Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,788 Ratings

5
1543 (86.3%)
4
194 (10.9%)
3
43 (2.4%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,553)
4
(185)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(275)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

J

JUDY M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE BEDDYS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kandi S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy, loved the videos to explain product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sonnet G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEDDY’s is the BEST! I think this is my fifth time ordering from them. The whole family wants their own bedding now. High-quality and worth every penny!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danielle B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly and easy to follow!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lori L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great to be able to shop by category, girl style, boy style, toddler bed, etc. love seeing all the style up front and the inside and every aspect so that I know what I'm getting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelley W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has been wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laura W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is amazing!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ana R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience! It was fast and easy!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donann D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it! Great selection and easy navigation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Summer N.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love my sons new bed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kari L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from Beddy's and so far I have loved everything I've ordered! Very cute stuff, and good quality bedding!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Judy C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to order online. Love that they offer discounts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user freindly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carrie F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to navigate, even on a cellphone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelsey A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third Beddy's I have bought... and I will never go back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Monica D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keith L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent checkout flow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elissa S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is super easy! great website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Elissa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

Wendy S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer! Great product. Excellent service. Now have them for every bed in the house. Can't recommend highly enough."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laurin B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, love Beddy's. My teenage daughter introduced us to them and now we all have them. Cozy and so, so easy! Zip-zip (literally) and you're done. They also hold up to washing as frequently as we like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the easy convenience of you remembering me."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►