Belliskincare.com Reviews

About this Company

Belli Skincare has been cleansing, clearing, conditioning, preventing, firming, protecting, repairing, and renewing skin since 2002. Having been developed by a skincare expert with a sense of "let's do this right", has made Belli a preferred skincare company among many. We support the idea if you're going to do something, make it count and what's what we deliver in our products. Belli Skincare products are allergy tested, OB?GYN plus dermatologist recommended, cruelty-free, vegan, and formulated to be pregnancy-safe with no artificial dyes, fragrances, phthalates, parabens, or preservatives. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(16%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Belli Skincare has been cleansing, clearing, conditioning, preventing, firming, protecting, repairing, and renewing skin since 2002. Having been developed by a skincare expert with a sense of "let's do this right", has made Belli a preferred skincare company among many. We support the idea if you're going to do something, make it count and what's what we deliver in our products. Belli Skincare products are allergy tested, OB?GYN plus dermatologist recommended, cruelty-free, vegan, and formulated to be pregnancy-safe with no artificial dyes, fragrances, phthalates, parabens, or preservatives. 

Filter
Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Bianca M - 06/14/2020

Pregnancy and Breastfeeding

started clearing my face after being full of acne during pregnancy. Still breastfeeding and I haven’t been able to find anything safe for pregnancy and breastfeeding until I found this!

Bianca M

06/14/2020

The products are shipped the same day or the next day after I order them. It's great!


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

dvsaremykicks - 06/03/2020

Rethink the product line.

I haven't had this product long enough to see results. However upon using this product, I agree with another review that this product does have a bad after smell from the sulfur that lingers after application. This should be reviewed considering this is supposed to be used by pregnant women that are sensitive to smell.

dvsaremykicks

06/03/2020 - CA

I don't like that this follow up for a review came so quickly. You should at least give me a month to try out this product before asking for a review. Poor planning m


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Lisa K - 05/31/2020

Still unsure about this product. This is my second time using it. The value seems a little a little off. Last time the container did not last long at all.

Lisa K

05/31/2020 - CA

This is my second time trying the product. So far, I like the two items that I re-purchased, but I'm not sure the value is good enough to buy the spot treatment again.


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

tsabako - 05/28/2020

Smells so bad

I can't even try it more than the two times I have because of the smell. As something that is targeted towards pregnant women, I would hope it would have a better smell. I'm sad I can't use it because I was hoping it'd work!


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Glowpro30 - 04/09/2020

Smell is terrible

I got this product with the expectation to use it as recommended. I can't even withstand the smell at all. It smells like rotten eggs. The scents of the other products is amazing but this product is terrible. I can't put it on my face due to the smell.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Belliskincare.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022