Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

46,159 Verified Customer Reviews

46,159 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4147
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1228
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3799
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1249
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1228
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1623
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda S.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Great experience buying the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are thrilled that you had a good experience when purchasing your Beddy's! Beddy's are the best for helping kids make their beds easier, we hope you are enjoying your easier mornings!!

Franklin Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Full
Franklin Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Full
Read more reviews about this product

Today

My son’s room is finally neat!

Looks great and my son has made his bed everyday since he got it!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn
2 days ago , VA

I love these so very much! Each time I have purchased one, it's a great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We love our Customers so very much! We are so happy you have had a great experience.

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

We love our Beddys!

This is my third Beddy! We have two in our RVs and one in a home bedroom. They are the absolute best from a usage perspective, and they are well made and pretty!

Davis Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Davis Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great for Murphy bed!

It’s perfect in the Murphy bed in our camper! And beautiful!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine O.
2 days ago , NC

Once you get a Beddy's, you can't go back!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Beddy's is creating happy marriages one Beddy's at a time! We are so happy you are loving yours.

Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Third purchase is the charm!

Once you get a Beddy's, you can't live without it. Traditional bedding is a thing of the past & we are beyond happy with the purchase. It's our third one & we love it!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna/Kenneth L.
3 days ago , SC

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We think our Customers are GREAT!

Reese Fabric Sample - Minky Beddy's
Reese Fabric Sample - Minky Beddy's
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

This us the one I am going with for my room.

Evan Fabric Sample - Minky Beddy's
Evan Fabric Sample - Minky Beddy's
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Going in Son's rm.

A Hug For You Blanket Fabric Sample
A Hug For You Blanket Fabric Sample
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Schooley, T.
3 days ago , AL

Wonderful experience and great deal!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Beddy's and Deals go hand in hand.  We are so happy you have had a great experience!

2 days ago

We love our twin XL Evan beddy!

Love love love beddys! The cotton sets are our favorite! Cooler and more comfortable. Love the convenience of Beddys!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022