Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Filter
Blush Toddler (Minky)
Blush Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

This was life changing!

I can't say enough good things about our toddler beddy! My 3-year-old daughter was ready to transition out of her toddler sized sleep sack, but still not able to keep a blanket on throughout the night. This was the perfect solution! She is zipped in and has plenty of room to move around and even roll over. She wakes up in the mornings toasty warm and I no longer have to wake up in the night checking the temperature of the house and sneaking in her room to try to add extra covers to her. I wish I had a beddy for my older kids when they were this age - so much peace of mind! It's also nice to have the option to "make the bed" which was always impossible due to the bedrails. The color is gorgeous and goes perfectly with her room. Please please pretty please consider making a toddler sized beddy in the all cotton option as well! I know I will need to use something different once we move into the spring and summer months here and nothing else will come close to our beddy.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your raving review! We love hearing from our amazing Customers. We will be sure to pass your suggestion along to our design team regarding an all-cotton toddler size option. Enjoy your restful nights now that you are no longer doing temperature control!!


Naturally Boho (All Cotton) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Naturally Boho (All Cotton) - Full
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 5 days ago

Beautiful color, fabric, and design that flows with any color of a bedroom!

Company Response

We love hearing your feedback! The Naturally Boho is a great neutral that looks great in any room, but also has character. We are glad that you agree!!

Jessica M

5 days ago - VA

Great quality product and service!


First Class Luxe (Minky)
First Class Luxe (Minky)
See more product reviews

K M - 5 days ago

Is it worth the money?

I love the style of this bedding and how easy it is to make in the morning. I bought it in July of 2021 and December of 2021 the sheet on the bottom wore out fast when I washed it, I found a hole in it. I followed the directions on how to wash and everything. I contacted Customer service and they honored a warranty with a 50% gift card which I was pleased with, but the bedding is very expensive I wish it would have lasted longer. I am just leaving a honest review.

Company Response

We are grateful for your honest review. We strive to create a quality product and our Customer's feedback is important to us.


Nautical Navy (Minky) - Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (Minky) - Twin XL
See more product reviews

katey - 5 days ago

Love our beddys!

Company Response

The Nautical Navy Beddy's is the perfect addition to any room! We LOVE that you love it!!

katey

5 days ago

Great


Nautical Navy (All Cotton) - For Boys - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (All Cotton) - For Boys - Full
See more product reviews

Tina - 6 days ago

Almost perfect

Great bedding for bunk beds, although there is room for some improvement. The fitted sheet should be all around stretch to allow for thinner mattresses. Our bunk bed mattresses are thinner and the fitted bedding part of the Beddy is so deep that it hangs and bunches and doesn't look nice. Also, I've washed the top blanket a few times and the zipper is difficult. It takes several tries between my husband and myself to get it zippered back on. An easier zipper would make a world of difference. Overall, a great bedding choice for bunk beds and regular beds! Makes mornings much easier!

Company Response

We are happy to hear we are making mornings much easier for you!! Thank you for your feedback.  We love hearing from our Customers and we are always looking for ways to perfect Beddy's!

Tina

6 days ago - PA

Great customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022