Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin

Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Laura C - 1 day ago

My kids really love them but they are expensive.

Company Response

So glad your kids love them!  We understand your frustration. Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. One thing I like to recommend to people is to follow us on social media because we often run contests and give-aways. (What's better than winning a bed for free, right?)

Laura C

1 day ago - NE

My kids love the product, I just hope they hold up.


Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

José & - 3 days ago

Great buy for our kids room!

José &

3 days ago - VA

They were all very professional, but human and kind! God bless you all!


Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 4 days ago

This was my third purchase from Beddy’s and I just love it! Will be ordering again in the near future.

Jennifer M

4 days ago - Texas

Top notch customer service! Quality bedding!


Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Michelle G - 1 week ago

love

Michelle G

1 week ago - UT

great product, easy to order and pay thru Amazon


Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Recia S - 3 weeks ago

My daughter loves her beddy. We just redid her entire room and it makes it much easier to keep things looking clean and tidy.

Recia S

3 weeks ago - AZ

Love our purchase. Stress free with easy purchase and delivery. Everything came out of the bag looking perfect. Daughter loves it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddys.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021