Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Filter
Pretty, Pretty Purple - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pretty, Pretty Purple - Twin
See more product reviews

Elizabeth M - 01/14/2019

Makes bunk bed making much easier

I think this is a great idea! It’s a big purchase - we bought two for bunk beds- they look great and the kids have made their beds every day for the last week (without being asked). The only downside is that they say they’re a little hot to sleep in.

Elizabeth M

01/14/2019

The website and shipping are both great.


Checked Out - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Out - Full
See more product reviews

Wendy F - 01/13/2019

I bought this one for my 11yr old niece. She hates making her bed. She says it’s too hard. So I got her this. She loves it and now makes her bed everyday!!

Wendy F

01/13/2019 - MO

Love the beddys


Checked Out Boys Room - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Out Boys Room - Twin
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 01/13/2019

Our autistic son slept through the night for the first time

Our son has autism. He has struggled with sleeping and staying asleep since he was 2. The first night he slept in his beddy’s he slept all night. My husband and I both got up 3 times to check on him. He stayed in the same position all night!!!! We sleep better knowing he sleeps better. It’s been an amazing purchase for our family!!!!

Jennifer B

01/13/2019 - TX

Website was very easy to use and informative


Sketched All Cotton - No Minky - For Adults - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sketched All Cotton - No Minky - For Adults - King
See more product reviews

Kaley S - 01/13/2019

Love this for me and my husband!

Merchant Response

Beddy's tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kaley S

01/13/2019 - NE

I saved for a long time to buy a set for my daughter and my own bed. I ordered chic white for my daughter and i was disappointed with the fabric. It's such an awesome idea and would be so worth it if the fabric were more prioritized. I'm keeping them but definitely disappointed that I got my hopes up for this. My husband says I should return them but I just love the concept so much. I'm just torn.


Perfectly Miss Matched - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perfectly Miss Matched - Twin
See more product reviews

Julie M - 01/13/2019

Love it!

Julie M

01/13/2019 - TN

Great transaction


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022