Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,789 Ratings

5
5026 (86.8%)
4
556 (9.6%)
3
174 (3%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,545)
4
(100)
3
(37)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,511)
4
(130)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,070)
4
(527)
3
(155)
2
(21)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

L

Lisa S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our Beddys. We have a set on every bed in our house, and this is the 2nd blanket that we've purchased because no one is willing to share."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second beddy's I've ordered. They'r perfect for our camper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website, nice descriptions and explanations of product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband got my a Beddy's for our anniversary and I love it, so I'm buying some for my children as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jamie H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Like restock notifications and ease of checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacki S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOve the great pictures and video!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jacki S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Gray - Full

View this product

Your child will feel so proud

When my 9 year old woke up the first morning with his Beddys, he made his bed without help (for the first time) and came running for me to see it. He was so proud.

J

Jeannette H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good to get an alert when an out of stock item became available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacquelyn P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have Beddy’s on every bed in my home (yes, my bed too and guest room). I’ve also bought Beddy’s for 2 college student. I freaking love this product!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Araceli M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fabrics! Soooooo soft!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jill B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and great quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Renee B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great simple design and perfect color choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Likes the video to show how the product works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shellenne T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second set I’ve bought, one with cotton sheets and the other with minky"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melissa J.
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick. Thank you for having a good website. Not frustrating at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacy V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made everything available to me. Any questions I had were answered quickly and effectively. The info concerning the material and warranty and all was clear. Video was really effective in showing all about how it works and the benefits that come with having a beddy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brooke B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was by far the easiest shopping ever!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service very nice. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amber B.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. They sent swatches quickly and site is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica
04/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and fun shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina M.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how simple it was to browse and place my order,also loved the Instruction video."
Recommend this Company
4/5
C

Cosette S.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These have been a life saver with my kid’s bunk beds. The quality is great. I love them. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►