Beddys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,294 Ratings

5
8031 (86.4%)
4
928 (10%)
3
275 (3%)
2
40 (0.4%)
1
20 (0.2%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,593)
4
(206)
3
(67)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,548)
4
(243)
3
(61)
2
(20)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(8,112)
4
(865)
3
(257)
2
(35)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(187)
4
(22)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beddys.com

S

Sabrina S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! I love the ease and my kids finally make their beds!! Definitely a win!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amanda W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd Beddy! I love them! I was wondering if the zipper would hold up to my kiddo’s.... it does! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rose P.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase both times happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

rebecca C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 6th Beddy! I'm in Love!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy you love Beddy's enough to purchase 6!  Thank you for the review!
S

Sherri B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great idea for bunk beds"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pam G.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great! Very easy and there is great customer support with any questions. Can't wait to get my first Beddy's!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with Beddy's was quick & easy. They had exactly what my daughter wanted & I loved it too,"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad you are happy with your Beddy's experience!  Thank you for sharing!!
P

Princess G.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and very easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rae-Lyn B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these. What a great idea for kids that don't like making beds! Such ease and convenience, and all the different patterns/styles are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Irma H.
08/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been browsing the site for some time now, hoping to find something to use on our king sized mattress in our fifth wheel. The shopping experience was so simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elaine M.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with this company! I see so many recommendations from Facebook Groups for this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jonellen R.
06/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corine S.
06/19/2019 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is great! The blankets and bedding sets are the most comfortable ever!!! My family loves Beddy's. We are a Beddy's Crew at my house!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy B.
06/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Lots of pictures for easy viewing. Received merchandise in a timely manner. Loved the fabric and design but unfortunately the bedding does not fit my mattress in our RV. Am currently working with customer service to resolve issue. My daughter has several beddys in various sizes and she loves hers. Am hoping to reach same satisfaction level."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny T.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beddy’s is my favorite place for all things sleep comfort!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heidi H.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Fast & helpful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Heidi H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nautical Navy - Twin

View this product

My oldest son loves it & my other sons are helping me save up to buy them each one! I am going to try to make it to your warehouse sale too! Thanks for the 30% off code, will share a photo soon!!

G

gisele C.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already own 2 twin sets and I couldn't be more happier. My home everyday basis changed for the better. Easier and neater. Now I buy-in blankets to match."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lauren S.
06/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Catherine L.
06/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going to share with all of my camping friends this awesome idea for their hard to make beds!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim M.
06/04/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast. Love it. And the fact that the info I want to know in the description in easy to understand words."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kim M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Gray All Cotton - No Minky - Boys Rooms - Twin

View this product

Worth every penny

Love this so much i am buying it for the rest of the family.

C

Cyndi S.
05/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Piece of cake! Super easy to order! Lot's of pics too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Beddys.com Reviews

Visit Beddys.com ►