BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 286 Ratings

5
205 (71.7%)
4
60 (21%)
3
15 (5.2%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(236)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(213)
4
(54)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(100)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

R

RIchard
12/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only problem was the replacement LED light for the Roosevelt table did not fit right on the existing light posts. One side I was able to secure with the bolt, but the other side I had to use a zip tie. I was told the new LED lights would fit on the older light posts, but it did not

I can send you an email pic if you wish.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Construct
4.0
G

Greg
12/13/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Precise and painless purchasing experience. Concise communication. Seamless process! Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Dennis B.
12/10/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product. Excellent design. Pricing is in line with other similar products but Bench Depot quality is superior. When customers and sister plants come through for a tour, the Bench Depot workstations are always asked about and I pass on the information.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

eai-des
12/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The benches are shockingly easy to assemble - in under 5 minutes we had all 3 benches assembled and in place. Compared to other systems weve used in the past, this was much easier. Materials are solid, well constructed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
11/14/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do business with BenchDepot team members
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
C

Christine
11/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tony was great, very straight forward and honest answers to my questions, and the product is awesome, Thanks Bench Depot
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
T

Tyler
11/08/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got excellent assistance via phone from a sales rep during my order process. Love the ability to configure exactly what I wanted, and the assembly was easy. I'm loving my new workbench. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
M

Millennium
11/08/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service, Tony has been our sales person on 2 separate orders and we have been very pleased with his work. The bench configurator is a good tool, however we would like to see all the options when using the configurator. (aka bench top color selection, drawer width selection)

Highly recommend calling in when placing an order!

Received products very quickly and assembly was a breeze!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
H

Happy C.
11/08/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and service! Will be ordering more benches soon!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Derrick
11/07/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Level of CS rep knowledge and timeliness of responding as I was in the process of ordering left something to be desired. I got a few conflicting responses to questions from different reps. But I'm very satisfied with the quality/price balance of the benches delivered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Construct
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►