Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Marcia W - 2 weeks ago

High Quality

Company Response

We really work hard to make high quality products. We are pleased to hear that you find your Cream of the Crop Beddy meets that standard. Enjoy!!

Marcia W

2 weeks ago - KY

Awesome


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Rachelly D - 3 weeks ago

The best purchase ever

Honestly, I was a bit scared because of the price, but it is so worth it!!! It is extremely convenient and the softest material everrr!!! I’ve been telling everyone in my circle of friends and my family!

Company Response

We love to hear this! Thank you for sharing with your friends and family!

Rachelly D

3 weeks ago - FL

Overall great! Lots of choices and good discounts!


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Rachel S - 3 weeks ago

Best Purchase as a Paraplegic

Absolutely LOVE this! I am a recent paraplegic and making the bed has been one thing I struggled with. Not anymore! And it’s oh so soft.

Company Response

So happy to hear this has helped you with making your bed! We love the softness of Beddy's!

Rachel S

3 weeks ago - TN

Very impressed with the quality of my beddys bedding. Makes my life much easier as a recent paraplegic.


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Carrie C - 10/13/2021

Love my beddy! These have been great for our foster children. The comfort of feeling secure has been so amazing for them!

Carrie C

10/13/2021 - North Carolina

Quick and easy to choose. The Beddy's are amazing for kids and kiddos with special needs.


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Elizabeth T - 09/17/2021

Love this bedding very much

Elizabeth T

09/17/2021

Great company. Bedding is great for all ages, young and old.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021