Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

59 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full

Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Busybee3 - 04/16/2022

Cute but color seems off

I love beddys!!! The color of this one isn’t exactly what I expected, it more peachy than pinky, which I don’t love. My daughter seems to love it though!!! I just feel like I now need to paint her room.

Company Response

Victoria is so pretty! We are so sorry that it wasn’t the exact color you wanted, but we are happy to hear that your daughter is pleased!

Busybee3

04/16/2022 - OH

I love beddys despite the nigh price tag. We have 3 sets in our household. Such a breeze for the kids to make their beds!


Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Zandra P - 01/08/2022

Nice

Company Response

Thank you for the review! 

Zandra P

01/08/2022 - GA

Great product, but need instructions for care.


Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Katie M - 11/24/2021

My daughter loves it!


Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Robyn L - 11/09/2021

Easy for my kids to make their beds!


Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Linda H - 11/01/2021

Total lifesaver for bunk beds! Recommend these to everyone!

Company Response

Beddy's are great for bunk beds!

Linda H

11/01/2021 - Ohio

Easy to purchase & so many amazing options!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022