Belliskincare.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 127 Ratings

5
109 (85.8%)
4
14 (11%)
3
3 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Belliskincare.com

About Us

Belli Skincare has been cleansing, clearing, conditioning, preventing, firming, protecting, repairing, and renewing skin since 2002. Having been developed by a skincare expert with a sense of "let's do this right", has made Belli a preferred skincare company among many. We support the idea if you're going to do something, make it count and what's what we deliver in our products. Belli Skincare products are allergy tested, OB?GYN plus dermatologist recommended, cruelty-free, vegan, and formulated to be pregnancy-safe with no artificial dyes, fragrances, phthalates, parabens, or preservatives. 

N

Nicole K.
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with my purchase
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Nicole K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Anti-Blemish Basics

View this product

Good price, wish the acne spot treatment was larger.

J

Jennifer D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far! Excited to try these products as my pregnancy skin is a mess ;)
E

Emily
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Emily has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Anti-Blemish Basics

View this product

Great for my sensitive but spotty skin during pregnancy

I have super sensitive skin so I was a little nervous to try this out, especially during pregnancy. But, I could only take so many breakouts! I’m very glad I tried this because I love it. Gentle enough that my skin isn’t blotchy and angry post-wash but tough on my spots and pores. The spot corrector is fabulous.

Body Bliss Bundle

View this product

F

Frances M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these products
N

Noelle M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product, wish they would update the packaging and Name. I would love the products to be in more recyclable containers and the name to be more inclusive of those of us not pregnant but loving the product. "Bellisima" beautiful, in Italian, would be an easy name change and widen marketing opportunities.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Noelle M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Acne Control Spot Treatment

View this product

I'll never be without this again. It is the bomb at clearing up acne spots overnight without drying out my skin. I prefer using it only on my breakouts versus all over. It's amazing.

Healthy Glow Facial Hydrator

View this product

When I first started using this it felt too lightweight. I was used to heavier lotions but this is the absolutely perfect for balancing the skin . My skin continues to be clear and heal from my breakouts.

Anti-Blemish Facial Wash

View this product

This is the only skin care that has really helped with my cystic acne.

E

Emily D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Emily D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Anti-Blemish Facial Wash

View this product

Not pregnant any more but still using this facewash because it's the best I've found!

H

Hai L.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product for dry skin
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Hai L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Your Best Baby Bump Duo

View this product

Good qualitya

B

Bridget M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access to reviews. First time buying so will update when I receive my products.
A

Allison P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Allison P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Anti-Blemish Facial Wash

View this product

R

Rebecca W.
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipment, love the product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rebecca W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elasticity Belly Oil

View this product

M

May T.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wished the discount codes work.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
S

Stephanie B.
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Stephanie B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fresh Start Pre-Treatment Scrub

View this product

Healthy Glow Facial Hydrator

View this product

S

Sarah W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Edem A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was fast and I easily found products I was looking for
S

susan S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far... good
B

Brenda N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
H

Haley
2 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Haley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elasticity Belly Oil

View this product

G

Glenda W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to find the body wash i was looking for. I look forward to trying it for the first time!!
E

Eric R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent an email when the package arrived. I would like to return the unopened products. I found them locally before the package came. I'm happy with the products, I just don't need that much. Please send me a return merchandise approval.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
E

Elizabeth H.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to shop and but my products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Elizabeth H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acne Control Spot Treatment

View this product

Works well but very stinky

Although this product seems to be working very well for me in conjunction with a few other products I’m using to control my horrendous acne during pregnancy, it smells god awful. It is 3% sulfur so I knew what I was getting into. I’ve been using it at night when I go to bed so I don’t have to smell it all day. But now my pillows and my bedding stink of eggs/sulfur. It’s frustrating. I’m going to start wearing it for just a few hours during the day until I can’t take the stench anymore, then wash it off. Hope it will still be effective if used this way.

Loading Page Animation

See more Belliskincare.com Reviews

Visit Belliskincare.com ►