Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,779 Ratings

5
22K+ (87.2%)
4
2409 (9.3%)
3
693 (2.7%)
2
123 (0.5%)
1
78 (0.3%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(22,738)
4
(2,183)
3
(659)
2
(111)
1
(88)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,543)
4
(714)
3
(194)
2
(81)
1
(54)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(880)
4
(83)
3
(43)
2
(18)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

K

Kaia R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had ordered an All Clayed Put bundle, but then the blanket was no longer available. You kept your promise that you would notify me once it became available along with a 20% discount for the hassle. I appreciate that you came through on your word. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate and I like that I am not overloaded with several options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela C.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had nothing but great experiences with Beddy's beds and accessories! They ship fast for those in stock! Customer service is always prompt and take care of your issues!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Angela C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Love at First White (Minky) - Twin XL

View this product

Love my Beddy’s

Great quality and arrived fast

L

Lindsay W.
08/20/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience from shopping to purchasing, to wait time for delivery (was longer than normal due to COVID, but still wasn't too bad) and finally to wash and use. Customer service is spot on- we had an issue with a blanket, and the corrected it immediately and made sure we were happy customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Lindsay W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Love at First White (All Cotton) - For Adults - King - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17

View this product

AMAZING!!

I love the fabric and it's texture of the outside of the Beddy, it makes it feel very grown up and not at all childish, which is what I was nervous for. The all cotton inside is so comfortable and isn't too hot in summer. We have not used during winter yet, but I don't see it being an issue for that season either. Their customer service is amazing and very prompt! If you are on the fence I suggest ordering one!

M

Micah D.
07/15/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered two Nantucket queen Beddy's during the covid-19 crisis. Shipping was slower, but customer service was still prompt in answering my questions. Beddy's has not succumbed to the typical business model of ignoring customers- quite the opposite, the company works hard to respond quickly to questions. They are professional and have helped me choose between 3 designs and shipped me samples to see the fabric in my specific room to make sure I was pleased with my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Micah D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nantucket (Minky) - Queen - EST SHIP DATE 7/10-7/24

View this product

Nantucket Beddy’s is beautifully made

Beautiful color and I love the zipper-it is strong and made with great quality. The Nantucket is fabulous!

D

Denee S.
07/13/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We now have 6 of these and we are very very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Denee S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Ivy League (Minky) - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 6/11-6/25

View this product

Fits our queen mattress in our motorhome perfectly!

No Image Available

Ivy League (Minky) - King

View this product

Its a little big and baggy for our motorhome master bed. Its beautiful, just wish it fit a little tighter.

A

Amber F.
06/22/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The concept of Beddy's is nothing short of genius! What a smart, clever and fun idea for making your bed! It's helped my 2 year old learn how to make her bed in a fun way! She repeats 'Zip it! Zip it!' when making her bed! Not to mention the designs! We have the Vintage Blush and it's dainty and so pretty! Thank you so much Beddy's!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Amber F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vintage Blush (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 6/5-6/19 (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's

View this product

Zip It!

The concept of Beddy’s is nothing short of genius! It’s taught my 2 year old to make her bed in a fun way! She says “Zip It! Zip It!” while making her bed! I’m a huge fan and we will buy more!!

A

Amy U.
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 5th Beddy's I have ordered. I am a big fan! The shopping experience is easy, checkout is fast. Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heather P.
06/01/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We absolutely love Beddy's! This is our 5th purchase this year!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Heather P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Goldie Dots (Minky) - Queen

View this product

Enchanting Gold Blanket

View this product

Clean, tidy, stylish and so cozy!

We love our Beddy’s! All 4 of our kids have them now!

A

Adrienne W.
05/30/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beddy's makes making the bed fun! They are beautifully made and so cozy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adrienne W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dash (Minky) - For Girls - Twin

View this product

No regrets!

We love our Beddy’s!

Loading Page Animation

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►