Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,270 Ratings

5
2829 (86.5%)
4
325 (9.9%)
3
95 (2.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.2%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,843)
4
(318)
3
(93)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(656)
4
(63)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(59)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

S

Stefani S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beddy's.com is easy to navigate and I was able to find all the info I needed before making a purchase. The discount wheel is a fun extra!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jill C.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience with Beddy's has been fantastic! The price point seems high at first, but if you consider: • this is all-in-one bedding • the amount of time you save making your bed every day • the peace of mind and enjoyment you get from knowing your room instantly and consistently looks neat with Beddy's on your bed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jill C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

S H.
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service & product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rebeccal S.
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best bedding purchase I have EVER made. I love how easy it is to wash! Though extra blankets are great during the winter time. Overall I will forevermore buy beddy's Bedding!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Rebeccal S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jennifer
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love the concept and quality of the bedding for adult all-in-one bed linens."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diane N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We now have 7! Love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashley P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Katherine W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I originally was hesitant to buy because of cost but definitely worth the money "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Katherine W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alicia L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beddy's products are top quality and proud to say I am a repeat customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carly D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Organized categories. Lots of pictures. Overall, easy to nagivate website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marcie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered one for my daughter and we love it so much that I am getting one for my son!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPER EASY TO NAVIGATE THE WEBSITE AND FIND WHAT I WANT. THANKS SO MUCH!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebeca L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bianca A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and service. Works perfectly on my murphy bed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maggie B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've now bought 8 Beddy's products and love them all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Maggie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carly M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO EASY AND THE VIDEOS ARE GREAT TO SEE HOW THE BEDDYS WORK!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kimberly
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were fantastic. Super easy! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

lisa M.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dawn W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! We can’t wait to try Beddys for my child with sensory processing disorder!! He’s been sleeping in a sleeping bag for YEARS and is really looking forward to trying Beddys and seeing if he can sleep!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carley A.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So impressed with my purchase from Beddys. Great quality and so convenient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Carley A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►