Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Wynette M - 12/17/2023

I love it! The only advise I would give is somehow add more blanket to it. For a king bed, you don't get that much blanket.

Why Beddy's

Love them. Soft comfort, easy to wash!

Company Response

We have listened to our Customers and all of our new Beddy's will have an extended 15 inch comfort panel.

Wynette M

12/17/2023 - Alabama

Easy, great quality


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 11/18/2023

i am a amputation and this beddy has made makeing my bed alot of difference all for the good

a little costly but so worth it makes making my bed tons easier i am a leg amputation

Why Beddy's

referred from a friend

Company Response

We love that Beddy's can make it easier on you. The Reese is a great product.

Barbara B

11/18/2023 - washington

great product


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lyndsi D - 10/25/2023

LOVE

We absolutely love our BEDDY'S!!

Why Beddy's

Saw on TikTok and thought I would try.

Company Response

We are so happy to hear this! We love our Customers!

Lyndsi D

10/25/2023 - MS

We love our beddy's. Easy to clean, easy to use, and very cuddly.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Quanisha J - 10/01/2023

I love it!

Why Beddy's

Because I love it!

Company Response

The Reese is a great choice!!

Quanisha J

10/01/2023 - IL

They gave me a 30% off after having my set for over the warranty expired date and having a issue with the wearing of the sheet( bottom)


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jennifer I - 09/23/2023

Love the convenience & feel! The minky is the best!!

Why Beddy's

Easy bed making

Company Response

We have to agree, the minky is so soft and cozy!

Jennifer I

09/23/2023 - New York

I have ordered 3 Beddy's of all sizes. We are extremely pleased with the quality of material, the softness of the minky & how easy it zips! Bed making has never been so easy!!! Love it!!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jodi - 06/28/2023

I absolutely love all of our Beddy's

Why Beddy's

Company Response

We love hearing our Customers are happy with our products! Enjoy!!

Jodi

06/28/2023 - HI


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Dallas W - 04/10/2023

Perfect for our bed in our RV!

Company Response

Is is so good to hear that your Reese Beddy's was great for your RV!  Happy Trails!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Waynette P - 04/02/2023

Using this for my Popup Camper. It’s perfect and I love it!

Company Response

A Popup Camper, that is great!!  So glad it is working so well for you!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Deidre E - 12/07/2022

Obsessed with this buy. The minky is incredible!

Company Response

That makes us so happy you love your Reese! The Minky is super cozy!!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jordan H - 12/03/2022

Wow product!

This product is everything I was hoping to receive and more! The quality of it is incredible, it’s seriously comfortable, and my bed always looks nice with nearly no effort. I can say it was absolutely worth it.

Why Beddy's

Facebook add.

Company Response

We love hearing from our Customers! Thank you for sharing. We are so happy to hear you are happy with the Reese.

Jordan H

12/03/2022 - NY

Great experience. Great product.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Cynthia H - 10/13/2022

Fits great in our camper. Love the quality

Why Beddy's

Referred by a friend

Company Response

The Reese Beddy's is a fan favorite and in a camper you can't go wrong!! Enjoy!

Cynthia H

10/13/2022 - Illinois

Great


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kristen C - 10/12/2022

Amazing!

Love my beddys comforter! Bought one for our 2 year old sons bed and now for mine and my husbands bed! My husband can no longer hog all the covers!!

Why Beddy's

Was recommended by a friend

Company Response

The Reese is a great neural choice! We appreciate you as a loyal Customer! 

Kristen C

10/12/2022 - MO

Love my beddys comforter! Bought one for our 2 year old sons bed and now for mine and my husbands bed! My husband can no longer hog all the covers!!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Johna G - 09/27/2022

Received wrong item sending back for exchange

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear this. We will have someone reach right out to you.

Merchant Response

Beddy's tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Johna G

09/27/2022 - North Carolina

Got the return slip now trying to find my Order number to make the exchange


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Laurie H - 09/22/2022

I requested standard pillow cases with this king set. The company said the product was pre-made & shipped with king pillow cases so they were unable to fulfill my request. I think you should be able to choose the smaller cases.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Diana O - 09/09/2022

I returned this item. I didn’t like that there was no separate sheet.. if I was too hot there was no way to separate that.

Company Response

We are sorry to hear that your Beddys didn't work for you.  Glad we were able to take care of you with our return policy!

Diana O

09/09/2022 - NY

We returned the beddys bedding. It's very frustrating that you had to pay a bunch to return the item as well.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sara S - 08/29/2022

I love my Beddy's this is the second set I've purchased and I am so happy with them.

Why Beddy's

I had seen them on Instagram and loved the way the bed looked

Company Response

We are so happy to hear this!  The Reese Beddy's is a wonderful choice!!

Sara S

08/29/2022 - colorado

I love these! They stay tight on the bed, where as I don't feel like fitted sheets do. They also make the bed look tidy when they are zipped up. This was the second set I purchased. I got plain cotton for summer and and the Minky for winter!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Ginger M - 08/06/2022

Sleeping well

Company Response

We are excited to hear that you are sleeping well in your Reese Beddy's! That minky material really is cozy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024