BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 219 Ratings

5
149 (68%)
4
50 (22.8%)
3
14 (6.4%)
2
2 (0.9%)
1
4 (1.8%)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(175)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(71)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(159)
4
(44)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

H

Harrison
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality and how you can custom design your work centers. Assembly is pretty straight forward but some assembly instructions would be helpful but with the custom benches it may be hard to do that for everyone. "
Construct
4.0
F

Frank
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been dealing with Bench Depot for over 3 years for production work benches in CA and AZ. They always supply me with quality products that are very easy to assemble. When needed, they are willing to get our order out fast and contact me when questions arise. Shout-out to Sandy and the whole team for making my job easier. Frank"
Construct
5.0
J

Jackie R.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel was great, helping me to figure out the exact product that I needed. I got the quote in a timely manner, ordering was easy, and the product was delivered as expected. We're using the tables now with no issues. Thanks for a great experience, Jackie Renteria"
Construct
5.0
A

AQSERV S.
2 weeks ago , Bogotá

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received immediate attention, advice on my need, solution with a good product of good quality, fulfillment in delivery. It was an excellent experience"
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Mike for being patient throughout the purchase and addressing additional concerns after the purchase"
Construct
5.0
L

Liliana V.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing my order was super easy and smooth even when I had to make some last minute changes to the existing order all thanks to your sales rep. Israel Salazar Z. He understood exactly what I needed and double check to confirm every item. thanks a lot Israel!! "
Construct
5.0
S

Silvia M.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anna Abril was amazing. Anna provided excellent customer service. I am very pleased with out outcome with my purchase from Benchpro. "
Construct
5.0
M

Mark
10/18/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered 7 benches from Bench Depot and all were easy to assemble and really good quality. Sandy assisted me with all 7 benches and she was very helpful and accommodating. When I did have an issue with damaged parts Sandy was there to help me with replacement parts. I recently bought a cabinet and I am very happy with the quality of the product. From now on if I need anything for the lab i check the Bench Depot website first. Great product and awesome service."
Construct
5.0
B

Bill C.
08/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was a little tough to follow. Had to contact your Customer Service rep, Nancy, to understand how to build my workbench. I think the site could be a little more intuitive, but other than that, I had no problems and would recommend your product to my friends."
Construct
5.0
G

Guillermo Z.
08/02/2018 , Tijuana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
Construct
5.0
J

Jason
07/24/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with product, quality, and delivery. The customer service experience is great. I highly recommend their products."
Construct
5.0
L

Laborie M.
07/23/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent process and assistance "
Construct
5.0
B

Brendan
07/20/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heavy duty, commercial grade benches. Purchased two for my repair station and went back for 4 more."
Construct
5.0
E

Eva
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a distributor of Laboratory equipment and we purchase various tables from Bench Depot. I have always worked with Nancy and she's always very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about her products. The order processing is efficient and the product they have customized for our company has always been great quality. "
Construct
5.0
L

Leticia C.
07/15/2018 , Mexico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person sell are very fast for give quotes, put attention to my requeriments and the services was excellent (Rey Resendiz thank´s you very much) "
Construct
5.0
D

Daniel C.
07/13/2018 , Baja

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product, easy to configure and easy to assemble. "
Construct
5.0
J

Jesus T.
06/05/2018 , Guanajuato

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, my name is Jesus Tello, operations manager for GENUS 2H Mexicana. Our sales contact is Rey Resendiz, we have had a very pleasant experience working with him. He answers our calls every time with kindness and deals with our issues with promptness and empathy. He has helped us grow the business, we still want to grow more and will definitely need Rey's assistance as always. We haven't had any complains about benchpro products from our customers so far, so we assume they work fine. We will start selling chairs also in the second half of the year, we expect good acceptance and grow the business too. Thank you Benchpro Regards Jesús Tello"
Construct
5.0
C

Chris
05/16/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had purchased a new chair from a discount seller. It was missing one wheel when I got it. I called to purchase a new wheel and Sandy went over and above to make sure I received the wheel to make it fully functional even though they new it was not BRAND new. All at NO CHARGE. The chair is AWESOME quality !!!"
Construct
5.0
G

Greg U.
05/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great. Selection is great. Shipping is fast. Benches are easy to assemble."
Construct
5.0
E

Emmanuel
05/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience, great service Thank you Ray Resendiz and team, outstanding customer service! we will definitely continue to do business with you guys!"
Construct
5.0

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►