Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 7/19-8/2

Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 7/19-8/2

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 7/19-8/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 7/19-8/2
See more product reviews

Emily - 2 days ago

Great

Emily

2 days ago

Great


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Jessica T - 04/26/2021

My kids love it

mY KIDS LOVE THIS


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 12/14-12/28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 12/14-12/28
See more product reviews

Sheila - 01/28/2021

High quality and great value

The bedding is high quality material! Worth the money for its value and quality. My daughter can easily make her bed and keep it neat due to the unique zipper design. Washes easily!

Sheila

01/28/2021 - PA

High quality. Good value. Customer service was always following up about shopping experience. Shipping was efficient. Comes with a warranty which is awesome for any future issues.


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 11/23-12/7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 11/23-12/7
See more product reviews

Nicole W - 01/07/2021

Nicole W.

We’re so happy we made the decision to buy my 4 year old a twin set! I was hesitant about the price, since she’s so young. However, she loves to make her bed and would get fustrated before Beddy’s! Now She loves the zipper, super fun and easy for her. She’s had them for 2 weeks and continuing interest to make and sleep in! Also, they’re SO soft. The Quality is what makes us positive we’ll be future customers of Beddy’s! I 100% recommend if you’re on the fence about buying.

Nicole W

01/07/2021 - OR

I purchased a twin set in the grey, it was half off i believe, Black Friday deal. I went to check out and forgot to add my discount code. I emailed customer service about what happened and you guys were so fast and gave me my discount code and credit within an hour!! I was shocked how fast it happened. Thank you for taking care of me so quickly!


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17
See more product reviews

Jordan Y - 09/06/2020

Modern Gray Bedding

My daughter loves her Beddy’s bedding and it has made it much simpler to make her bed. We have had a a couple of issues with the zippers but for the most part we have enjoyed having this bedding.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddys.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021