BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 246 Ratings

5
171 (69.5%)
4
55 (22.4%)
3
14 (5.7%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
4 (1.6%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(200)
4
(34)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(180)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(85)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

S

Sandro
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to let you guys know that it was the simplest assembly out of all my benches. Casters are already attached to the legs, the table has the brace installed, wood screws for the legs are pre-installed because the legs now have slotted keyholes. You just drop in the legs and screw them on! It literally took me about 15min to unbox and assemble."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
G

George S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was assisted by Crystal Aragon, who represents Bench Pro in an extremely professional and personable manner. She is very knowledgeable and quick to help, and very pleasant to work with - excellent service. The Bench Pro product is very well designed with practical, useful features. Very easy to assemble and set up, and extremely rugged and durable for any type of electronic lab work. We chose the Kennedy line of benches, ordered 12 units. We are extremely happy with the way these benches are serving our R&D and production needs, both electronically and mechanically. Great products & people, highly recommend."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
G

Gerri T.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shopping online for 32 tables that I needed for operations beginning on 3-25. I found the Bench Depot while searching online - the tables had the accessories we needed, and the pricing was very competitive. I placed the order on the 7th, and a few days later received an email saying they would ship on the 20th. I contacted Mike Garcia and told him that I needed the tables for the 25th, and the ship date of the 20th would not allow for them to arrive in time for that date. Mike explained that because my order was so large the tables were being manufactured, and he would need to check with Production to see if he could get that date moved. He later contacted me and said they were going to ship on the 18th, and we would receive them by the 21st or 22nd. While that was still a tight timeline, it meant that we would have the opportunity to get the tables assembled over the weekend so that we would be ready by Monday. Turns out the tables actually shipped on the 15th, and arrived on the 20th - and there was plenty of time to be ready for the 25th. The tables and accessories were packaged really well, and nothing was damaged upon arrival. The tables are high quality, adjustable, and look great. Thanks Mike, and the Production team for making sure I was able to hit this important deadline. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
T

Tatiana
02/26/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel Salazar makes working with this company a breeze! The product is above and beyond the best, highest quality and excellent customer service. This is way why continue to us Bench Depot in all projects. Thank you again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
G

great P.
02/18/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipment was delivered on time, one of the tops had some shipping damage. We contacted Israel, took a couple of pictures, Israel opened a claim and within a few days we had the replacement top. Wonderful customer service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
S

Sharon C.
02/18/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is very friendly, courteous and helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would say, that for the most part, the workbenches I've purchased are easy to assemble. However, the threaded holes in some of the pieces (legs, uprights) have had paint in them. I've had to chase the threads with taps so that I could screw in the bolts. Overall, these workbenches are high quality and very very sturdy."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Construct
4.0
J

John D.
02/12/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with BenchDepot has went very well. We purchased a large number of table and accessories and have been pleased with the product. We had some damage caused by carrier that delivered the tables, but the customer service person at Bench Depot helps us replace the damaged parts in a very timely manner. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
4.0
M

MRPC
02/11/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with BenchDepot was problem free and we are very satisfied with the quality of product! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
4.0
F

Felecia
02/08/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel is great to work with. Very patient and knowledgeable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
D

Darren
02/06/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel Salazar did a very good job. Very professional, outstanding service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
Z

ZT S.
02/06/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our overall experience with BenchDepot is great. Sandy is ALWAYS available to help and is super knowledgeable about all products. She answers our questions and requests efficiently and gets our shipments out to us in very reasonable times. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
M

Mia F.
02/06/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sandy is always helpful and the tables are very sturdy. They hold up to our students who work and cut on them all the time. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice if the casters were already installed on the chairs. It would make it easier to assemble."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
4.0
L

Logee's G.
01/31/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were happy to find a quality, inexpensive workbench with adjustable height to use in our shipping department. Our shipping associates were thrilled with the color choices, options available, and ease of assembly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
F

Francois
01/31/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BenchDepot is my go-to place for all custom office and workshop furniture. The quality is outstanding, the price is right, and the service is perfect. And I like that it is all made in the US. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

Edmond
01/29/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality ESD benches and chairs at economical prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

Edgar R.
01/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent overall experience. Great customer service with very professional treat. Sandy was my sales rep, and was a great help and support. Will recommend the products and service without hesitation."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
5.0
E

Elizabeth R.
01/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel is awesome and very professional. He is very thorough and pleasant to speak to. Will continue to purchase and ask for him directly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Construct
5.0
A

Ann
12/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel was my customer service rep. He provided excellent service. He helped me find the info I needed on the website, checked with production on questions I had and made sure that I was ordering exactly what I wanted. We placed our order on 12/4 and had our workbenches in house on 12/10. Quality of workbenches is very good. We did have an issue with the upright assembly. The assembly directions for the upright (Roosevelt) does not show to put the 2 screws through the bracket underneath the tabletop. Without them, the bracket does not fit snuggly and the top shelf leans. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Construct
4.0

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►