Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

51,692 Verified Customer Reviews

51,692 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45K+
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4574
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1363
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4157
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1414
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1338
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
478
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1743
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
45K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah N.
Today , TX

The website is difficult to find the description of the material. You use stock photos that are very misleading when determining color.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Why Beddy's

I like my set and wanted to try the blanket with my own sheets.

Company Response

Thanks for your review. We will get your feedback into the right hands. We do have a 14 day return for any reason policy if the color of your bedding is not what you expect. We are happy to help you!

Today

The blanket fits accross a kind bed but not all the way to the top. I’d say 2/3 of the way and for some reason I thought I could use this as a comforter. It looks a little odd that way. Could be a great comforter for a twin bed

Company Response

Thank you for your review on our Blankets. As shown on our site, our Large blankets measure 60” x 80” and our XL blankets measure 60" x 98" which is a smaller width than an average King size mattress that is 76" x 79.5". These Blankets are perfect for adding on top of your Zipper Bedding for extra warmth. Stay cozy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mac
1 day ago

Aside from not interacting with a human being (a sign of the times and a dreadful, reprehensible online shopping practice), the experience was very good.

Using my 20% GOVX ID military discount is overly convoluted, confusing and requires too much effort by the customer, but it's worth the effort.

Would Recommend
4/5

Why Beddy's

Beddy's seems to be the only company I can find that can supply the product that I need.

Company Response

We are so glad you were able to take advantage of our Military Discount. We appreciate your feedback and will take that into consideration as we move forward. Our Customer Service Team is always available and happy to help if you ever have questions. Thank you for choosing Beddy's! We hope you love your products.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber H.
1 day ago

I’m obsessed with Beddy’s! I’m so happy with these products!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

Quality and ease of use

Company Response

Love to read reviews like this! Thank you so much for choosing Beddy's! Enjoy!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois B.
1 day ago

I tried to create an account but got stuck at the “I am not a robot”. Hoped for an extra discount for signing up. Sigh

Would Recommend
4/5

Why Beddy's

Followed an Influencer’s link from IG.

Company Response

We are sorry to hear you were having trouble signing up. Our Customer Service Team will reach right out to you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myrna C.
1 day ago

It has been easy to shop with Beddy's. That is why I keep coming back.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

I really like the quality of the products and they serve my family and me well.

Company Response

So happy to see you back!  It is so nice to hear that shopping with us is easy too!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandria A.
1 day ago

Simple and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

Easy for my kids to use. Looks neat and simple.

Company Response

It is so nice to hear that our website was simple and easy.  Enjoy!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin L.
1 day ago

Great UI

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

Functionality

Company Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!  So happy you liked our website.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lora C.
1 day ago

Just what I need

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

Ratings good

Company Response

Great news!  We are so happy you found what you need.  We hope you will be very happy with your purchase.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandi H.
1 day ago

The website is user friendly and everything is so gorgeous it's hard to choose! I love that there are options for bundles as well!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

To make stay at home mom life easier! :)

Company Response

So nice!  We are so happy that you found our website user friendly, and that you love our products!  Our bundles really are great and they make it so easy to style a room.

Monroe Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
Monroe Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Everything I Dreamed of!

Absolutely worth every penny!! I feel like my house is a wreck if the beds aren’t made. This makes my mornings soooo much easier! Especially with littles

Company Response

Love the photo!  Your room is beautiful!  Having a made bed really make the day feel less stressful.  Bedding even little can make!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TMGem24
1 day ago

This is a complete game changer in the way I make the bed everyday!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Quality

Company Response

Beddy's Zipper Bedding is a TOUCHDOWN when it comes to the way you make your bed!  We are so happy we can help with this, enjoy!

London Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
London Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Easy and comfortable

Best thing I’ve bought for my bed. The easier it is to make my bed in the morning the happier I am. And it’s so comfortable I look forward to getting in bed every night.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimi I.
1 day ago , Utah

I am happy with my purchases. I just wish before I ordered that I knew that the LUXE blanket was better. I also wish they had more choices in the blanket part.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Love the blankets

Company Response

We appreciate you sharing your experience. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to our Team.

