Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Carrie C - 1 week ago

Love my beddy! These have been great for our foster children. The comfort of feeling secure has been so amazing for them!

Carrie C

1 week ago - North Carolina

Quick and easy to choose. The Beddy's are amazing for kids and kiddos with special needs.


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Elizabeth T - 09/17/2021

Love this bedding very much

Elizabeth T

09/17/2021

Great company. Bedding is great for all ages, young and old.


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Kiersten C - 08/31/2021

I love this bedding. My only feedback is that it is really warm. It would be nice if the kinky layer also zipped away allowing for lighter coverage. Also, it’s really expensive..

Kiersten C

08/31/2021 - Ks

Good


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

janie T - 08/17/2021

Love!!

I purchased my Beddy for our Airstream. I absolutely love it!! I actually love making it in the morning, zip zip!!

janie T

08/17/2021

At this point, I've only ordered my Beddy's but from what I've read on line, they are amazing. Can't wait to get it.


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Alison S - 08/17/2021

Works great in our guest room!

Alison S

08/17/2021 - MI

Easy shopping experience, easy to put on the bed, and easy to wash!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddys.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021