Belliskincare.com Reviews

About this Company

Belli Skincare has been cleansing, clearing, conditioning, preventing, firming, protecting, repairing, and renewing skin since 2002. Having been developed by a skincare expert with a sense of "let's do this right", has made Belli a preferred skincare company among many. We support the idea if you're going to do something, make it count and what's what we deliver in our products. Belli Skincare products are allergy tested, OB?GYN plus dermatologist recommended, cruelty-free, vegan, and formulated to be pregnancy-safe with no artificial dyes, fragrances, phthalates, parabens, or preservatives. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(16%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Belli Skincare has been cleansing, clearing, conditioning, preventing, firming, protecting, repairing, and renewing skin since 2002. Having been developed by a skincare expert with a sense of "let's do this right", has made Belli a preferred skincare company among many. We support the idea if you're going to do something, make it count and what's what we deliver in our products. Belli Skincare products are allergy tested, OB?GYN plus dermatologist recommended, cruelty-free, vegan, and formulated to be pregnancy-safe with no artificial dyes, fragrances, phthalates, parabens, or preservatives. 

Filter
Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Katie H - 06/15/2021

Works wonders!!

Katie H

06/15/2021 - GA

Love this product!! Only thing that worked on my pregnancy acne!


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Sasha C - 06/10/2021

The best

Love this product!!! Been using it for years to help combat breakouts.

Sasha C

06/10/2021 - CA

Great experience


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Monique I - 06/01/2021

Works as needed


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Nathalia - 05/22/2021

Best treatment yet

I've always suffered with terrible acne & nothing ever seemed to work, even prescription grade. I got this for preg safety since my acne got awfully worse but didn't expect anything. Within 2 days saw a major difference & was shocked. It's been a little over a week now and it's a game changer. I'm so happy and now this is a staple for me. Yes it is small but a little goes a very long way. I don't even use a full pump and I get all I need. Absolutely love it! Finally something effective for me when I've tried SO many things.


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Amirah - 03/13/2021

Does it’s job

Effective

Amirah

03/13/2021 - SC

Good


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Knico - 02/21/2021

Great buy

My skin has been breaking out a lot from wearing my mask 8+ hours a day and I noticed a difference within a day with this product


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Yuxin W - 01/15/2021

It can shrink the acne~ but the smell is not good


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Noelle D - 12/29/2020

Important for blemishes while pregnant!

Noelle D

12/29/2020

So excited to try these products!!!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

EDYSSA V - 11/20/2020

Hormonal acne miracle product

I have been using this product from 8 years ago when I got pregnant and had terrible acne. So happy that this product still controls my hormonal acne.


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Carleigh - 10/30/2020

Small

I just received this so I’ve only had one use of it. Really hoping it works. I’m reviewing based on the size. Wow it’s tiny! For that price I’m shocked.

Carleigh

10/30/2020 - ON

Very small wishing bottle was bigger


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Tiffany T - 10/23/2020

Do not love the smell, but seems to work well so far.

Tiffany T

10/23/2020

I am 7 weeks pregnant and wanted to use a face wash for acne that is safe. I love the anti Blemish cleanse. It leaves my face feeling smooth and refreshed.


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Meraris T - 10/10/2020

Excelent product


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Kayla - 09/30/2020

Love!!

Is this magic? Literally a product i will continue to use. Applied to affected areas & they are gone the next day. I seriously am loving this


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Emma T - 09/10/2020

Not as helpful as the face wash

Feels and smells nice, but have not seen improvements with daily application for 2 weeks.


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Laurie - 08/28/2020

Acne Spot Treatment

I can’t believe how well this works, all natural and safe.


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

LATASHA F - 08/22/2020

So effective


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Amber C - 07/30/2020

I am noticing this helps dry out my hormonal, pregnancy acne quickly. I appreciate the safe ingredients that I can use right now. Prior to finding this, I was dealing with acne with no relief. Thank you!

Amber C

07/30/2020

My order shipped very fast and I love the products! I will definitely be reordering in the future.


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Angela G - 07/08/2020

Will see results the next day


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Noelle M - 07/06/2020

I'll never be without this again. It is the bomb at clearing up acne spots overnight without drying out my skin. I prefer using it only on my breakouts versus all over. It's amazing.

Noelle M

07/06/2020

Love the product, wish they would update the packaging and Name. I would love the products to be in more recyclable containers and the name to be more inclusive of those of us not pregnant but loving the product. "Bellisima" beautiful, in Italian, would be an easy name change and widen marketing opportunities.


Acne Control Spot Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acne Control Spot Treatment
See more product reviews

Elizabeth H - 06/22/2020

Works well but very stinky

Although this product seems to be working very well for me in conjunction with a few other products I’m using to control my horrendous acne during pregnancy, it smells god awful. It is 3% sulfur so I knew what I was getting into. I’ve been using it at night when I go to bed so I don’t have to smell it all day. But now my pillows and my bedding stink of eggs/sulfur. It’s frustrating. I’m going to start wearing it for just a few hours during the day until I can’t take the stench anymore, then wash it off. Hope it will still be effective if used this way.

Elizabeth H

06/22/2020 - IL

It was easy to shop and but my products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Belliskincare.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022