BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 286 Ratings

5
205 (71.7%)
4
60 (21%)
3
15 (5.2%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(236)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(213)
4
(54)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(100)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

G

Greg
12/13/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Precise and painless purchasing experience. Concise communication. Seamless process! Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
R

RIchard
12/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only problem was the replacement LED light for the Roosevelt table did not fit right on the existing light posts. One side I was able to secure with the bolt, but the other side I had to use a zip tie. I was told the new LED lights would fit on the older light posts, but it did not

I can send you an email pic if you wish.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Construct
4.0
D

Dennis B.
12/10/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product. Excellent design. Pricing is in line with other similar products but Bench Depot quality is superior. When customers and sister plants come through for a tour, the Bench Depot workstations are always asked about and I pass on the information.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

eai-des
12/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The benches are shockingly easy to assemble - in under 5 minutes we had all 3 benches assembled and in place. Compared to other systems weve used in the past, this was much easier. Materials are solid, well constructed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
11/14/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do business with BenchDepot team members
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
C

Christine
11/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tony was great, very straight forward and honest answers to my questions, and the product is awesome, Thanks Bench Depot
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
T

Tyler
11/08/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got excellent assistance via phone from a sales rep during my order process. Love the ability to configure exactly what I wanted, and the assembly was easy. I'm loving my new workbench. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
H

Happy C.
11/08/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and service! Will be ordering more benches soon!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
M

Millennium
11/08/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service, Tony has been our sales person on 2 separate orders and we have been very pleased with his work. The bench configurator is a good tool, however we would like to see all the options when using the configurator. (aka bench top color selection, drawer width selection)

Highly recommend calling in when placing an order!

Received products very quickly and assembly was a breeze!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Derrick
11/07/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Level of CS rep knowledge and timeliness of responding as I was in the process of ordering left something to be desired. I got a few conflicting responses to questions from different reps. But I'm very satisfied with the quality/price balance of the benches delivered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Construct
5.0
S

Scott
11/06/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily assembled and very comfortable chairs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
J

Judy H.
11/06/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was shopping online for new benches for my garage.
When locating the Bench Depot web-site I tried to configure the order myself. I called Bench Depot the next morning and a female answered - I couldn't understand her and I don't think she understood what I wanted - so I waited a while and called back. This time the phone was answered by Tony Anguiano. Just a GREAT experience working with Tony! VERY helpful and knowledgeable about the product line. I almost made a mistake by ordering incorrectly but he steered me in the right direction. Tony is a valuable asset - don't lose him! Your product/benches are beautiful and of very high quality - JUST what I was looking for. The only issue I have is the charge for freight. I want to purchase a 100# capacity drawer cabinet - it is $ 518.00 The freight is $ 266.55 - Really? I already know the quality - absolutely beautiful - however I just can't justify $ 266.55 for freight.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

Eric
11/05/2019 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked numerous times to update our shipping address on the invoices/quotes from Carson City to Carson. Not sure if the city has been corrected on BenchDepot's system. Other than that. Customer service was good and product quality is excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
11/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tony Anguiano did a great job of answering questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tony was very helpful. Love the benches.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Construct
4.0
D

Dr. V.
10/29/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been dealing with Tony Anguiano for a year now and purchased 7 phenolic top benches. Tony has been professional, friendly and knowledgeable and it has been a pleasure working with him. He kept me updated on the order and every time the benches reached us in Canada really fast. For the size and weight of these benches (solid phenolic is heavy) the assembly was a lot easier than we thought. The package comes with 4 legs and 4 bolts with lock washers and all it takes is a wrench and 5 minutes install. We here at the Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Alberta are very pleased with the sturdiness and simplicity of the design. As a matter of fact, we started with two benches and ended up with seven and quite possibly more in the future. While the benches are top notch, Tony took the buying experience to a whole new level.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
N

Nate W.
10/29/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive, Sandy is very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
T

Thomas
10/29/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I get survey links all the time but hardly ever fill them out. This is the exception- We have bought benches from Bench Depot for over 10 years and we have never been disappointed. We have 90% of the benches we buy built and customized and they can still ship in less then a week. Thats impressive. I would highly recommend Bench Depot.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Dean
10/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Kennedy series bench is top notch, its workmanship is excellent. The choice of options allowed me to configure a bench to exactly fit my needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
X

Xfabion, L.
10/25/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, great products, great price, easy to assemble, and most importantly they are comfortable. Bench Depot ESD chairs always pass ANSI specs with ESD casters.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►