Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

118 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Chic White (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chic White (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 1 day ago

:=)

Elizabeth S

1 day ago - IL

:-)


Chic White (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chic White (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Dianne - 1 week ago

Beautiful, high quality and is easy for the kiddo to maintain on her own.

Dianne

1 week ago - Idaho

Beddys.com was easy to work with and I love the quality of their products.


Chic White (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chic White (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Holly W - 1 week ago

The quality is excellent. I snagged my two twin Beddy’s when they were on discount plus there was a 4th of a July sale going on. I am happy with the price I paid. But would not pay full price for both. I believe they are too expensive.

Holly W

1 week ago

The site kept adding a shipping warranty even after I would remove it from the cart. Very annoying. I had to figure out that I had to go back to an earlier page and find it buried in small print on another page. It was a nuisance.


Chic White (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chic White (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Emily D - 1 week ago

Very cute

Very soft and cute bedding. Got it for my daughter and so far it’s held up in the wash.

Emily D

1 week ago

Easy to shop and shipping was timely. Very expensive for bedding but they are handy.


Chic White (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chic White (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Karen L - 2 weeks ago

This is a great product and perfect for my daughter who moved into her new college apartment.

Karen L

2 weeks ago - WA

I am happy with my three beddy comforters for my kids beds.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddys.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021