Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

JC S - 4 weeks ago

RV must have!!!

Best thing I have purchased in a while. So convenient and easy to use in the RV!

Why Beddy's

Ease of use

Company Response

Reese is one of the favs for RVs. Enjoy yours!

JC S

4 weeks ago - Tn

Shipped quickly and love it!!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sue G - 03/06/2024

Exactly what I needed!

I purchased for our 5th wheel bed. It is so easy to put on and make up each day! I love the colors with the inside being a contrasting/complimenting color. Would definitely recommend!

Why Beddy's

Quality

Company Response

These are perfect for small spaces. Easy mornings are the best kind of mornings. We are so happy you love your Reese Zipper Bedding! Enjoy!

Sue G

03/06/2024 - FL

Order was easy to place. Received confirmation of my order very quickly. I received updates on where my order was in the process. When it was delivered, it was exactly as described.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Rose M - 02/03/2024

Great for tight spaces!

My first experience with Beddy’s. Quality made product that I am using in my RV. It makes making the bed so much easier in a tight space.

Company Response

RV's and Zipper Bedding are two peas in a pod. We are so glad you love it! Happy sleeping!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

KC - 12/13/2023

Making my bed is fun?!

Love it! I want to make my bed every morning and it’s so comfy!

Why Beddy's

I’ve thought about it for a while with my husband because we hated that our original bedding would always come off the bed. So since I saw it on social media (thanks to the mikesell fam) I just waited for the best deal to snag it!

Company Response

The Reese is very popular. We are so happy you are enjoying it.

KC

12/13/2023 - Utah

Shipping was easy and it was nice to have a 14 day guarantee even though you wing need it because beddys is amazing!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sarah O - 10/19/2023

Overall this product is great. The cotton sheets are a little slick and not soft like I had hoped. We don’t like minky. Overall I still like it and keeping it. In the future I’ll buy the luxe styles which my other son has and is much softer inside.

Why Beddy's

They keep kids beds looking nicer.

Company Response

It is nice to hear that you think our product is great!  The all-cotton sheets do soften up with use and washings.  We can't wait to see what product you choose next!

Sarah O

10/19/2023

Overall good experience.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Christine P - 09/07/2023

Beautiful

Why Beddy's

Liked the product

Christine P

09/07/2023

Great


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Maggie L - 08/21/2023

LOVE!!

Makes making my bed so easy and looks so cute too!

Why Beddy's

My friend told me about it

Company Response

Who doesn't love having an easier morning with quick bed making!?!?

Maggie L

08/21/2023 - AL

Love it so much! Makes making my bed so easy in the morning and it looks so cute!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Paula M - 08/11/2023

I love this Beddy, we bought it for our motor home and was just a perfect fit.

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that Beddy's is working so well for you in your RV!  Be sure to follow us as we have some exciting things coming up.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Barbara C - 07/20/2023

Our RV Beddyworks great!

Love our Beddy in our brand new RV!! So much easier than tucking and having blankets fall on the floor. I have also recommended this one piece bedding to friends and family!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Wade B - 06/18/2023

We love it.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

rachel G - 05/18/2023

Very expensive

Company Response

Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up.

rachel G

05/18/2023

It stays on rv mattress well great concept!! Stats in place very nice feeling fabric but super expensive. Not sure it's worth the money.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Barry M - 04/29/2023

Bought for motor home

Bought for my motor home bed with walls on three sides. Haven’t used it yet, but I can already tell it’s going to be far superior to traditional bedding.

Why Beddy's

Ease of bed-making in our motor home.

Company Response

We are excited for you to try your Beddy's! Beddy's are great for RV's.

Barry M

04/29/2023 - Texas

Easy purchase procedure after we got the $90 off coupon.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Haylee K - 03/26/2023

RV Mattress Set

We bought this set for our Class C RV, and it’s been really amazing. I was so tired of constantly fighting our comforter to look nice and put together, so I finally pulled the trigger on a Beddy’s set. I wish I would’ve done this months ago. It makes our small bedroom feel larger without the extra clutter of a loose comforter. The only tiny thing would make this better would be to extend the sheets on the inside to be a little longer for more coverage when we’re sleeping. I usually sleep with a smaller blanket to cover my side. Otherwise, we absolutely love it.

Why Beddy's

We chose our Beddy’s for our RV mattress to help feel less cluttered.

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you love your purchase! Thank you for supporting Beddy's.

Haylee K

03/26/2023 - Minnesota

Beddy's has been so great. Their customer service has been amazing. I ended up winning a giveaway for a gift card after we bought a set, and they ended up refunding the gift card amount. (I won the gift card maybe 3 days after purchasing - we hadn't even received it in the mail yet.) Not many companies would go back and do that. Email responses were so quick. We also love the product. It's perfect for our RV mattress, and it makes our bedroom feel more spacious without the loose comforter everywhere. My husband and I are so impressed!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Rachel - 03/06/2023

WILL BUY AGAIN

THE QUALITY IS AMAZING AND WORTH THE PRICE!!!

Why Beddy's

HEARD YALL ARE THE BEST

Company Response

We are thrilled you so happy with your Reese Beddy's!

Rachel

03/06/2023

THE QUALITY IS AMAZING AND I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 02/08/2023

A+++++

Why Beddy's

Heard they were the best.

Company Response

Yay!  So happy to hear you love your Reese Beddy's as much as we do!

Rebecca L

02/08/2023 - ME

A++++++


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jamie W - 12/16/2022

I love my all inclusive bedding!

Company Response

I like that "all inclusive" it sounds so amazing & fancy!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Amanda R - 11/25/2022

Making beds is a snap!

Absolutely love this bedding for kids and guest rooms. Easy to make it presentable, wash, and maintain. I put this set in my son’s nursery (we have a queen we sleep in when we need to be in there) and since it’s a platform bed, the all in one construction makes it look super polished from all angles. No special sheet tucking required!

Why Beddy's

Ease of use. All in one construction. Quality

Company Response

Beddy's are great for guest rooms and kids! We are so happy to hear you love your Beddy's! I'm sure it looks great in your son's nursery as well.

Amanda R

11/25/2022 - GA

Lathe website experience was great, easy to navigate and order


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Yvonne R - 11/16/2022

Absolutely love the beddy's. It makes it so much easier making my bed up. I have back pain and this has made it easier on my back because I simply zip it up and it's done. Thanks Beddy's.

Why Beddy's

To make it easier on me to get the bed made up.

Yvonne R

11/16/2022 - Tennessee

Love this product and would highly recommend it to others. Makes life easier in the mornings.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Tammy M - 10/25/2022

Love the ease of making the bed.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lora G - 10/24/2022

It’s for our trailer so we have not used it yet!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024