BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 225 Ratings

5
154 (68.4%)
4
51 (22.7%)
3
14 (6.2%)
2
2 (0.9%)
1
4 (1.8%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(181)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(74)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(164)
4
(45)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

E

Elizabeth R.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel is awesome and very professional. He is very thorough and pleasant to speak to. Will continue to purchase and ask for him directly."
Construct
5.0
A

Ann
12/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel was my customer service rep. He provided excellent service. He helped me find the info I needed on the website, checked with production on questions I had and made sure that I was ordering exactly what I wanted. We placed our order on 12/4 and had our workbenches in house on 12/10. Quality of workbenches is very good. We did have an issue with the upright assembly. The assembly directions for the upright (Roosevelt) does not show to put the 2 screws through the bracket underneath the tabletop. Without them, the bracket does not fit snuggly and the top shelf leans. "
Construct
4.0
J

Joseph
12/05/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the speedy service and quality of the bench. I am missing a box of legs. I contacted my sales person Israel and he got back to me within 30 minutes and has already entered the order for the missing box."
Construct
5.0
M

Matt P.
11/27/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The benches we have purchased were great quality and very strong. They went together very easy too. We will be buying more."
Construct
5.0
M

Michael
11/27/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Garcia helped me choose which material was best suited for my needs and he checked in with me to make sure I had received my order. I very much appreciate the service he has provided."
Construct
5.0
H

Harrison
11/08/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality and how you can custom design your work centers. Assembly is pretty straight forward but some assembly instructions would be helpful but with the custom benches it may be hard to do that for everyone. "
Construct
4.0
F

Frank
11/08/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been dealing with Bench Depot for over 3 years for production work benches in CA and AZ. They always supply me with quality products that are very easy to assemble. When needed, they are willing to get our order out fast and contact me when questions arise. Shout-out to Sandy and the whole team for making my job easier. Frank"
Construct
5.0
J

Jackie R.
11/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel was great, helping me to figure out the exact product that I needed. I got the quote in a timely manner, ordering was easy, and the product was delivered as expected. We're using the tables now with no issues. Thanks for a great experience, Jackie Renteria"
Construct
5.0
A

AQSERV S.
11/02/2018 , Bogotá

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received immediate attention, advice on my need, solution with a good product of good quality, fulfillment in delivery. It was an excellent experience"
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
11/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Mike for being patient throughout the purchase and addressing additional concerns after the purchase"
Construct
5.0
L

Liliana V.
11/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing my order was super easy and smooth even when I had to make some last minute changes to the existing order all thanks to your sales rep. Israel Salazar Z. He understood exactly what I needed and double check to confirm every item. thanks a lot Israel!! "
Construct
5.0
S

Silvia M.
10/26/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anna Abril was amazing. Anna provided excellent customer service. I am very pleased with out outcome with my purchase from Benchpro. "
Construct
5.0
M

Mark
10/18/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered 7 benches from Bench Depot and all were easy to assemble and really good quality. Sandy assisted me with all 7 benches and she was very helpful and accommodating. When I did have an issue with damaged parts Sandy was there to help me with replacement parts. I recently bought a cabinet and I am very happy with the quality of the product. From now on if I need anything for the lab i check the Bench Depot website first. Great product and awesome service."
Construct
5.0
B

Bill C.
08/02/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was a little tough to follow. Had to contact your Customer Service rep, Nancy, to understand how to build my workbench. I think the site could be a little more intuitive, but other than that, I had no problems and would recommend your product to my friends."
Construct
5.0
G

Guillermo Z.
08/02/2018 , Tijuana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
Construct
5.0
J

Jason
07/24/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with product, quality, and delivery. The customer service experience is great. I highly recommend their products."
Construct
5.0
L

Laborie M.
07/23/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent process and assistance "
Construct
5.0
B

Brendan
07/20/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heavy duty, commercial grade benches. Purchased two for my repair station and went back for 4 more."
Construct
5.0
E

Eva
07/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a distributor of Laboratory equipment and we purchase various tables from Bench Depot. I have always worked with Nancy and she's always very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about her products. The order processing is efficient and the product they have customized for our company has always been great quality. "
Construct
5.0
L

Leticia C.
07/15/2018 , Mexico

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person sell are very fast for give quotes, put attention to my requeriments and the services was excellent (Rey Resendiz thank´s you very much) "
Construct
5.0

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►