Belliskincare.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 482 Ratings

5
408 (84.6%)
4
50 (10.4%)
3
17 (3.5%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
5 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(56)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Belliskincare.com

About Us

Belli Skincare has been cleansing, clearing, conditioning, preventing, firming, protecting, repairing, and renewing skin since 2002. Having been developed by a skincare expert with a sense of "let's do this right", has made Belli a preferred skincare company among many. We support the idea if you're going to do something, make it count and what's what we deliver in our products. Belli Skincare products are allergy tested, OB?GYN plus dermatologist recommended, cruelty-free, vegan, and formulated to be pregnancy-safe with no artificial dyes, fragrances, phthalates, parabens, or preservatives. 

M

Meghan G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No coupon codes for Canada? Added product and shipping went from free to $10.
S

sarah D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melissa Q.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products I got. I never got the body wash but I didn't call customer service. I got the lotion instead and I really like it.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Melissa Q. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

On the Spot Bundle

View this product

I was worried about the skin care products I was using when I found out I was pregnant. I love that I have great products that work without having to worry

Pure and Pampered Body Wash

View this product

I never got this product. I got the lotion instead, which I love!

R

Rachel A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a quick k response that s swerved my question. Satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Rachel A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Hello Glow Bundle

View this product

Loving the eye cream.

Anti-Blemish Facial Wash

View this product

Awesome

Love this product. The ingredients are so clean and it really works to fight blemishes and keep my skin clear!

G

Gloria T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficult to purchase if not from United States
M

Meagan
4 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed finding a company that has products that are pregnancy safe. I can't wait to start using them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brittany J.
01/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best and freshest ingredients in any product I've ever tried. Extremely moisturizing down to all the layers of my skin. Refreshing and calming scents. My favorite part of my pregnancy routine that gives me complete peace of mind!
B

BETZY R.
01/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!! Very happy, have being using them my entire pregnancy.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
K

Kelly K.
01/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Luv the lotion
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Belliskincare.com Reviews

Visit Belliskincare.com ►