Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full

Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
See more product reviews

REBEKAH G - 12/02/2021

Great purchase 10 out of 10 recommend to friends and family!

Great purchase 10 out of 10 recommend to friends and family!

Company Response

This is the greatest compliment, thank you for your kind review and the recommendations!!

REBEKAH G

12/02/2021 - CA

great interface easy shopping!


Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
See more product reviews

Cynthia C - 09/06/2021

Beautiful

Beautiful!

Cynthia C

09/06/2021

Easy to order


Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
See more product reviews

Amanda - 06/21/2021

Love it!

Amanda

06/21/2021

Love! Wish I would have known about Beddy's sooner. I have already recommended Beddy's to friends who have also decided to purchase.


Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 06/13/2021

Very pretty, quick shipping and exactly as pictured and described!

Michelle B

06/13/2021

Great, no complaints!


Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (All Cotton) - For Girls - Full
See more product reviews

Shanna A - 05/03/2021

Love our Beddys

We love our Beddys! It’s perfect for our 11 year old daughter! I love it for the look - always so neat and perfectly made bed! My daughter loves it for the easy convince when making her bed each morning!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022