Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Filter
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Girls - Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Girls - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Kenny R - 1 day ago

You WILL NOT be disappointed!

So we have ordered a few of the Beddy’s now and I can vouch for the quality se products across the board. They! Are! Amazing! You will not be sorry you gave them a chance. Not only is the quality fantastic, the customer service is above and beyond anything you have come to expect from other companies. Kudos to Beddy’s and I look forward to our next order, coming soon!

Company Response

We appreciate your kind words! We really appreciate you being a returning Customer. 

Kenny R

1 day ago - MO

They stand by their product so much that I think many other companies would benefit from knowing how they do it. I encourage my friend and family to get them, not just check them out! We love the product so much that we want to share it with others. The discounts and seasonal sales allow us to do that! Thank you Beddy's!


Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
See more product reviews

Samantha B - 2 days ago

My 6 year old loves it! He can easily make his bed in the mornings and it’s so warm and soft!

Company Response

Beddy's are great for helping the young ones make their beds.  Modern Gray is a favorite.

Samantha B

2 days ago - ID

Overall great experience


Dash (All Cotton) - For Boys - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (All Cotton) - For Boys - Twin
See more product reviews

Jodi S - 2 days ago

Great

Company Response

Dash is one of our favorites.

Jodi S

2 days ago

No


Love at First White (Minky)
Love at First White (Minky)
See more product reviews

Katie - 3 days ago

Love/Hate relationship w our Beddys

At the very end of July 2021, we got our King size Beddys in all cotton (the listing for the all cotton in this color is nowhere to be found so reviewing here). At first, we LOVED it. Made my life so easy making our bed every morning and solved the blanket hogging issue for us at night. We zipped it halfway up at night to keep the blanket sharing fair lol The cotton was soft and cozy without being hot. The pattern on the exterior was cute, beachy and effortless while still looking put together when zipped. Basically everything I could ask for out of a bed set… that is until last week. The care process is tedious- we wash the bottom piece separately from the top and made sure to follow all the care instructions very carefully. It is now January and our bottom/fitted sheet part has two holes in the middle of the bed and the cursive print has disappeared in areas. (If I could add pics I would). Also important to note, we don’t wear any jewelry, or hard fabrics/buttons/etc that could have snagged and caused the holes. While I love our Beddys and am so sad we have to toss it bc of the holes, I hate that it’s so expensive and the bottom sheet didn’t last nearly as long as your standard cotton bottom sheet (it is VERY thin for a bottom sheet). I really want to repurchase but will I have to be repurchasing every 6 months (Aug-Jan) ?? Not worth it in my opinion unfortunately. Wish it was as high quality as the high price tag…

Company Response

We are sorry to hear this has happened!  We do have a warranty on our Beddy's and would be more than happy to look into this for you.  Please reach out to our Customer Service Team at [email protected] so we can take care of you!


Nautical Navy (All Cotton) - For RVs - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (All Cotton) - For RVs - Queen
See more product reviews

Marianne C - 3 days ago

Love this product!!

Work GREAT for our camper!! Love love love Beddy’s!!

Company Response

We love Nautical Navy and it's great for a camper!

Marianne C

3 days ago - South Carolina

Love Beddy's!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022