Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin

So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Samantha C - 04/16/2022

Love this bedding for my 5 year old. It’s so easy to clean and easy for her to make her own bed. We love it!

Company Response

Beddy's are perfect for all ages! We are happy we could help her make her own bed! We appreciate the review!

Samantha C

04/16/2022

Love our beddy


So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

HEATHER A - 09/10/2021

Brilliant invention!

This is our second Beddy’s and it’s truly a game changer. With my daughter’s bed up against the wall, it was a pain to make her bed so it was often left messy and undone. Now it’s easy to do in a few seconds and her room looks so much better. She loves the purple!

HEATHER A

09/10/2021 - Utah

Brilliant invention! I am so pleased with the Beddys I purchased for my daughter's twin sized bed. She has a thick mattress and it fit with no issues. She's a toddler so one side of her bed is against the wall and the other side has a rail guard so making it was a pain with regular bedding. Now it takes me less than 30 seconds and it makes the whole room look more put together. Will be buying more!


So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Monica A - 08/30/2021

I have Beddy’s in every bedroom of our house now! Time to start revamping the camper bedding!

Monica A

08/30/2021 - TX

I've ordered six sets of Beddy's for our home and never had an issue yet!


So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Kaley G - 08/17/2021

Great buy! My daughter loves the ease of her new bedding!

Kaley G

08/17/2021 - IN

Great service thus far!


So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Grape (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Carrie B - 08/13/2021

Easy for my daughter to neatly make her own bed!

Carrie B

08/13/2021 - TX

Website was easy to navigate and ordering was easy. Delivery was quick and the product has been a lifesaver.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022