Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Filter
Nautical Navy (Minky) - For Boys - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (Minky) - For Boys - Full
See more product reviews

Andrea - 6 days ago

It looks great and was a breeze to make the bed.

Company Response

We are happy to hear that your mornings are now easier with Beddy's!

Andrea

6 days ago - MN

Everything went smoothly with my order. The product is wonderful!


Modern Gray (Minky) - For Adults - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Adults - King
See more product reviews

Brooklyn - 6 days ago

Great Quality

Very good quality and super cozy! We were a little worried because we live in the south and we are hot sleepers but it sleeps cool enough. We’ll be ordering one for our stockshow living quarters next!

Company Response

We are thrilled that you loved Beddy's so much you had to order another! They can be quite the addiction!

Brooklyn

6 days ago - TX

From the time ordered to when it got delivered we got updates!


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Queen
See more product reviews

Samantha E - 6 days ago

My son loves it! He says it’s so cozy and so easy to make his bed now. He actually sleeps inside the bedding now as opposed to sleeping in top of the comforter ( gotta love teenagers) because it’s so easy to make with the zipper. Thank you Betsy and company for making this creation and making our lives a little bit easier.

Company Response

We are so happy to hear Beddy's is making life easier for your son!! 

Samantha E

6 days ago - South Carolina

It was easy


Naturally Boho (Minky) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Naturally Boho (Minky) - King
See more product reviews

D H - 1 week ago

I actually make the bed every day now!

A bit expensive but still a good value considering it’s the entire bedding package—sheets, pillowcases, comforter, and decorative pillow shams. Just needed a couple of throw pillows to complete the made up bed. Plus, we are full time RVers so making the bed is so much easier now! We have the minky sheet, which has been perfect for winter, but might need to get a second Beddy set with the cotton sheet as I’m wondering if the minky might be too warm in the summer—we’ll have to see!

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star review! Beddy's are so perfect in those hard to make RV beds! We do have many customers that switch out their Beddy's for all cotton come summer!

D H

1 week ago - WA

Please with the quality and look of this bedding.


Ivy League (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Stace C - 1 week ago

Such great quality! My kids love them! It makes such a difference for nice clean looking beds.

Company Response

We are thrilled to hear that Beddy's is making a difference in your kids rooms!

Stace C

1 week ago - Wyoming

It was a great experience! I did have sone questions about a few things and they were quick to answer those and help me with what I needed. Everyone needs a Beddys in their life!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022