (solid phenolic is heavy) the assembly was a lot easier than we thought. The package comes with 4 legs and 4 bolts with lock washers and all it takes is a wrench and 5 minutes install. We here at the Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Alberta are very pleased with the sturdiness and simplicity of the design. As a matter of fact, we started with two benches and ended up with seven and quite possibly more in the future. While the benches are top notch, Tony took the buying experience to a whole new level."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Dean
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Kennedy series bench is top notch, its workmanship is excellent. The choice of options allowed me to configure a bench to exactly fit my needs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
X

Xfabion, L.
3 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, great products, great price, easy to assemble, and most importantly they are comfortable. Bench Depot ESD chairs always pass ANSI specs with ESD casters."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
J

JoJo
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a really good product, but the assembly for some products were not clear. No instructions were provided on how to assemble the entire bench. Please include more detailed assembly instructions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
2.0
C

Charlie
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rey R. was amazing to work with. He made sure we ordered exactly what we wanted. It arrived fast and the benches are great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
R

Rick
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"B.D. is very efficient, which is critically important on tight schedules"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
T

Tech_guru
4 weeks ago , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The instructions on line to install the cabinets was no help. There should be installation videos showing how to install the different options. It took many photos and calls to my sales rep Rey. Rey sent me some photos. After reviewing the photos, I finally figured out how to install the cabinets. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
3.0
Loading Page Animation

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►