Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,125 Ratings

5
19K+ (87%)
4
2109 (9.5%)
3
603 (2.7%)
2
105 (0.5%)
1
62 (0.3%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(19,480)
4
(1,902)
3
(566)
2
(98)
1
(73)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,836)
4
(636)
3
(163)
2
(62)
1
(49)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(733)
4
(77)
3
(39)
2
(15)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

A

Amber F.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The concept of Beddy's is nothing short of genius! What a smart, clever and fun idea for making your bed! It's helped my 2 year old learn how to make her bed in a fun way! She repeats 'Zip it! Zip it!' when making her bed! Not to mention the designs! We have the Vintage Blush and it's dainty and so pretty! Thank you so much Beddy's!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Amber F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vintage Blush (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 6/5-6/19 (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's

View this product

Zip It!

The concept of Beddy’s is nothing short of genius! It’s taught my 2 year old to make her bed in a fun way! She says “Zip It! Zip It!” while making her bed! I’m a huge fan and we will buy more!!

A

Amy U.
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 5th Beddy's I have ordered. I am a big fan! The shopping experience is easy, checkout is fast. Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denee S.
06/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Already own 4, excited to add 2 more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heather P.
06/01/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We absolutely love Beddy's! This is our 5th purchase this year!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Heather P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Goldie Dots (Minky) - Queen

View this product

Enchanting Gold Blanket

View this product

Clean, tidy, stylish and so cozy!

We love our Beddy’s! All 4 of our kids have them now!

A

Adrienne W.
05/30/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beddy's makes making the bed fun! They are beautifully made and so cozy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adrienne W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dash (Minky) - For Girls - Twin

View this product

No regrets!

We love our Beddy’s!

R

Rebecca M.
01/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service is out of this world! They have no problem communicating with you via instangram or email!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela F.
01/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have one already for my bed and LOVE it! Now getting them for my kids!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Traci R.
12/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service responses have been immediate and fantastic. Everyone I’ve associated with has been extremely kind and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelsey M.
11/21/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The text back feature is awesome. My question was answered clearly and promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill K.
11/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love Beddys! Such a great company and great, quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are happy you love our product!  Thank you for the review.  Have a great day!!
Jill K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dash - Twin

View this product

Another great set of Beddys!

B

Bailey M.
11/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love love love Beddys. There is no other option! They are easy, they look nice and they are made with the highest quality! We have a goal of having one on every bed!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad you are happy with your Beddy's!  Thank you for your review!!
Bailey M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Gray All Cotton - No Minky - Full

View this product

So easy and logical! We love our Beddy’s!

R

Rachel H.
11/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are amazing! Making beds was my least favorite morning task and it is SO easy now! Also, my previous down comforter was so heavy and Beddy's has the perfect weight, warmth and design. I have gotten them for every bed in the house!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!  We are so happy you are pleased with your Beddy's!
M

Mary C.
11/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the quality and ingenuity! I accidently found Beddys when I was looking to make something similar. Couldn't diy for the money!
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Whitney B.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Beddy's, This will have been my 8th purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Whitney B.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Beddy's 2 down still have 6 more to pick out!! Love this for my Grandkids Christmas gifts!! Their Mother's will Love these gifts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mercedes R.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just bought from you last week and received our order today my son loved it so much I had to buy one for my daughter
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carrie G.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my beddy's! This is my second set... wanted a backup for when my first set is in the wash since now I can't stand to sleep with anything else :)
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

So happy you love your Beddy's investments!!  Thank you for your review. :)
Y

Yolanda B.
10/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy! Plus a sale?! Yes!!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!  We are glad you like your Beddy's so much to put them on all your beds!  Have a great day!
J

Julie
10/25/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This had to be one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had! I had a personal text session with a representative who helped me the buying process, honored a sales code that I couldn't use because of a computer glitch and literally felt like a person who actually cared. So rare in this day in age!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Gray All Cotton - No Minky - Twin

View this product

God-send (literally) for an kid on the Autism Spectrum

I bought this for my autistic young adult daughter who has a beautiful daybed and lives in a tiny studio apartment. She has a hard time being organized and tidy, so the beddy's is perfect for her! She loves it! Only downside is that it doesn't fit well on her very thick memory foam mattress - I thought it would fit perfectly, nice and snug but it's actually too big so the zipper top does not stay straight. That would be my only complaint. Otherwise I think it is an amazing product and I highly recommend it for so many different scenarios - but for those who understand what it's like to have a special needs kid - this is a God-send! Thank you!

W

Wendy S.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company that stands behind it's product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►