BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 249 Ratings

5
173 (69.5%)
4
55 (22.1%)
3
15 (6%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
4 (1.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(35)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(181)
4
(51)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(86)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

F

Flavio C.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service along with prompt shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
W

WIll
08/26/2019 , MI

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had some difficulty navigating the website with regards to how to pay/check out. Once i contacted customer service Rey Resendiz helped me out. Overall good experience."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Construct
3.0
S

Sandro
04/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to let you guys know that it was the simplest assembly out of all my benches. Casters are already attached to the legs, the table has the brace installed, wood screws for the legs are pre-installed because the legs now have slotted keyholes. You just drop in the legs and screw them on! It literally took me about 15min to unbox and assemble."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
G

George S.
04/03/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was assisted by Crystal Aragon, who represents Bench Pro in an extremely professional and personable manner. She is very knowledgeable and quick to help, and very pleasant to work with - excellent service. The Bench Pro product is very well designed with practical, useful features. Very easy to assemble and set up, and extremely rugged and durable for any type of electronic lab work. We chose the Kennedy line of benches, ordered 12 units. We are extremely happy with the way these benches are serving our R&D and production needs, both electronically and mechanically. Great products & people, highly recommend."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
G

Gerri T.
03/28/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shopping online for 32 tables that I needed for operations beginning on 3-25. I found the Bench Depot while searching online - the tables had the accessories we needed, and the pricing was very competitive. I placed the order on the 7th, and a few days later received an email saying they would ship on the 20th. I contacted Mike Garcia and told him that I needed the tables for the 25th, and the ship date of the 20th would not allow for them to arrive in time for that date. Mike explained that because my order was so large the tables were being manufactured, and he would need to check with Production to see if he could get that date moved. He later contacted me and said they were going to ship on the 18th, and we would receive them by the 21st or 22nd. While that was still a tight timeline, it meant that we would have the opportunity to get the tables assembled over the weekend so that we would be ready by Monday. Turns out the tables actually shipped on the 15th, and arrived on the 20th - and there was plenty of time to be ready for the 25th. The tables and accessories were packaged really well, and nothing was damaged upon arrival. The tables are high quality, adjustable, and look great. Thanks Mike, and the Production team for making sure I was able to hit this important deadline. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
T

Tatiana
02/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel Salazar makes working with this company a breeze! The product is above and beyond the best, highest quality and excellent customer service. This is way why continue to us Bench Depot in all projects. Thank you again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
G

great P.
02/18/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipment was delivered on time, one of the tops had some shipping damage. We contacted Israel, took a couple of pictures, Israel opened a claim and within a few days we had the replacement top. Wonderful customer service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
S

Sharon C.
02/18/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is very friendly, courteous and helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would say, that for the most part, the workbenches I've purchased are easy to assemble. However, the threaded holes in some of the pieces (legs, uprights) have had paint in them. I've had to chase the threads with taps so that I could screw in the bolts. Overall, these workbenches are high quality and very very sturdy."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Construct
4.0
J

John D.
02/12/2019 , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with BenchDepot has went very well. We purchased a large number of table and accessories and have been pleased with the product. We had some damage caused by carrier that delivered the tables, but the customer service person at Bench Depot helps us replace the damaged parts in a very timely manner. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
4.0
M

MRPC
02/11/2019 , WI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with BenchDepot was problem free and we are very satisfied with the quality of product! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
4.0
F

Felecia
02/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel is great to work with. Very patient and knowledgeable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Darren
02/06/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel Salazar did a very good job. Very professional, outstanding service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
Z

ZT S.
02/06/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our overall experience with BenchDepot is great. Sandy is ALWAYS available to help and is super knowledgeable about all products. She answers our questions and requests efficiently and gets our shipments out to us in very reasonable times. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
M

Mia F.
02/06/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sandy is always helpful and the tables are very sturdy. They hold up to our students who work and cut on them all the time. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice if the casters were already installed on the chairs. It would make it easier to assemble."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
4.0
L

Logee's G.
01/31/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were happy to find a quality, inexpensive workbench with adjustable height to use in our shipping department. Our shipping associates were thrilled with the color choices, options available, and ease of assembly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
F

Francois
01/31/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BenchDepot is my go-to place for all custom office and workshop furniture. The quality is outstanding, the price is right, and the service is perfect. And I like that it is all made in the US. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

Edmond
01/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality ESD benches and chairs at economical prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

Edgar R.
01/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent overall experience. Great customer service with very professional treat. Sandy was my sales rep, and was a great help and support. Will recommend the products and service without hesitation."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►