Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen

Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Mary M - 08/01/2021

Why did I wait so long????

I'm in love with this product!!! Quality materials and quality made. It lives up too all the 5 star reviews excellent sleeping so soft. I waited far to long to purchase!!! Worth the price

Mary M

08/01/2021 - VA

My experience was excellent from start to finish. Extremely well made excellent material not disappointed in any way... pleased with my purchase


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Annastasha L - 07/31/2021

The minky is much too hot for us in the summer. Hoping it feels better in the winter. The feel of the zipper on the inside by our feet is still a feeling we aren't loving our used to.


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Cresta B - 06/24/2021

My daughter loves her Beddy! Looks great in her room too

Cresta B

06/24/2021 - WI

Ordering, shipping product, all awesome! We have several and I keep looking for places to add more! We have them in our camper too!


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Michele B - 06/17/2021

So happy!

I purchased Beddy’s for our RV. It has turned a difficult bed-making area into a stress-free joy to make bed. I love it!

Michele B

06/17/2021 - OK

Great purchase.


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Martha M - 06/08/2021

Great for seniors!

Great for seniors in making the bed.

Martha M

06/08/2021 - IN

In love with the product, thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021