Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen

Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
See more product reviews

Beth B - 1 week ago

Love Beddy's PERFECT for RV'ERS

I own both the Minky and Cotton versions. I love them both but I am a bigger fan of the minky. They are both very warm. I would love a cooler version for the summer.

Beth B

1 week ago - California

Best customer service EVER!


Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
See more product reviews

Alicia G - 07/21/2021

So convenient to make our bed now and it looks great!


Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
See more product reviews

Cyndi D - 07/13/2021

I love the ease of this product. I have an alcove bed, and it is very difficult to make, now it is simple!

Cyndi D

07/13/2021 - TN

great


Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
See more product reviews

David B - 06/29/2021

We live Beddys in our RV. My wife feels like our coach is never messy in the bedroom area. I love how easy it is to keep me snuggled.

David B

06/29/2021 - NV

We love our Beddys. The best for an RV. We tell all our friends get a Beddys!!


Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - Queen
See more product reviews

Kendra D - 06/22/2021

Best purchase ever!!!

Game changer! I’m obsessed. So much easier than putting sheets on the bed with a comforter and making the bed every morning. Sooo comfy and cozy. Would buy 10x over!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddys.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021