Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin

Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Katie M - 2 weeks ago

We have a 10 inch mattress and it's still a little baggy. I wish it fit tighter like the pictures. Otherwise it is just like advertised.

Company Response

If your Beddy's isn't fitting tightly, we would suggest using mattress clips/suspenders to tighten up the Beddy's to give it the look you are going for. 

Katie M

2 weeks ago

None


Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victoria Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

William K - 3 weeks ago

The product is very nice and of high-quality. I would however recommend the all cotton in warmer climates. The minky is pretty warm. We returned it for the all cotton. In a perfect world you would have the minky for winter and the all cotton for summer.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. We have had many customers who use their minky sets, even in a warmer climate. It really is based on a persons internal body temperature! Which of course we are all different! :) Luckily that is why we offer two different sets! We hope you love your All Cotton Beddy's! 

William K

3 weeks ago - TX

Great experience, customer service was easy to work with when we needed to return minky for all-cotton. The minky is too hot for Texas summers.


Vintage Blush (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Blush (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Elaine G - 06/06/2022

Overall good buy, BUT some issues

Overall, I’m pretty happy with my purchase BUT there were a couple of things that I wish were done better. The pillow case and sham need to be a little bigger. They don’t fully cover my standard size pillows. Also, there is already a hole in one of the seams of the bedspread, now where the zipper is so it’s not due to it catching and ripping. I’m hoping to be able to repair it before it gets worse, but I don’t feel like that should have happened after only a few months.

Company Response

Our Customer Service team would love to assist you with the issues you are having! We will reach right out to you.

Elaine G

06/06/2022 - TN

One of the bedspreads I purchased developed a hole in one of the seams (I had only washed it once so far). It wasn't near the zipper, so not caused by it catching and tearing it. I was disappointed that there was a hole after only having it a few months and spending so much money on it.


Victoria Beddy's
Victoria Beddy's
See more product reviews

Shauntae R - 05/12/2022

My girls absolutely love this! It is so darling in their room and it is so comfortable and easy to make in the morning.


Victoria Beddy's
Victoria Beddy's
See more product reviews

Devon S - 02/06/2022

Is it expensive? Yes, very. But is it worth it? Yes!!!! We have 2 sets for our bed and one set for our daughter. We would love to purchase more, but are limited by the high pricing and the lack of color/pattern options. Would love to see more bright and interesting designs for adult bedding rather than dull cream, beige, grey, white.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022