Eden Luxe Blanket - XL
Eden Luxe Blanket - XL
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Love this blanket. Soft and very well made and also love that the one side is Cotton.

Company Response

The Eden blanket is amazing!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
1 day ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Beautiful choices

Company Response

Thanks for your kind words. We work hard to assemble GREAT choices for our Customers. 


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori F.
1 day ago

AMAZING QUALITY

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

I LOOKED FOR A COUPLE YEARS BEFORE BUYING. DONT MAKE MY MISTAKE. EVERYTHING ABOUT BEDDYS IS WONDERFUL. THEIR BLANKETS ARE PERFECT SIZE FOR RV’S. ESPECIALLY CLASS B

Company Response

We agree! Zipper Bedding is a must for RVs. Thanks for sharing your review.

Lucas Luxe Blanket - XL
Lucas Luxe Blanket - XL
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

BEST BLANKET EVER

Company Response

The Lucas blanket is a favorite!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz G.
1 day ago

It was easy to place my order, and it arrived quickly. This is our 4th beddys, and while I love how they look, I don't think they hold up as well as other bedding sets. However, the functionality of the set can't be beat, especially for a day bed.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Function

Company Response

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us. There are many variables when it comes to an item like this and how long it will last so it will vary from person to person. Ensuring there is a proper fit on the mattress, not washing more than once a week on a regular basis, and never tugging too hard on the zipper are all things you can do to extend the life of your Zipper Bedding.  We are happy to hear you love the fit on your Daybed.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie D.
1 day ago

A bit pricey but I got on sale. Good quality sheets from anywhere are expensive. You get what you pay for when it comes to bedding.

The fitted sheet is still a bit difficult to put on RV bed but the ability to just zip it up to make it is great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Sick of fighting with traditional bedding. With a cat, dog and husband, blankets were always being pulled off of me during the night! Not anymore!

Company Response

We are so excited you were able to take advantage of one of our sales! Beddy's are so great for RV beds.

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

RV Bed

We have a RV bed, short king size with a mattress with a hinge so it can fold when slide is put in for travel. Making an RV bed is still a challenge when putting on the fitted sheet but keeping it made and keeping blankets on the bed is so much nicer! We do have to use extra large commercial laundry machines to wash and dry but worth it.

Company Response

It sounds like Beddy's is helping make RV living much easier!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea L.
1 day ago

Easy to navigate site - great products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We are always trying to improve our site.  We are happy to hear you had an easy time navigating it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ava
1 day ago , NJ

Very helpful. My seam tore and you gave me a voucher.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Beddy's

For my corner bed initially.

Company Response

We are happy to hear our Customer Service team took care of the issue you were having.

Lennon Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Full
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Full
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Beddys are fantastic. This is my second one and they are very comfortable and make it SO easy to make the bed and have the whole room look pulled together. It has been a game changer and the rest of my family is switching to them as well. We have both regular beds and corner beds and they are perfect for both types.

Company Response

The Lennon is a favorite! We are so happy to hear the whole family loves them and is switching over!  Thank you for sharing!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline R.
1 day ago

Everything was easy to find and the process was simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Saw it on Instagram. Wanted to try it.

Company Response

Instagram can be a great resource for deciding on a product. We know that you will enjoy yours.

Evan Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I love mu Beddy. The material is soft and warm.

Company Response

The Evan is so soft and warm!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AS
1 day ago , MI

Shipping was fast. No issues with the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Love the ease of making the bed. Quality materials.

Company Response

We love hearing when our Customers have fast shipping and no issues with their orders.

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin XL
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin XL
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Perfect for my daughter’s dorm room.

Company Response

The Reese will look great in your daughter's dorm room!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michelle M.
1 day ago , texas

Really like the ease of using the site!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

It's so easy to make the bed!!

Company Response

We are happy to hear that you found our website easy to navigate!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024