Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,463 Ratings

5
6459 (86.5%)
4
740 (9.9%)
3
219 (2.9%)
2
31 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
6,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,071)
4
(152)
3
(53)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,030)
4
(188)
3
(47)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,528)
4
(688)
3
(204)
2
(25)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(150)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

J

Jonellen R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corine S.
3 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is great! The blankets and bedding sets are the most comfortable ever!!! My family loves Beddy's. We are a Beddy's Crew at my house!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Lots of pictures for easy viewing. Received merchandise in a timely manner. Loved the fabric and design but unfortunately the bedding does not fit my mattress in our RV. Am currently working with customer service to resolve issue. My daughter has several beddys in various sizes and she loves hers. Am hoping to reach same satisfaction level."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny T.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beddy’s is my favorite place for all things sleep comfort!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heidi H.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Fast & helpful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Heidi H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nautical Navy - Twin

View this product

My oldest son loves it & my other sons are helping me save up to buy them each one! I am going to try to make it to your warehouse sale too! Thanks for the 30% off code, will share a photo soon!!

G

gisele C.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already own 2 twin sets and I couldn't be more happier. My home everyday basis changed for the better. Easier and neater. Now I buy-in blankets to match."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lauren S.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Catherine L.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going to share with all of my camping friends this awesome idea for their hard to make beds!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim M.
06/04/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast. Love it. And the fact that the info I want to know in the description in easy to understand words."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kim M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Gray All Cotton - No Minky - Boys Rooms - Twin

View this product

Worth every penny

Love this so much i am buying it for the rest of the family.

C

Cyndi S.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Piece of cake! Super easy to order! Lot's of pics too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elize K.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered previously from Beddys, their quality was so amazing, I had to get another one! Love the quality!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela T.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gretchen T.
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and great products. I have your bedding for all of my children and the oldest who is going away to college wanted it for his dorm room."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela M.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second beddy's I've ordered. They'r perfect for our camper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa S.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our Beddys. We have a set on every bed in our house, and this is the 2nd blanket that we've purchased because no one is willing to share."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cheryl W.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website, nice descriptions and explanations of product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane W.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband got my a Beddy's for our anniversary and I love it, so I'm buying some for my children as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jamie H.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Like restock notifications and ease of checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacki S.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOve the great pictures and video!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jacki S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Gray - Full

View this product

Your child will feel so proud

When my 9 year old woke up the first morning with his Beddys, he made his bed without help (for the first time) and came running for me to see it. He was so proud.

J

Jeannette H.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good to get an alert when an out of stock item became available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacquelyn P.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have Beddy’s on every bed in my home (yes, my bed too and guest room). I’ve also bought Beddy’s for 2 college student. I freaking love this product!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►