Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,023 Ratings

5
35K+ (87.6%)
4
3603 (9%)
3
1019 (2.5%)
2
197 (0.5%)
1
146 (0.4%)
35K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(35,346)
4
(3,270)
3
(1,041)
2
(179)
1
(179)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10,872)
4
(1,042)
3
(326)
2
(126)
1
(87)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,394)
4
(121)
3
(63)
2
(25)
1
(47)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

About Us

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very excited to receive our Beddys bedding! It will by perfect for our rv!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jennifer B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beddy's Shipping Warranty - OWI7E7CUY0ET2TIL8QWBCQ

View this product

Looking forward to using it. In our rv

L

Laurie J.
2 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant customer service and fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Laurie J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Beddy's Shipping Warranty - CJMK3JW830ER59SKACSX1W

View this product

Would buy again

Farmhouse Bundle - Twin

View this product

Best Buy ever

S

Shirley C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was "User Friendly", which I always appreciate. I have purchased "Beddys" in the past, and it is an ingenious and quality product!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Response

We are so grateful for your business and hope you love your new Beddy's order!
L

Lauren L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd Beddys purchase! Love them!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued support!  We hope you love this new Beddy's order!!
E

Evelyn B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and helpful customer service! We started with a Beddys for our toddler and I'm so excited to get one for our master bedroom! This bedding is truly amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicole W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping!! And the comforter is just so comfortable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denise D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have heard about Beddys for a couple years now. I finally bit the bullet. You made it so easy order! Now to talk the hubby into 2 more!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebekah P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is great and options are very searchable. You can customize right up front and then you are presented with several curated selections that you can adjust to meet your personal needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jamie K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site! Easy to use! I can’t wait to check out my samples so I can order Beddys for both my girls bunks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diana A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company. I now have purchased 6 different Beddys for my king size bed and they are truly the best thing invented. I love that I can wake up and just zip up the side of the bed, fix my pillows, and I am good to go. Time saver and they are beautiful. The quality is also great!! I just hope that more colors and different patterns will be available soon for adults and king size beds.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►