Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

46,529 Verified Customer Reviews

46,529 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4173
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1237
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3819
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1263
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1251
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1648
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
40K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel S.
Today , MI

Website was easy to navigate, checkout was easy and product was delivered quickly and on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
Today

Fair

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-A36135
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-A36135
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Very expensive for how thin the top comforter is. I was hoping this would be good for winter but she still needs additional blankets on top. I won’t be buying another but the product is nice.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyndsey C.
Today , DE

This is our second purchase and we couldn't be happier

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Came right on time

Mason Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Mason Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Beautiful as pictured


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon L.
Today

Love everything Beddy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billie S.
Today , MI

Love it and can't wait to save enough to get me and dad a set for our queen!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Love so soft and can’t wait to give it to my boys on Christmas they are gunna love how easy it will be to make their beds!

Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee
Today , TX

Very quick service and delivery. Good communication. Excellent quality product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

No Image Available
Harper Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Best bedding for an RV

We live in our RV. If you have any experience with that, you know how difficult it can be to properly make and RV bed. We do have a regular queen sized mattress in ours. The Beddy's fit perfectly and it's super easy to make the bed with a quick zip. No more quilts and bedspreads laying all over the couches and then wrestling them into place each morning. I got the pima cotton so it's cosy and super soft but not too hot. I also washed it before putting it on the bed. It washed like a dream and the 2 sections easily separate so as not to overcrowd the washer. So far I'm loving it!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie
Today , IA

See above

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-AA6F78
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-AA6F78
Read more reviews about this product

Today

No need for this extra expense

Mason Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Mason Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Using Beddy’s on my boys’ bunk beds has been a great decision. We waited for a huge sale on twin sizes and finally bit the bullet. I’m so glad we did. The boys love them and say they are very comfortable and warm. I love them because their room now looks less like a nasty dorm room and more put together and tidy. Thank you Beddy’s!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle P.
1 day ago , Texas

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Beddy's are great for helping make beds easier! We hope you continue to love it!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley T.
Today

I got this Beddy so fast!! I was expecting it to take a couple weeks and it was here in 2 day! So happy with the service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

No Image Available
Remington Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I got this for my parents for Christmas. I can’t wait to give it to them, the color is so much more beautiful than the pictures show!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler G.
Today , FL

Nsjjf

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Lennon Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Full
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Full
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great Purchase!

I got this set for my 3 year old daughter. I absolutely love the convenience of it and it fits with little foam bumpers! It takes me 30 seconds to make her bed, and she really enjoys helping me zip it up and down! I have only had this product for a few weeks, but the material all seems to be high quality. The frills do shed a tiny bit, but by no means are they “all over” like some reviews mentioned. I’m hoping after a few washes it stops shedding completely. My only reason for the loss of a star is that there is no separate top sheet. If you are an adult who does not sleep with a comforter you will probably be a bit hot. We live in Florida and keep the AC at 75 degrees each night; fans on high. I’ve slept with my daughter twice in her bed and both times I was a bit hot. It is only a full size bed so we are sleeping close together, maybe in a king bed I wouldn’t be as hot. Overall I LOVE the convenience, my daughter sleeps great in it, and it look really nice. Would purchase for adult beds if they could figure out a way to add a true top sheet. It was worth the money and I’d buy it again.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley O.
1 day ago , MO

Great buy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Company Response

Thank you for supporting Beddy's! We appreciate our Customers.

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great buy

Great buy

Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great buy

Great buy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Weston D.
2 days ago

So easy and received package so fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. Thank you for supporting Beddy's!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-AA6F78
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-AA6F78
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Love having this option on an expensive purchase

Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Such a great price for the quality and recieved it so quick. My daughters going to be so happpy on Christmas morning

Dakota Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Dakota Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Got this on a great deal and came SOO quickly. Can’t wait to give it to my son for Christmas


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Product arrived a little earlier than originally expected and it matches description and works great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Isn't it great when things arrive quicker than expected.  We are happy to hear you love your Beddy's!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Mason Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Mason Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great decision

We are using this on our travel trailer. It makes it easier when maki g the bed and looks great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan H.
1 day ago , NY

Great experience. Great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your experience and supporting Beddy's.

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Reese Beddy's - Minky / King
Reese Beddy's - Minky / King
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Wow product!

This product is everything I was hoping to receive and more! The quality of it is incredible, it’s seriously comfortable, and my bed always looks nice with nearly no effort. I can say it was absolutely worth it.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GiGi
1 day ago

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We love hearing from our Customers! Thank you for supporting Beddy's.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra C.
2 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

HaHa, wow that is a win in itself!  So happy that you and your toddler are loving your Beddy's!

No Image Available
Remington Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Love our beddy!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti B.
2 days ago , SC

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Sounds like you have a great friend!  So happy Beddy's has been what you needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa T.
3 days ago , MD

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your Beddy's product!  Come back again!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Ashton Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Full
Ashton Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Full
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Perfect!!

Exactly as described. Beautiful, practical & so comfortable.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethany P.
2 days ago , NY

Shopping with Beddys was easy to do and the website is well done. Shipping was quick and Beddys are perfect. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback of our Website.  At Beddy's we strive to provide the best experience from beginning to end.

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-AA6F78
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-AA6F78
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Shipping

Good price for shipping protection

Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Cozy

My kids love these and they are cozy for winter

Mason Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Mason Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Easy to make

My son has this on his bunk bed and it makes it easy to make the bed each day. Nice and cozy for winter as well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandi R.
3 days ago , LA

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Beddy's loves to hear from our wonderful Customers!  We love that you are happy with the quality and ease of our products.  

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Product came fast and in great condition!

No Image Available
Oliver Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

My son is loving his new beddy’s and how easy it is to make his bed everyday!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022