BenchDepot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 241 Ratings

5
166 (68.9%)
4
55 (22.8%)
3
14 (5.8%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
4 (1.7%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(34)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Construct

4.7 Average

5
(175)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(82)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BenchDepot.com

G

great P.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipment was delivered on time, one of the tops had some shipping damage. We contacted Israel, took a couple of pictures, Israel opened a claim and within a few days we had the replacement top. Wonderful customer service. "
Construct
5.0
S

Sharon C.
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is very friendly, courteous and helpful."
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would say, that for the most part, the workbenches I've purchased are easy to assemble. However, the threaded holes in some of the pieces (legs, uprights) have had paint in them. I've had to chase the threads with taps so that I could screw in the bolts. Overall, these workbenches are high quality and very very sturdy."
Construct
4.0
F

Felecia
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel is great to work with. Very patient and knowledgeable."
Construct
5.0
D

Darren
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel Salazar did a very good job. Very professional, outstanding service."
Construct
5.0
Z

ZT S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our overall experience with BenchDepot is great. Sandy is ALWAYS available to help and is super knowledgeable about all products. She answers our questions and requests efficiently and gets our shipments out to us in very reasonable times. "
Construct
5.0
M

Mia F.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sandy is always helpful and the tables are very sturdy. They hold up to our students who work and cut on them all the time. Thanks!"
Construct
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice if the casters were already installed on the chairs. It would make it easier to assemble."
Construct
4.0
L

Logee's G.
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were happy to find a quality, inexpensive workbench with adjustable height to use in our shipping department. Our shipping associates were thrilled with the color choices, options available, and ease of assembly."
Construct
5.0
F

Francois
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BenchDepot is my go-to place for all custom office and workshop furniture. The quality is outstanding, the price is right, and the service is perfect. And I like that it is all made in the US. "
Construct
5.0
E

Edmond
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality ESD benches and chairs at economical prices."
Construct
5.0
E

Edgar R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent overall experience. Great customer service with very professional treat. Sandy was my sales rep, and was a great help and support. Will recommend the products and service without hesitation."
Construct
5.0
E

Elizabeth R.
01/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel is awesome and very professional. He is very thorough and pleasant to speak to. Will continue to purchase and ask for him directly."
Construct
5.0
A

Ann
12/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel was my customer service rep. He provided excellent service. He helped me find the info I needed on the website, checked with production on questions I had and made sure that I was ordering exactly what I wanted. We placed our order on 12/4 and had our workbenches in house on 12/10. Quality of workbenches is very good. We did have an issue with the upright assembly. The assembly directions for the upright (Roosevelt) does not show to put the 2 screws through the bracket underneath the tabletop. Without them, the bracket does not fit snuggly and the top shelf leans. "
Construct
4.0
J

Joseph
12/05/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the speedy service and quality of the bench. I am missing a box of legs. I contacted my sales person Israel and he got back to me within 30 minutes and has already entered the order for the missing box."
Construct
5.0
M

Matt P.
11/27/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The benches we have purchased were great quality and very strong. They went together very easy too. We will be buying more."
Construct
5.0
M

Michael
11/27/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Garcia helped me choose which material was best suited for my needs and he checked in with me to make sure I had received my order. I very much appreciate the service he has provided."
Construct
5.0
H

Harrison
11/08/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality and how you can custom design your work centers. Assembly is pretty straight forward but some assembly instructions would be helpful but with the custom benches it may be hard to do that for everyone. "
Construct
4.0
F

Frank
11/08/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been dealing with Bench Depot for over 3 years for production work benches in CA and AZ. They always supply me with quality products that are very easy to assemble. When needed, they are willing to get our order out fast and contact me when questions arise. Shout-out to Sandy and the whole team for making my job easier. Frank"
Construct
5.0
J

Jackie R.
11/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Israel was great, helping me to figure out the exact product that I needed. I got the quote in a timely manner, ordering was easy, and the product was delivered as expected. We're using the tables now with no issues. Thanks for a great experience, Jackie Renteria"
Construct
5.0

See more BenchDepot.com Reviews

Visit BenchDepot.com ►