Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

31 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Adrienne A - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful bedding!

This bedding is so soft, so cute, and so easy to care for! My daughter was so happy to receive the Cream of the Crop Luxe Minky for her new bed!

Company Response

This is music to our ears!! The Cream of the Crop is such a good choice, as it is a simple yet fun design that can be accessorized with any color. We are excited that your daughter is pleased with hers!

Adrienne A

3 weeks ago

I had a great overall experience with Beddys and will be purchasing from them again! The bedding I ordered was high quality, arrived quickly and was just what I was looking for.


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

JENNIFER M - 12/10/2021

Love Love Love

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I fell in love with it, but the only down fall is Beddy's does not ship to APO/FPO addresses. So I did buy and have my family ship it to me. But overall this is a genius idea!

Company Response

Your daughter will love Cream of the Crop!  Such a great Christmas present!

JENNIFER M

12/10/2021 - United States

The quality is wonderful and the shipping was extremely quick!! Will be a returning customer!


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Marcia W - 11/18/2021

High Quality

Company Response

We really work hard to make high quality products. We are pleased to hear that you find your Cream of the Crop Beddy meets that standard. Enjoy!!

Marcia W

11/18/2021 - KY

Awesome


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Jordan B - 11/08/2021

I love my beddy and plan on getting another one for my guest room. I do think it is a little expensive.


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Rachelly D - 11/06/2021

The best purchase ever

Honestly, I was a bit scared because of the price, but it is so worth it!!! It is extremely convenient and the softest material everrr!!! I’ve been telling everyone in my circle of friends and my family!

Company Response

We love to hear this! Thank you for sharing with your friends and family!

Rachelly D

11/06/2021 - FL

Overall great! Lots of choices and good discounts!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022