Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

45,957 Verified Customer Reviews

45,957 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4121
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1218
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3778
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1238
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1206
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1600
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
SHOW DETAILS

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
2 weeks ago , Portland Oregon

Was just concerned about the elastic. But I have a solution. Should be fine..

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you have any concerns about your order, be sure to reach out to our amazing Customer Service team at [email protected]

2 weeks ago

An amazing product!

This bedding will change your life...!!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tone M.
4 weeks ago , Wa

Everything was good, except I didn't pay attention to the fact that they come with the sham and pillow case and bought them as extras as well. Can't wait for more design options to maybe get one for my own bed!

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Company Response

So glad you like Beddy's!  We are working on some new designs as we speak.  Stayed tuned!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine W.
04/19/2022 , MO

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy G.
04/19/2022 , AZ

Easy to install. Very practical. Would highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Company Response

We are so happy to hear you have had a good experience with Beddy's!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-FC3E30
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-FC3E30
Read more reviews about this product

04/19/2022

We love our Beddys! Great color and so practical.

Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
Read more reviews about this product

04/19/2022

We love our Beddys! Great color and so practical.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eva M.
04/18/2022 , CA

We bought a Beddy sheet and comforter set for our RV bed. The bottom sheet tore within 6 month. Just tore right in the middle. I've NEVER had a sheet tear right in the middle, not even Walmart sheets. Beddy wouldn't give us a new RV Beddy even though I sent pictures. Sheets should last years. They gave us half credit so this blanket was all we could afford. The blanket is nice but my sheet set is still torn. I would still prefer a new RV Beddy to settle this issue.

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Company Response

We are so sorry to hear that this happened to your Beddy's. We offer a tiered 365 day warranty on every item that we sell but unfortunately we cannot warranty fabric forever as fabric will wear over time. We believe we are one of the few companies that offer such an extensive warranty coverage on a product such as ours. Please follow this link for additional details on our warranty coverage.

Top of the Line Luxe Line Blanket - XL
Top of the Line Luxe Line Blanket - XL
Read more reviews about this product

04/19/2022

We bought a Beddy sheet and comforter set for our RV bed. The bottom sheet tore within 6 month. Just tore right in the middle. I’ve NEVER had a sheet tear right in the middle, not even Walmart sheets. Beddy wouldn’t give us a new RV Beddy even though I sent pictures. Sheets should last years. They gave us half credit so this blanket was all we could afford. The blanket is nice but my sheet set is still torn. I would still prefer a new RV Beddy to settle this issue.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022