BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 243 Ratings

5
168 (69.1%)
4
55 (22.6%)
3
14 (5.8%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
4 (1.6%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(197)
4
(34)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(177)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(83)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

T

Tatiana
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel Salazar makes working with this company a breeze! The product is above and beyond the best, highest quality and excellent customer service. This is way why continue to us Bench Depot in all projects. Thank you again "
Construct
5.0
G

great P.
1 month ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipment was delivered on time, one of the tops had some shipping damage. We contacted Israel, took a couple of pictures, Israel opened a claim and within a few days we had the replacement top. Wonderful customer service. "
Construct
5.0
S

Sharon C.
1 month ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is very friendly, courteous and helpful."
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would say, that for the most part, the workbenches I've purchased are easy to assemble. However, the threaded holes in some of the pieces (legs, uprights) have had paint in them. I've had to chase the threads with taps so that I could screw in the bolts. Overall, these workbenches are high quality and very very sturdy."
Construct
4.0
J

John D.
02/12/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with BenchDepot has went very well. We purchased a large number of table and accessories and have been pleased with the product. We had some damage caused by carrier that delivered the tables, but the customer service person at Bench Depot helps us replace the damaged parts in a very timely manner. "
Construct
4.0
M

MRPC
02/11/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with BenchDepot was problem free and we are very satisfied with the quality of product! "
Construct
4.0
F

Felecia
02/08/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel is great to work with. Very patient and knowledgeable."
Construct
5.0
D

Darren
02/06/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel Salazar did a very good job. Very professional, outstanding service."
Construct
5.0
Z

ZT S.
02/06/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our overall experience with BenchDepot is great. Sandy is ALWAYS available to help and is super knowledgeable about all products. She answers our questions and requests efficiently and gets our shipments out to us in very reasonable times. "
Construct
5.0
M

Mia F.
02/06/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sandy is always helpful and the tables are very sturdy. They hold up to our students who work and cut on them all the time. Thanks!"
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice if the casters were already installed on the chairs. It would make it easier to assemble."
Construct
4.0
L

Logee's G.
01/31/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were happy to find a quality, inexpensive workbench with adjustable height to use in our shipping department. Our shipping associates were thrilled with the color choices, options available, and ease of assembly."
Construct
5.0
F

Francois
01/31/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BenchDepot is my go-to place for all custom office and workshop furniture. The quality is outstanding, the price is right, and the service is perfect. And I like that it is all made in the US. "
Construct
5.0
E

Edmond
01/29/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality ESD benches and chairs at economical prices."
Construct
5.0
E

Edgar R.
01/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent overall experience. Great customer service with very professional treat. Sandy was my sales rep, and was a great help and support. Will recommend the products and service without hesitation."
Construct
5.0
E

Elizabeth R.
01/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel is awesome and very professional. He is very thorough and pleasant to speak to. Will continue to purchase and ask for him directly."
Construct
5.0
A

Ann
12/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel was my customer service rep. He provided excellent service. He helped me find the info I needed on the website, checked with production on questions I had and made sure that I was ordering exactly what I wanted. We placed our order on 12/4 and had our workbenches in house on 12/10. Quality of workbenches is very good. We did have an issue with the upright assembly. The assembly directions for the upright (Roosevelt) does not show to put the 2 screws through the bracket underneath the tabletop. Without them, the bracket does not fit snuggly and the top shelf leans. "
Construct
4.0
J

Joseph
12/05/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the speedy service and quality of the bench. I am missing a box of legs. I contacted my sales person Israel and he got back to me within 30 minutes and has already entered the order for the missing box."
Construct
5.0
M

Matt P.
11/27/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The benches we have purchased were great quality and very strong. They went together very easy too. We will be buying more."
Construct
5.0
M

Michael
11/27/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Garcia helped me choose which material was best suited for my needs and he checked in with me to make sure I had received my order. I very much appreciate the service he has provided."
Construct
5.0

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►