Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin

So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Andrea O - 03/07/2021

Love this!

Love this product, am so happy with it

Andrea O

03/07/2021 - ON

Happy with everything


So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Sara J - 02/21/2021

My daughter loves it!

Sara J

02/21/2021

No complaints, everything was easy!


So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 12/7-12/14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 12/7-12/14
See more product reviews

Karen S - 02/14/2021

Perfect for younger kids

Purchased 2 for my daughters. They loved them and was happy to get something we all liked while on sale.

Karen S

02/14/2021

Ease of browsing


So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 12/7-12/14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 12/7-12/14
See more product reviews

Keeley C - 01/29/2021

Best bedding for kids and bunks

This is our fourth Beddy’s product. We have bunk beds for 3 of our 4 kids and these make the beds so much easier to make and use. We will for sure keep buying and using this product in the future. Such a great idea.

Keeley C

01/29/2021 - MI

Great shipping, great product. Will recommend and buy again.


So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 12/5-12/19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 12/5-12/19
See more product reviews

MARISA O - 01/13/2021

Love beddys and so do my kids!!

MARISA O

01/13/2021

Check out process does not flow nicely


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022