Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,835 Ratings

5
32K+ (87.6%)
4
3332 (9%)
3
928 (2.5%)
2
175 (0.5%)
1
129 (0.4%)
32K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(32,529)
4
(3,042)
3
(945)
2
(159)
1
(159)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9,986)
4
(980)
3
(302)
2
(113)
1
(77)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,305)
4
(114)
3
(56)
2
(25)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

About Us

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

C

Chelsea B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely IN LOVE with these Beddy’s!!! The days of my kids beds looking like disasters is over and their rooms look so good! Plus - they are so incredibly cozy!! Go for the minky- you won’t be disappointed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

tiffany H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far. Getting the fabric swatches first helped me decide my purchase with confidence.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Libriana K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beddy’s site is super user friendly and easy to use, however it was hard to choose because there are so many that I love (that’s a plus in my opinion)!!

Cannot wait to get our new comforters which will make my life a lot easier and our home more beautiful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy shopping & purchase! SO thrilled to have found this bedding! My 2 college boys LOVE their Beddy’s (ages 24 - grad school & 21 - junior! They ACTUALLY make their beds now! Miracles never cease!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tamra M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great explanations of the product along with lots of pictures. Pics are so helpful in determining if something will work in your home. Also the videos were excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mary T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I put my name on a backordered item and they let me know quickly i could order! Then gave me a discount for waiting. awesom
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your bedding on my queen size RV bed, and now that I’ve added matching accessories I’ll love it even more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Betsy S.
03/31/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service! I made a mistake and did not select the correct size of Beddy’s on my order. I immediately contacted costumer service to correct the mistake via email. The very next morning Beddy’s contacted me and I was able to cancel the order and reorder the correct size.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tammy G.
03/25/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second Beddys purchase!! We ordered for our RV and love them! Now ordering again for our sons toddler bed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danielle Z.
03/25/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third purchase from Beddy’s. Shipping is always fast. Customer service is absolutely excellent (I forgot to add my discount code once!) and I will be a customer as long as they keep making these awesome products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►