Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

31 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 3/4-3/12

Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 3/4-3/12

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 3/4-3/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 3/4-3/12
See more product reviews

Kelli M - 04/25/2021

Love!

Kelli M

04/25/2021

Love!


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Amy M - 04/24/2021

great for rv

I ordered the Beddy's set for my RV as it is very difficult to make the bed in the small area! I LOVE the product and wish i would have invested sooner!


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 3/4-3/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 3/4-3/12
See more product reviews

Lacey H - 04/23/2021

I love Beddy’s. Can’t go back.

Lacey H

04/23/2021

Beddy's has always been a great company to order from. We have 7 beddy's in our house!


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Sarah K - 04/06/2021

Love the pattern


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 11/30-12/14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 11/30-12/14
See more product reviews

Josephine A - 01/04/2021

Takes a long time to receive it

Love my beddies, however if your needing bedding in a hurry this is not the the company for you, they special order so it does take quite a long time to get it but if your not in a hurry you will not be disappointed!

Josephine A

01/04/2021 - MN

Excellent quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022