Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

45,957 Verified Customer Reviews

45,957 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4121
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1218
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3778
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1238
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1206
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1600
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
SHOW DETAILS

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi G.
04/15/2022

So worth it! Makes life easier with a bunk or trundle bed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Company Response

We love that you feel your Beddy's are worth it! We sure work hard to create a product our Customers will love.

Vintage Blush (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Vintage Blush (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Read more reviews about this product

04/16/2022

I love that it is so easy to make when you have a bunk bed or trundle bed!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Serena C.
04/15/2022 , Louisiana

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Company Response

We are so excited for you to try Beddy's!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Read more reviews about this product

01/20/2022

Naturally Boho (All Cotton) - King
Naturally Boho (All Cotton) - King
Read more reviews about this product

04/16/2022

This bedding is amazingly beautiful, well-constructed, and very comfy!

This was my second Beddy’s purchase! I am in love with your bedding and look forward to buying more for my other beds! I have been telling all of my friends and family to go check out your website and look at all of the beautiful designs available. I will be buying more soon! I love my Beddy’s!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie E.
04/15/2022 , OK

First time but it was easy process to order. I have recommended to so many.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and for recommending us!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Read more reviews about this product

01/20/2022

Modern Gray (Minky) - For Adults - Queen
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Adults - Queen
Read more reviews about this product

04/17/2022

Love my Beddy's have 3 for myself.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sweex
04/15/2022 , FL

The bedding I received functions properly but the white material sheds horribly. There are bit of white fuzz on our hair and on our clothes every day from this bedding defect. While it is pretty to look at, the fabric quality issue negates Beddy's reputation as a quality bedding manufacturer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Company Response

We are so sorry you are experiencing shedding with your Beddy's.  Please reach out to our great Customer Service Team for help with this issue!  We want you to love your Beddy's.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shauna C.
04/15/2022 , Ohio

Fast delivery of an amazing product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Yay! We love that we have made making your bed enjoyable!

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - Queen
Read more reviews about this product

04/16/2022

In Love

We purchased this for the bed on our trailer and it couldn’t be more beautiful! This is our second Beddy’s purchase and we are absolutely thrilled! We are sure to recommend them to anyone and everyone we know.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022