Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,319 Ratings

5
26K+ (87.4%)
4
2787 (9.2%)
3
792 (2.6%)
2
141 (0.5%)
1
93 (0.3%)
26K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(26,765)
4
(2,539)
3
(775)
2
(128)
1
(111)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,331)
4
(802)
3
(231)
2
(96)
1
(61)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,061)
4
(95)
3
(48)
2
(21)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

A

Amanda I.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5th purchase. Extremely pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alesa W.
3 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally king size! So glad not to have to bother with making the bed and having a cozy blanket included!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Yes!  Beddy's are definitely for adults as well!  We appreciate your review and are excited for you to receive your order!
S

Samantha P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!!! In love with the product! Beddy understands the mom struggle with bunk beds
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kayla D.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose the navy twin bedding for my 6 yr old boy, whose latest obsession is space! Shopping online at Beddy’s has been the easiest! I especially love all the different payment options!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan C.
11/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love, love, love everything about it! You ladies rock! Thank you for your quick response, the samples, which made selection even easier, (and you have a great selection of neutrals and fabrics that will work for most customers, and any style), and your great promotions. Your website has great photos and videos to help visualize how Beddy's will look and work for us. Thank you so much! Sue C.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kaia R.
10/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had ordered an All Clayed Put bundle, but then the blanket was no longer available. You kept your promise that you would notify me once it became available along with a 20% discount for the hassle. I appreciate that you came through on your word. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle R.
10/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate and I like that I am not overloaded with several options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cami S.
10/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Beddy Bundles and I could not pass up the beautiful bedding called Cream of the Crop with the accessories included!! Merry Christmas to me!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jenna P.
10/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Beddy’s! Can’t wait to get the new Luxe line!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Caitlan V.
10/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found this company and it changed the way our bedroom looks. It is an amazing concept come to life and I am so glad I can support and be apart of this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►